Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Allen.
David Allen
David Allen at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.9

David Allen

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

I am a father of 3 and grandfather of 2, I have been in the customer service industry for 30 + years and believe in seeing people happy and helping them to achieve there dreams.

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of David Allen

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, felt my car was diagnosed properly. I had..."

- RADORYAN Verified Customer

Professional, felt my car was diagnosed properly. I had to go to work so my car was ready on time, I appreciated the car wash, Wish AA discount or senior discount could be applied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was nice. But it takes so long to check out. My car..."

- lattebrew Verified Customer

Dave was nice. But it takes so long to check out. My car seat was moved way up and adjustments changed. No paper mat was on the floor and it was wet and dirty. Not an impressive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 27, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for providing this feedback. We apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind giving us your contact information or reaching out to us, we’d love to address your concerns in detail.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue..."

- SHARB1 Verified Customer

I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue to come. I like your service dept. as well as your sales dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alea Bauer, Pablo Arredondo

Jan 28, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great!!! I would definitely recommend..."

- eloisebullock6 Verified Customer

My experience was great!!! I would definitely recommend Serpentini of Willoughby Hills to friends and family. My sales representative was Ernesto. He went above and beyond. Also David Allen was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Monasky , Ernesto

Jan 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks, Eloise, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carli was very knowledgeable. She deserves a raise...."

- bcavanaugh42 Verified Customer

Carli was very knowledgeable. She deserves a raise. Finance department top notch to help get me loan. Sales manager very willing to help find a comparable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi, Aramis Greenwood

Jan 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Carli had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience here, David was great..."

- TEDESCHMAN Verified Customer

I always have a great experience here, David was great and Thanks for keeping my car running great and getting me In for service quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Ted, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied and I can’t thank you enough for going..."

- patticarmigiano Verified Customer

Very satisfied and I can’t thank you enough for going above and beyond for me, I am referring everyone to you guys, and David Allen is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Dec 11, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken..."

- CLETUSGILLIAM Verified Customer

Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken care of pretty quick no complaints great service and I got a free wash complimentary of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did a great job handling my concerns and completed..."

- wekandrac Verified Customer

David did a great job handling my concerns and completed the work correctly Stay safe I want cruise control installed Thank you thank you Billy Kandrac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Dec 03, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Billy, for your excellent review! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,895

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805