About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Clark.
David Clark
David Clark, Service Advisor, Bakersfield Hyundai
5.0

David Clark

Service Advisor

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of David Clark

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- clogmom1 Verified Customer

My battery died and I had to jump start my car. I drove straight to the service department and explained what had happened. My car was taken back immediately and less than 30 minutes later my car was ready with a new battery and my car was washed! The best part was that my battery was still under warranty so it cost me $0.00!! I was so wonderful that I was able to get my car fixed and returned so quickly so that I could drive it to work the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that we were able to help & that you had such a great visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- Ctrue Verified Customer

David provides top quality service with a smile. He communicates clearly about costs and works hard to get your car back to you in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Conde

Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you have had nothing but positive experiences with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement of visor\armrest"

- DUNESPIT Verified Customer

Great service at Hyundai,always friendly and knowledgable. I had defective parts replaced and the job was performed quickly,once they arrived. Thank you,Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Aguilar

Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Dan! We're happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally good service"

- cmjohnson007 Verified Customer

I have been driving to Valencia just to avoid dealing with Alfonso. This time I decided to come in and was lucky enough to get a different service person David. He was very polite and helpful. I will continue to come to Bakersfield as long as I do not have to deal with Alfonso. David completely changed my opinion about Bakersfield Hyundai. Thank you David. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, once again!"

- RICKROBERTS04 Verified Customer

We bought a 2015 Genesis at Bakersfield Hyundia and my wife and I are extremely pleased with this vehicle. We also have been very blessed to have David Clarke as our service advisor, because he always delivers the goods. He is always so helpful and cheerful. The service technicians have always met our expectations with problems that arise. Which are very seldom. I always give friends encouragment to stop in our local Hyundia dealership when looking for a reliable car with the best service in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're very happy to see that you've had nothing but positive experiences with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- GINAAF94 Verified Customer

I have been getting my vehicles serviced here for a long time and they have the best team and prices. I will continue to service my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a spark plug replaced. "

- CILLY62661 Verified Customer

Staff are friendly. I’d been going to Hyundai Service since I bought my car in 2003. They are doing a good job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Aguilar, Joey Cortez

Aug 20, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you've had nothing but great experiences with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RAYANNE_1988 Verified Customer

They when out of there way to help me. I was able to get all of my problems fixed on my vehicle done that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- RONASEGILBERT Verified Customer

David Clark exceeding customer expectations as always. helping customers efficiently, in a friendly manner..Customer satisfaction is his top priority that’s why that’s why I’m a loyal customer for almost 5 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are SO happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Clark is my go-to Rep"

- Kevin F. Verified Customer

When I moved to Bakerfield I was really worried about what service I might be stuck with here. However, David Clark at Bakersfield Hyundai has been my go-to Service Rep for over two years now, and I've considered myself truly lucky to have found such an amazing Service Rep. He always does everything he can to work around my crazy schedule, and get me in and out as quickly as possible, while always being friendly and upbeat. Even more important, he's always up front and honest about whatever needs to be done. If ever David can't be there, everyone else has always been extremely helpful and friendly as well. I've truly appreciated having David and such a great overall service team here in Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kevin F.! We're happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,000

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,460

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,370

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,904

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$33,655