Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Denney.
David Denney
David Denney at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.9

David Denney

Sales Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of David Denney

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They need an Andrez at every dealership. Super nice and..."

- Tcarter

They need an Andrez at every dealership. Super nice and has jokes for days. Never awkward silence. We really appreciated his attentiveness and his customer service. I am a Customer Service Manager so I tend to look for qualities in other Customer Service, he had eye contact, conversation and was professional. Great guy! My husband and I really appreciated your help! Thank you! Everyone was great! And thank you again for the phone charger. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English, Lee Christian, ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and..."

- rajadhm16

Andrez was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and professional and answered all my questions. His humor makes him a treat to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was friendly as well as patient which are two..."

- Thisisus

Andrez was friendly as well as patient which are two things that make car buying easier. Thank you for a great experience and easy Andrez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk, Lee Christian, ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind..."

- Jcuzzone

Sales people were the best. Dan and Christian, Very kind to work with. Smooth transaction. Although I would not have bought the car if I'd known I was only going to be handed ONE key when I was done on the way out. They cost over 300. Also a very annoying noise in front right wheel. I have had 3 diff mechanics tell me 3 diff things. It is still ongoing. Hyundai certified dealer basically patted me on the hand and told me nothing was wrong, maybe go buy new tires. Im very disappointed. I understand it's as is but I trusted Royal Moore as they advertise they do thorough inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, Chrisitian Chavez, Robert Burk , Don't know names of financial or management but had to mark something to get accepted

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Moore provided excellence service and were patient..."

- Victoriah.013

Royal Moore provided excellence service and were patient with the time and decision making that I needed. They in no way shape or form pressured me into anything compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk, ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin made my VERY unexpected car purchase WAY easier..."

- Renee

Darwin made my VERY unexpected car purchase WAY easier than I EVER could have imagined!! I wasn't expecting to drive away in a new car that day but they made it happen! Thank you SO much!! I love my new baby so, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Urbina

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great sales rep."

- K S

Darwin was extremely helpful and went out of his way to inform us how the hybrid car that we purchased functioned. The process went smoothly and we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Urbina

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

- Catsandcakes

Brian was absolutely amazing. He was transparent about everything, which was really nice. They showed me what’s on the market for the car I was buying and the car fax. I originally came in for a different car, but eventually left with a different vehicle because there’s so many quality cars. My dad came with me and this experience made him want to get a new car from Royal Moore because he was so impressed with the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gordon

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Rob845777

Very honest upfront knowledgeable and clear pleasant to work with I would recommend them for anyone looking for a quality used car professional great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gutaiba Zghoul

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Mrdigz8

Brian Shangle walked us through the process with no pressure and much patience! Highly recommend this dealership and especially Brian! Thank you for changing my view on car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Shangle

1
1 - 10 of 12 results