About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Datsko.
David Datsko
David Datsko, Sales Professional, Summit Toyota of Akron
5.0

David Datsko

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of David Datsko

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Toyota went above and beyond."

- Krueger1989

This is my third car I brought from David Datsko (two in one day) and nothing but great things to say. Not only they got me into the right car, they did everything they could to make sure they were getting me the nest deal they could. David even came in on his day off to help me close this deal. I buy a lot of cars and David/summit Toyota has gained a loyal customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Krueger1989

David Datsko went above and beyond to help me purchase my 18 RAV4 adventure. He was very knowagable of the car, took his time with me and made sure we selected the right car for me. I would highly recommend David to anyone shopping for a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Datsko shinning star at Summit Toyota"

- Arman63

This is my second time buying a car from David. I like this dealership because they do what they say the first time with no games. Service is outstanding and everyone I have met for friendly and glad to see you. Would recommend David Datsko highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- Peg and Ron

Dave Datsko provided the best car buying experience we ever had. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and able to answer all our questions. He spend a lot of time with us making sure we got just the exact car that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SEE DAVE DATSKO FOR BEST SALESPERSON IVE EVER DEALT WITH"

- TacomaGuy

I’m convinced Summit Toyota is THE place to buy your next Toyota. I told Dave Datsko what my needs were and he landed me on the perfect Tacoma. Everyone was so friendly, there was absolutely no pressure and you must stop in to see the huge salt water tank with exotic fish. From walking in to driving off in my new truck, Dave made the entire process so easy. I never leave reviews, but after my experience at Summit, I wanted to share with others. Will also need a Tundra for my business soon, Dave’s already keeping an eye out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- nconley

David did a nice job with the sales process. He was pleasant, not pushy, and worked hard to meet my objectives. He even accellerated the paperwork process; less than an hour which is unheard of for buying a car. The management team completed the transaction with integrity, timeliness, and customer satisfaction in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Toyota experience"

- Mark C

Dave Datsko approached me while I was browsing the lot at Summit Toyota for a new Highlander. Unlike many car salesman, Dave was not high pressure and offered a wealth of information about the 2018 Highlander. Once I decided on the model and color I wanted, Dave was committed to locating a vehicle that matched my description while I was out-of-state on vacation. Not only was the vehicle I asked for located and prepped, but Dave was understanding of the timing of my vacation vs leasing my new Highlander and never pressured me or hounded me during my trip. Within 2 days of arriving home, I met with Dave to finalize the transaction. Both he and Bob Watterson were very helpful with explaining the plethora of new features the Highlander offers. With my existing lease ending around the same time as leasing my new Highlander, I was stressing about the timing of returning my former lease to Kia. I didn't want to miss my lease-end deadline and be penalized, but I also didn't want to be without a car. With my Kia lease ending the day after leasing my new Highlander, Dave personally turned in my leased Kia at a local dealership so I didn't have the additional stress of juggling two vehicles or worrying about missing my turn-in date. If you're considering a Toyota and are in the Akron, OH area, I highly recommending stopping in to Summit Toyota and working with David Datsko. The dealership is clean and modern and the staff has been very helpful thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Watterson , Mark Corl

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Toyota

We had a very pleasant experience buying a car from David Datsko! He was very thorough and patient in addressing all of our (my husband's mostly) :) concerns. David had everything ready to go which helped the process move along very smoothly. Not only Dave, but the rest of the staff were also very nice to work with. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car to buy it from Summit Toyota! Thank-you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott (The Manager)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great car buying exsperience"

- tom arnold

i would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends and family everyone was very help full and had all of the answers to our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 Lease "

- MPender

Thank you to everyone at Summit Toyota for helping me with my new Rav4. David Datsko and everyone at the dealership we’re super friendly and helpful. This was my first time leasing vs buying a car and they were able to explain all of my options to me to help ease my decision. Dave walked me through the features of the car and followed up to make sure I didn’t have any other questions. He even even schedule my first tire rotation the day I picked up my car! I would definitely recommend Dave and the team at summit Toyota for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,025

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,124

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,769

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,711

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,923

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,863

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,403