About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Datsko.
David Datsko
David Datsko, Sales Professional, Summit Toyota of Akron
5.0

David Datsko

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of David Datsko

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- zGp152520

Great experience. Everyone had a positive attitude and explained things well. Clean dealership. I will spread the word to prospective buyers in my area. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, Frank Lawson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with professional people "

- Moj

I had a great experience to lease a Rav4. People who work in Summit Toyota of Akron are very professional and helpful. Jason is a great sale expert with smiling face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- tmilz18

Good quality service. Nice waiting room with free WiFi . Required service took about one hour. Service rep explained all the work that was required to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Transaction"

- Larry

We worked with Dave Datsko and found him to be Professional and knowledgeable. He was pleasant to work with and would answer all of our questions and concerns. In areas where he did not have the answer he would research and get back to us in a timely manner. We recommend to anyone shopping for a new car to seek out Dave as a co-partner in their search for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lawson

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer extremely satisfied! "

- DanBloom

I don’t repeat business with Summit Toyota, and working with David Datsko. Excellent dealership, excellent service department, and sales staff was polite, knowledgeable, diligent, and got the job done! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and fantastic staff"

- Duketmax5

I would highly recommend this location for anyone in the market for a car, truck or suv. Left Toyota vehicles for a little while but happy I’m back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pyle

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DAVE IS AWESOME! "

- Rrod

Dave made everything so easy and was happy to answer all of the questions we had! And there were a lot. Everyone at summit Toyota was super friendly and knowledgeable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Johnson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy with my new rav4"

- trucker1

david was very easy to work with helpful and very longsuffering with us ........we put him through the mill and he remained professional the whole time. also everyone at the dealership were very pleasant. I will tell anyone looking for a Toyota this is the place to go ..........and someday I"ll be back for that Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner Purchase"

- mdavis101

Dave Datsko was great to deal with for the purchase of my Certified Pre-Owned 2014 4Runner Limited. He provided great service, booking an appointment was easy, and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle's features. In addition I had a trade-in vehicle that was priced very competitively. Overall a good experience at Summit Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 month check up"

- Willow

This was just a routine 12 month oil change tire rotation on my 2018 Rav-4, everybody at Summit Toyota are wonderful! They treat me and my Labrador just like we are family, come on in and make yourself at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,443

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,548

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,706

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,632

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,765