David Datsko
David Datsko at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

David Datsko | Page 2

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
4.9
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of David Datsko

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated like royalty at Summit Toyota. Everyone is so kind and courteous. I cannot not say enough about my sales associate, Dave. I am disabled and he was so kind to me. He even came to my More

by dnims4goldenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars!! And, we are extremely glad you appreciated Dave and Andrew and felt like royalty!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience working with Dave and Jason. It was a long year wait for my Tacoma, but these guys stuck with me after I changed my mind twice during the wait and delivered an awesome truck at M More

by mhunkele3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON GRIEVE

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review! We are extremely pleased that you recognized our transparency and our commitment to the consumer by not price gouging. Thank you for your patience on the long wait!!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the crazy car market, Summit Toyota made buying a car such an easy process. Dave was very knowledgeable and helpful! More

by asti.evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with. Answered all the questions I had. Help we set up some things on the car. More

by Alyssa Clemetson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave took the time to walk me through the ins and outs of my new car. Great service More

by nickcota42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is the best, this was my second time picking a new lease and he made the process easy. Look forward to seeing him in a couple of years. More

by Jnsjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was amazing to work with! I appreciated his time, and professionalism. Great salesman, will be back when I need another vehicle More

by Nikki Hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David D is a great salesman. This was my first car purchase & he made it easy and simple. The other staff I have interacted with were also very nice and everyone is very professi More

by mrssam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In an extremely tough car sales market they went above and beyond not only to give a fair price for my trade but also to keep me updated as to the progress of the search More

by trozaieski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Andrew Smolen

2
...

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,670
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,556
2023 Toyota Camry
new
01h1gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $31,808
2023 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,317
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,833
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
06x3lunar exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $31,250
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD