Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Deleon.
David Deleon
David Deleon at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

David Deleon

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

153 Reviews of David Deleon

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. Marissa..."

- Stacy

Just purchased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. Marissa Anderson provided outstanding service and was very patient while I decided on the perfect car for me. Best car buying experience! Thank you Elk Grove Subaru and Marissa Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

Apr 12, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We truly want for our customers to be confident and excited about their purchase--after all, a vehicle is an important investment! We are so pleased that Marissa afforded you such a rewarding car-buying experience, and we can't thank you enough for your kind words and 5 stars! Wishing you the best as you enjoy your new Forester! We hope to see you again! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a Forester from Elk Grove Subaru and..."

- Carverindustries01

I recently leased a Forester from Elk Grove Subaru and had my best auto dealer experience ever. I wanted to take a moment and recognize the diligence and professionalism of Mike Carlson. He was not there on the day I decided to pick up my Subaru but he had kept me interested in a Subaru since I first stopped by in November, and I returned there when I was finally ready because I remembered how pleasant of an interaction I had with him. Thanks Mike, Dave and Marissa, what an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Marissa Anderson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my best auto dealer experience ever with Marissa at..."

- Carverindustries01

I had my best auto dealer experience ever with Marissa at Elk Grove Subaru. She was responsive and helpful and I felt remarkably comfortable during the process. This is a quality dealership and Marissa is a good person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Marissa Anderson

Mar 19, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that Marissa served you so wonderfully, and that you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business! We greatly appreciated your kind words, and truly look forward to any chance we may have to earn your accolades in the future! Enjoy your new car! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience working through Marissa! She..."

- emiiz209

I had a fantastic experience working through Marissa! She was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional! Her assistance in my purchase of a 2021 Crosstrek sport made the process smooth & pleasant. I would absolutely recommend going through Marissa if you are shopping Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Marissa Anderson

Mar 19, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your praise for Marissa! She is a celebrated member of our team, and we're grateful that you've witnessed that! We hope that you are enjoying your new Crosstrek, and that you won't hesitate to return to us for anything more you might need! Wishing you happy driving, and all the best! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2021 Outback Touring XT from Mike..."

- R. DeLaRosa

Just purchased a 2021 Outback Touring XT from Mike Carlson at Elk Grove Subaru and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. This is our 4th Subaru from Elk Grove Subaru and Mike has always been our go to person. He’s always made the process of purchasing a new car easy with the best deals. Do yourself a favor, do your research and then check out Mike and his staff at Elk Grove Subaru internet sales for your best deal. R. De La Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

Mar 19, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We cannot thank you enough for your continued business and your enthusiasm for our team! It is the biggest compliment to earn a customer's loyalty, and we hope that we honor that during every one of your visits! Wishing you many miles of happy driving, and all the best until we see you again! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was helpful explaining the warranty, I had a very..."

- MYSEWINGROOM

Was helpful explaining the warranty, I had a very positive experience . Rachel was so nice to deal with. I would highly recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating, helpful, and super upfront about the..."

- bigblueeee

Very accommodating, helpful, and super upfront about the whole process. This was my first experience buying a car, so I’m glad I know now what good service looks like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all..."

- Gron9709

Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all commitments. Answered all our questions and explained things clearly. Worked well with coworkers. Made our overall experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with Marissa over several weeks she was..."

- Happy customer

After working with Marissa over several weeks she was able to find us the exact Forester we have been looking for. David got us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the..."

- cody.foss

Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the end easy. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail and work with me on my extended warranty. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,987

2019 Ford Edge

$23,987

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055