About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Aranda.
David Aranda
David Aranda, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

David Aranda

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of David Aranda

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like NEW !!!"

- Mamiteamo1234

David has always helped us with purchasing our vehicles. This is our second time scheduling appointments. He has done a spectacular job finding a vehicle that Suits us best. Communication skills in both English and Spanish are to the T. Thank you David for helping us with our Toyota Camry XSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience buying my Highlander!"

- JHernandez

Very pleased with my purchase! The whole process of buying a car is usually very stressful. However, with David, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. David was very professional and knowledgeable. It helped tremendously that he also spoke Spanish. He took his time answering all my questions and I left the dealer with my new car a very happy customer. My husband and I have bought several cars at Rockingham and, for our prior purchase, went to a different dealer. Big mistake! Could not wait to go back to Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-Owned Sienna"

- kerena7910

Worked with David in purchasing a 2017 Certified Pre-Owned Sienna. He was easy to work with, didn't act like a typical salesman. We were able to come to a deal without any stress. Car buying is one of the things most people loathe doing, but David made it simple and stress free. If you are looking for someone who isn't your typical tweed jacket wearing car salesman, ask for David, you will not be disappointed. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my Tacoma!"

- Mario

I was very pleased to work with David on the purchase of my certified pre-owned Tacoma. I found him to be very courteous, very well informed on Toyota cars, and an overall pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy. He was very accommodating. I felt he really wanted me to be happy with my purchase. He even made sure that he addressed everything that I asked about including providing me with floor mats when I said the website ad mentioned them but they weren’t there. If you want to work with a down to earth individual who wants you to enjoy your purchase even after you leave the dealership go see David. Rockingham Toyota be advised that David really does a great job representing you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer"

- Jennarmstrong16

I have been with Toyota for over 6 years now and every time my lease is up I never hesitate to go and get another through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service "

- Mamiteamo1234

David did such a great job with us. Super attentive to our desire to save. Understanding and great that he was bilingual speaking. Thank you so much for our Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! Recommend 100%!!"

- Ryan Chinini

David was very helpful while purchasing my Tacoma. From the start, David gave me an upfront quote that included everything (No surprise cost). He was very informative on the Toyota line and was great to just chat with. He kept me up to date on the status during the whole purchased and ensured I was 100% satisfied. I would recommend working with David if you come to Rockingham for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your great experience with David! We are happy to read it was awesome from start to finish! Enjoy the Tacoma! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Wenddy

Was originally looking for a C-HR, but David was able to tell I didn’t like the car without me having to saying anything, so he offered to show me a 2018 Toyota Camry SE which I fell in love with. He was very attentive as to making the right deal that would best work for me. He kept in touch during the whole process, and made sure I was making the right decision. Literally made me feel 10x better considering the guy who sold me my first car just wanted me to get the car and leave. Thank you so much for the mats and car starter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing the awesome experience you had with David here at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear he helped you find the right deal and the right car that works best for you! Thank you for your business! Enjoy the mats, cars starter and your new 2018 Camry SE-Beautiful car!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Maperry999

It was great service and people want to get to know you instead of just getting your money like other dealerships I went to. I went back two weeks later to drop off my father's truck for service and they asked how i was doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham! We love to hear stories like yours. We want everyone that walks through the door to feel comfortable and we are happy that you feel that positive energy.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055