About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of David Brueggeman

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz sales experience"

- agold14874 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Hyundai that I have purchased this year from Knauz. Both times we bought our car from Matt Brueggeman. He was very helpful, and very professional. I also recommended a friend to Knauz, and they also purchased their Hyundai there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience at Knauz"

- emitch10

Extremely satisfying experience buying a new vehicle from Knauz yesterday! Allen was great and took me out for a test drive while explaining all the features to the Santa Fe. Allen was extremely thorough throughout the process and made it so easy. After negotiating for a little while we are able to agree on a price. I will say, no one at Knauz was "pushy" like other dealers I have been to. They wanted to help me and didn't try to make me agree to a deal I was not comfortable with. I really appreciated this. After agreeing to terms, Rob helped me to learn the technology the vehicle had to offer. Rob was super nice, friendly, and easy to talk to. He did an amazing job explaining all aspects of the Santa Vehicle including the Blue Link App which is really cool. The level of service Rob provided was exceptional! Not only did he spend 30+ minutes with me in the vehicle, he also drove me home since I was by myself and needed to drop off my other vehicle. Amazing! Dave helped with financing and explained everything thoroughly. Very quick and easy. I want to thank the entire team at Knauz for making my buying experience a memorable one! I would definitely recommend Knauz as well as Allen, Rob, and Dave. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Robert Caldwell

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We really like hearing about your time with us! Thank you again and happy driving!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- keefe.colin Verified Customer

Best Car leasing experience. I will continue using knauz in the future. I was originally going to go with a base model but I test drove the second tier, and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Matt and David know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Alice

Everyone was so helpful . So that I can somewhat understand all of the technology. Matt as a salesman’s and Luis who was always available when I can’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz, Matt Brueggeman

Nov 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Alice! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- SCWSNelly Verified Customer

Al Wagener has earned my trust. He doesn’t promise things he can’t deliver and he takes the time to listen and he then delivers on what he says he will do. His level of care and professionalism is unparalleled and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Go Knauz!"

- katharine.batman Verified Customer

This is my 2nd car that I've bought from Knauz and the 3rd or 4th car that my family has bought from this dealership. The employees that helped me through this process were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell , Matt Brueggeman

Sep 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We really appreciate the kind words. Thank you again!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz experience"

- drtuba1011 Verified Customer

People Very friendly and easy to work with. This was second time I leased Hyundai from Knauz. I enjoyed the experience . They found the new car I was looking for in an expedient time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Happy Driving!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- brtlns Verified Customer

This is our third Hyundai but first purchase here. I have taken our other vehicles for service here for years. The reason we chose Knauz is because of our previous service, and the buying experience was just as exceptional. There was never any pressure and no haggling. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you have had so many exceptional experiences with us! Congratulations on the new car! Happy Driving!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caposieno Lease - 7-29-17"

- jlcaposieno Verified Customer

Forgot the name of our salesman, and the service person who each stayed after hours to complete our sale. Our salesman was very knowledgeable about explaining everything on the dashboard to make sure I understand their proper use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it! We will be sure to let David as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team know that they are doing a wonderful job.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mother approved"

- jake.t.pearlmutter Verified Customer

"Our son was living in In Great Lakes and was buying his first car. We were very nervous that this big purchase would be difficult without back up parental support. The staff at Knauz Hyundai took such good care of our son it was like having local family away from home, not the normal car dealership. They went above and beyond to help get the perfect car and follow up with additional details that were over and above the normal car buying service. David Brueggeman you really are amazing and we can't thank you enough. Robert Caldwell is a young man who truly understands great customer service! Knauz Hyundai staff has made this car buying experience so easy! I cannot find the words to express how much we appreciate the staff at Knauz Hyundai. Thank you for taking such good care of my son & this grateful mom. You are the best!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Leibovitz

Aug 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Robert, David and the rest of our Knauz Hyundai team were able to help your son find his first car. We know that buying a car can be a stressful time, we are glad that Robert was able to help make your experience such an amazing one, we will most definitely let him know highly you think of him. Thank you for your service and kind words. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,187

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495