About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of David Brueggeman

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Knauz"

- SueK1947

Bought my first Hyundai at Knauz at the recommendation of Alex Duquette (from mini cooper). He gave us a great deal and a great experience. I am older and with all the bells and whistles on the new cars, Luis was very patient teaching me which I so appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz , Alex Duquette (Knauz mini cooper)

Nov 30, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Sue, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we know Alex, Luis and David will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Top of the line Car Dealer"

- weezlevy Verified Customer

We have owned a number of different brand cars, Including Porsche, Audi, Saab, Chrysler, Lexus, Chevrolet. The experience with Knauz Hyundai dealership was the best ever. Our salesman, Al, had the perfect amount of knowledge, availability, helpfulness and humor. We had made an exhaustive search of all brands to find the most comfortable seats with power adjustments for both driver and passenger and narrowed it down to 3 brand (Audi, Volvo, Hyundai). Al helped us recognize the value that we would receive in this car and the reliability. Dave Bruggeman sealed the deal with a quick assurance of our car deal. Car buying was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Luis Ariaz

Nov 09, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Al made it a great experience for you and that you were able to find a Hyundai that was perfect for you. If we can assist you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Return Customer"

- amaniola Verified Customer

The Knauz staff has always given both my husband and myself very professional and friendly service. Purchasing a new vehicle was very easy and comfortable. There was no pressure from anyone at the dealership. I give them high marks just for that quality by itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, Aldo Carreno , Louis (don't know last name) explained the tech stuff

Nov 03, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind feedback, we will be sure to pass it along to our Knauz Hyundai Team.

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed being treated as a valued customer"

- ray_and

I did a lot of preliminary research online to narrow my new car search to a Santafe Sport. After seeing some pricing on TrueCar, my goal was to find a dealer whose pricing was in the same ballpark (I wasn't totally locked in on packages and options. I wanted to avoid the multiple quote-certificate cycle.) Even though there were 18 Hyundai dealerships which were closer to me ( I live about 37 miles south) The combination of Knauz advertised pricing and encouragement by a relative - former customer; Knauz became my first dealer visit. I was lucky enough to be greeted by Marc Leibovitz who helped me focus on what I wanted. Mark's salemanship was very professional and respectful. Mark worked to get me a very fair deal without feeling pressure. Agustin Morales did an excellent job introducing me to the documentation and attempting to instruct me on operation of the cockpit controls. Thanks to Dave Brueggerman for approving the deal and expediting the paperwork. Overall my Knauz Hyundai experience was great. If you are car shopping, I would put these guys at the begining of your quest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agustin Morales , Marc Leibovitz

Oct 20, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Ray, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Marc, Agustin and David and that it was worth the drive. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new Santa Fe Sport!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmanship above and beyond"

- Hyundai Loyalist

I was looking to replace my 2013 Hyundai Azera with a 2016 model. Bill Dierks found a 2016 Genesis sedan for me for less money than the Azera sedan. Buying from Knauz is a pleasant no pressure experience. At delivery, my product specialist carefully went over the myriad features of the Genesis. I appreciated his patience and knowledge. The business manager wrote up the deal quickly with no pressure to add any dealer add on services. All in all I have nothing but high praise for "The Men of Knauz."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, Agustin Morales

Sep 28, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy Bill was able to assist you and even find you a car you love for less than you thought! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new Genesis!

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and customer service driven."

- Batman

Dave Brueggeman is an excellent representative for Knuaz Hynudai. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product. This purchase was my third Hynudai. Look forward to additional Hyundai purchases in the future. Also, the service department is very important to me - Knauz Hyundai service department is 5 star. Aldo Carreno is outstanding in regards to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Carreno

Jul 09, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. David, Aldo, and the rest of our team at Knauz Hyundai appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. (Awesome screen name, by the way!)

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First rate experience!"

- martin

David Brueggeman, great representative. Generous with his time and sharing of product and dealership information. Shopped three other area dealers, could not compete with quality of his understanding of the Genesis and the overall feeling of confidence that this is the place to do business. I feel we got a better buy at Knauz. I received three other prices, got more car for less money here. Must also mention Tony Balter, he made the paperwork part of the transaction seamless and quick. There seems to be a willingness on the part of Knauz to really take care of their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter

Jun 30, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very pleased to know that Tony and David's hard work is appreciated.

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- STEVEN-RUDY Verified Customer

I was pleased with the way Knauz treated me as both an existing service customer and new car customer. Very professional. It made the whole new car buying experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Knauz Hyundai! Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love this dealership"

- Rebekah

I had a wonderful experience at Hyundai! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, and they worked hard to make sure I knew what all of my options were. I really appreciate the time and effort they put into helping me make the best choice for my situation. I highly recommend this dealership, and it's sales staff, to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Apr 29, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Rebekah. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knauz pre-owned vehicles"

- mary

My son and I had a great car shopping experience at Knauz in Lake Bluff! We very much appreciated the respect that we were given. The sales person was extremely helpful and informative. We visited several dealerships and are both in agreement that any future car purchase will definitely be at Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Apr 27, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review, Mary. We are so glad that you and your son enjoyed working with our Hyundai team. Please let us know if we can assist you in any of your automotive needs in the future.

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,784

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,854

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,738

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,956

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,225