David Datsko
David Datsko at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

David Datsko

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of David Datsko

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish David Datsko was great to work with. He was very polite and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. My car buying experience was great! More

by hollyarkels
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We will let David know you appreciated his services!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of having Dave as my salesman and he helped me get the best deal possible. If I had any questions he took the time to make sure I understood everything. More

by Cheri
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars Cheri! We appreciate your business!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave worked with us for 14 months to get us a rare Sienna. During this time, Toyota was having trouble getting parts. Dave updated us every few weeks with availability and was able to get us just wha More

by Dave&Cindy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience! Dave was a good personable salesman , I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family! More

by Nisrine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought two cars at Summit, and both experiences were excellent. Dave is very personable and a great salesman. More

by Kris
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dave and staff for finally getting us our new car! Dave made the transaction seamless. Appreciate all of your leg work in getting the paperwork in order. Always a pleasure doing business at th More

by Allison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great atmosphere and friendly staff. We have great time and done our paperwork. More

by Migma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NEVIN BOLAND

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated like royalty at Summit Toyota. Everyone is so kind and courteous. I cannot not say enough about my sales associate, Dave. I am disabled and he was so kind to me. He even came to my More

by dnims4goldenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars!! And, we are extremely glad you appreciated Dave and Andrew and felt like royalty!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience working with Dave and Jason. It was a long year wait for my Tacoma, but these guys stuck with me after I changed my mind twice during the wait and delivered an awesome truck at M More

by mhunkele3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review! We are extremely pleased that you recognized our transparency and our commitment to the consumer by not price gouging. Thank you for your patience on the long wait!!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the crazy car market, Summit Toyota made buying a car such an easy process. Dave was very knowledgeable and helpful! More

by asti.evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD