About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of David Brueggeman

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, low key, no pressure, authentic people"

- Brian

Honest, Honest, Honest... This is a principled business that comports itself like our fathers and grandfathers used to do business; ethically and honestly. If you're tired of the "Milwaukee Avenue Grind", try Knauz Automotive Park. A business is judged by the caliber of people it employs. You will not be disappointed in your experience with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 17, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis Ariaz was professional in his interaction with me."

- kona lady

Not only was Luis Ariaz helpful and understanding about my needs and concerns but displayed exemplary knowledge of the car I was interested in and explained all the services available at the dealership. I would recommend him and Knauz to anyone and already have to several. Thank you Luis. Linda Hopper Lake Forest, Il.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz

Jun 11, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience with Knauz"

- Wendi E

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Knauz ( a Mini and a Hyundai). I could not be more pleased with the car buying experience. I have always been skeptical about car dealers until I came here. Kudos to Bill Dierks who is friendly and warm! Wendi E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Rodriguez, Bill Dierks

Apr 18, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

Hi there Wendi, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al Wagener"

- Gabriella

I have nothing but praise for Al Wagener. He was extremely helpful during the whole process of purchasing a new car after many years. He was very understanding and I did not feel pressured. I know that Al will be there to help me should any problem arise, and that's a good feeling. Gabriella Schade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Gabriella! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz sales experience"

- agold14874 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Hyundai that I have purchased this year from Knauz. Both times we bought our car from Matt Brueggeman. He was very helpful, and very professional. I also recommended a friend to Knauz, and they also purchased their Hyundai there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Dec 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review and feedback! We truly appreciate it, an will be sure to let the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience at Knauz"

- emitch10

Extremely satisfying experience buying a new vehicle from Knauz yesterday! Allen was great and took me out for a test drive while explaining all the features to the Santa Fe. Allen was extremely thorough throughout the process and made it so easy. After negotiating for a little while we are able to agree on a price. I will say, no one at Knauz was "pushy" like other dealers I have been to. They wanted to help me and didn't try to make me agree to a deal I was not comfortable with. I really appreciated this. After agreeing to terms, Rob helped me to learn the technology the vehicle had to offer. Rob was super nice, friendly, and easy to talk to. He did an amazing job explaining all aspects of the Santa Vehicle including the Blue Link App which is really cool. The level of service Rob provided was exceptional! Not only did he spend 30+ minutes with me in the vehicle, he also drove me home since I was by myself and needed to drop off my other vehicle. Amazing! Dave helped with financing and explained everything thoroughly. Very quick and easy. I want to thank the entire team at Knauz for making my buying experience a memorable one! I would definitely recommend Knauz as well as Allen, Rob, and Dave. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Robert Caldwell

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We really like hearing about your time with us! Thank you again and happy driving!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- keefe.colin Verified Customer

Best Car leasing experience. I will continue using knauz in the future. I was originally going to go with a base model but I test drove the second tier, and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Matt and David know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Alice

Everyone was so helpful . So that I can somewhat understand all of the technology. Matt as a salesman’s and Luis who was always available when I can’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz, Matt Brueggeman

Nov 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Alice! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- SCWSNelly Verified Customer

Al Wagener has earned my trust. He doesn’t promise things he can’t deliver and he takes the time to listen and he then delivers on what he says he will do. His level of care and professionalism is unparalleled and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Go Knauz!"

- katharine.batman Verified Customer

This is my 2nd car that I've bought from Knauz and the 3rd or 4th car that my family has bought from this dealership. The employees that helped me through this process were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell , Matt Brueggeman

Sep 27, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We really appreciate the kind words. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,408

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,226

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,120

2018 Genesis G80

$54,608

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392