Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Deleon.
David Deleon
David Deleon at Elk Grove Subaru
4.8

David Deleon

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of David Deleon

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable. My..."

- y.vue032

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable. My transaction was very smooth. I would highly recommend Curtis and Elk Grove Subaru! Dave in finance was great to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis make my buying experience easy and comfortable...."

- l6395

Curtis make my buying experience easy and comfortable. Will recommend to all my friends . Great knowledge about the car and make sure find the perfect match for our need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Jameson

I bought my first Subaru, a brand new Impreza, in 2018 after being turned down by Paul Blanco for a used car. I recently traded the Impreza in for a brand new Crosstrek. My experience on both occasions was better than I expected - far better than anywhere else I've shopped for a new or used vehicle. The sales and service teams are friendly and personable and treat you more like a friend than a customer. I never felt pressured or like I was hearing some rehearsed sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, TJ Tjokrosoeharto

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Dan

We chose to visit this dealership because they had more inventory of used Outbacks than the others in the area. We were pleasantly surprised by the helpful Sales Team (Hunter and Adam) as well as the Finance Team (Dave). Thanks to all for an enjoyable and efficient sales process. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Engelbrecht, Adam Maat

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My leasing experience was amazing. Wick and easy. My..."

- Moonunit

My leasing experience was amazing. Wick and easy. My internet sales person Lee Swartz was so helpful in helping me make my decision. He didn’t rush me, didn’t pressure me and let me test drive several vehicles before I made up my mind. Simply the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Schwartz

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Mike carlsen help me with..."

- Herb Schultz

Great experience Mike carlsen help me with professionalism and provided a really super good deal. I'm extremely happy with my purchase of a 2020 Subaru ascent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Klima, Mike Carlson

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, good experience!"

- Marian E.

We just had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing a 2019 Impreza sedan from Elk Grove Subaru. Marissa Anderson was our internet link to a great deal. She met us at the door in Elk Grove and led us through the process of checking the car out, test driving it, finalizing the out-the-door price she had quoted us in a series of emails, and introducing us to Dave De Leon, finance manager. We didn't need financing but he explained the warranties and the advantages of purchasing a service warranty. Marissa and Dave are positive members of the Elk Grove Subaru staff. It was an unpressured experience and we want to thank everyone at Elk Grove Subaru. We love the car. It has a lot of pep and is easy to operate. We are new to the back-up camera (love it!) and Eye-Sight features and recommend them. Looking forward to the stability of driving a Subaru in the Sierra foothills rain and snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, Mike is the best of the best! If you want fast,..."

- Deb

Again, Mike is the best of the best! If you want fast, painless and understanding sales guy go to Mike Carlson! Just made our second purchase from Mike, both within the same month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek"

- Z

From the beginning to the end the process for buying this car was very organized, quick, and easy. The test drive of the car with Mike was great and informative of all the features of the 2019 Subaru Crosstrek, from there getting through the paper work, pricing and credit checks was quick and easy. On to the financing with Dave was quick and informative of all the finalizing of the paperwork, warranties, add on's and explanations of the pricing and financing. Overall it was a great experience and the process was painless, was driving home within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Cebert Grant

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru "

- Radrna1

I was greeted by Tyreece who then asked what I was looking for and what my price range I was looking for in a Subaru. Tyreece didn’t try to push something that I wasn’t looking for and I appreciate that from him. He was attentive through out the purchase giving me status when I would be next to see the finance representative, David (who took good care of me too). I also want to thank Tyreece again for bringing the car to me since I live in Stockton and wasn’t trading in my old car. Tyreece is a very nice young man and you should be proud to have him on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyreece Galloway

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,402

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,402

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,395

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,395

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,368

2020 Subaru Impreza

$23,368

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,877

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,877

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,735

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,735

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,105

2020 Subaru Impreza

$26,105