About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of David Brueggeman

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmanship above and beyond"

- Hyundai Loyalist

I was looking to replace my 2013 Hyundai Azera with a 2016 model. Bill Dierks found a 2016 Genesis sedan for me for less money than the Azera sedan. Buying from Knauz is a pleasant no pressure experience. At delivery, my product specialist carefully went over the myriad features of the Genesis. I appreciated his patience and knowledge. The business manager wrote up the deal quickly with no pressure to add any dealer add on services. All in all I have nothing but high praise for "The Men of Knauz."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, Agustin Morales

Sep 28, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy Bill was able to assist you and even find you a car you love for less than you thought! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new Genesis!

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and customer service driven."

- Batman

Dave Brueggeman is an excellent representative for Knuaz Hynudai. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product. This purchase was my third Hynudai. Look forward to additional Hyundai purchases in the future. Also, the service department is very important to me - Knauz Hyundai service department is 5 star. Aldo Carreno is outstanding in regards to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Carreno

Jul 09, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. David, Aldo, and the rest of our team at Knauz Hyundai appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. (Awesome screen name, by the way!)

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First rate experience!"

- martin

David Brueggeman, great representative. Generous with his time and sharing of product and dealership information. Shopped three other area dealers, could not compete with quality of his understanding of the Genesis and the overall feeling of confidence that this is the place to do business. I feel we got a better buy at Knauz. I received three other prices, got more car for less money here. Must also mention Tony Balter, he made the paperwork part of the transaction seamless and quick. There seems to be a willingness on the part of Knauz to really take care of their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter

Jun 30, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very pleased to know that Tony and David's hard work is appreciated.

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- STEVEN-RUDY Verified Customer

I was pleased with the way Knauz treated me as both an existing service customer and new car customer. Very professional. It made the whole new car buying experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Knauz Hyundai! Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love this dealership"

- Rebekah

I had a wonderful experience at Hyundai! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, and they worked hard to make sure I knew what all of my options were. I really appreciate the time and effort they put into helping me make the best choice for my situation. I highly recommend this dealership, and it's sales staff, to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Apr 29, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Rebekah. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knauz pre-owned vehicles"

- mary

My son and I had a great car shopping experience at Knauz in Lake Bluff! We very much appreciated the respect that we were given. The sales person was extremely helpful and informative. We visited several dealerships and are both in agreement that any future car purchase will definitely be at Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Apr 27, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review, Mary. We are so glad that you and your son enjoyed working with our Hyundai team. Please let us know if we can assist you in any of your automotive needs in the future.

...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149