About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Datsko.
David Datsko
David Datsko, Sales Professional, Summit Toyota of Akron
5.0

David Datsko

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of David Datsko

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Smooth"

- nwilkins

I really did enjoy my experience here at Summit Toyota of Akron. First time buying my own car, so I was nervous. David made sure I knew what I was getting and gave me peace of mind. Bill was also a big help in helping me understand the finance side of things. Really polite and professional staff here. Would highly recommend for anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kelly

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love the service Dave Datsko provides"

- Nanette

This is a dealership that put the customer 1st always looking for the best deal for the customer. I do appreciate the time used for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just outstanding"

- Ken44647

I had a fast and easy oil change also I had a tire rotation. The waiting area was comfortable and the wifi kept me occupied for the 30 minutes it took to complete my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car."

- AnthonyElton

This was one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a car. Toyotas representative Jason is a very pleasant person to talk to. He took care to get me the car I wanted and explained all the features. This is the second car this year we've purchased from Summit Toyota. My daughter bought her car in April and loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, JASON GRIEVE

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracles can happen"

- Bigjason90

Dave was fantastic! He made a longshot a reality! Took my difficult situation and made it a reality! We had some obsticals to work around and they were no match for Daves magic! I would recommend Dave to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- hbh4

A few weeks ago I went to purchase my first brand new car. Dave Datsko at Summit Toyota took excellent care of my husband and I as he did for my father back in January. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing from Summit Toyota. Dave was able to find me the exact RAV 4 I wanted with every detail and specification I had asked for. I would definitely recommend Dave Datsko and Summit Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. We will for sure go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Toyota in 4 years"

- Franny.latin

I have been a return customer to summit Toyota for my last three cars and have had nothing less of exceptional service! The guys and girls there make it so easy and comfortable and always make sure you get the best deal possible! Dave datsko was my sales associate for my 2018 rav4. He made sure I was completely comfortable and knowledgeable about my purchase and got me into my car within two days! Thanks again Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Toyota"

- Toyota Guy

I would like to thank Dave Datsko at Summit Toyota for making the process of buying a new car easy. This is my second purchase from Dave. He walked me thru and explained all the features of the car. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend to people that are looking for a new Toyota to contact Dave Datsko at Summit Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2018 Toyota 4Runner "

- Tyler

I had a great experience with Dave Datsko at Summit Toyota when I went to purchase my 4Runner. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs in this purchase! I am so happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Toyota went above and beyond."

- Krueger1989

This is my third car I brought from David Datsko (two in one day) and nothing but great things to say. Not only they got me into the right car, they did everything they could to make sure they were getting me the nest deal they could. David even came in on his day off to help me close this deal. I buy a lot of cars and David/summit Toyota has gained a loyal customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,452

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,025

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,124

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,443

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,403

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,072