Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Allard.
David Allard
David Allard at Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

David Allard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

1421 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I have been married for 37 years and have 2 children and 1 grandson. I love riding my bike, working on Cub Scott projects with my grandson and hunting. I am a member of the Waukesha Lions Club and a member of St. Williams Church.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales new and used car management

79 Reviews of David Allard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that I worked with, David Allard and Josh Loll..."

- KENDCON Verified Customer

The people that I worked with, David Allard and Josh Loll were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made purchasing my new vehicle both fun and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll

May 06, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great no pressure first time buyer keep..."

- SKIROX Verified Customer

Dave was great no pressure first time buyer keep excitement throughout the sale for first time buyer without overkill! Thanks to both Dave’s for their assistance and guidance to my nephew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kastner

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the review! It was our pleasure.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Allard was wonderful in helping me find a car that..."

- Rebecca Verified Customer

David Allard was wonderful in helping me find a car that fit my budget and what I needed! We test drove many cars, and found the perfect one! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Rebecca - we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience working with David while purchasing your new vehicle!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Equinox I just purchased was my third car from this..."

- monicame233

The Equinox I just purchased was my third car from this dealership. I worked with David Allard. His friendly personality and years of experience made the process of buying so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Monica! We are thrilled to hear David provided you with an easy and enjoyable buying experience here at Boucher!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help to find me the right car going the extra..."

- Declan O’Connell

Amazing help to find me the right car going the extra mile to get it delivered! Amy went through an extensive search to get a car sent over from another dealership for me. Thank you to everyone who helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll, Alex Mueller , Amy Speed

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Declan - thank you for the positive review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2020 Chevy Silverado was a very positive..."

- ADAMWHITE34 Verified Customer

My purchase of a 2020 Chevy Silverado was a very positive experience. I never felt pressured by Dave. I also felt like I received a fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Chevy Silverado, Adam!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great company!From on-line service prior to a vist..."

- N7679 Verified Customer

What a great company!From on-line service prior to a vist to the dealership,to the exceptional service at the dealership.We were very please with all services offered..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks David. We appreciate your efforts to present..."

- kurt

Thanks David. We appreciate your efforts to present several options to us and your patience over several days while helping us make a decision. Once we decided, the lease process was effortless. We are sure that the new Trax will work out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Kurt - We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with David!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us in spur of the moment. And adjusted some time..."

- TILLMANLS Verified Customer

Got us in spur of the moment. And adjusted some time discrepancy for us so i didnt have to make multiple trips into the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mercedes Whalen

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for Amy Speed and Dave Allard. I appreciate..."

- achrome727 Verified Customer

So thankful for Amy Speed and Dave Allard. I appreciate their professionalism and hard work to get my deal done. I love my 2021 Equinox and am so happy! Eddie in finance made the process seamless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie, Amy Speed

Feb 10, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your 2021 Chevy Equinox! We are thrilled Amy & Dave provided you with a positive buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $29,529
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,570
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,255
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,288
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD