Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Fishburn.
David Fishburn
David Fishburn at Crown Nissan
5.0

David Fishburn

Financial Services Manager

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

21 Reviews of David Fishburn

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience. Devonte Harvey was..."

- Love My New Rogue

We had a very pleasant experience. Devonte Harvey was knowledgeable and friendly. We feel that we were treated fairly and politely. Dealership environment is customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devonte Harvey

May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are overjoyed that Devonte could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just happened to stop in Nissan crown while looking for a..."

- Eddie

Just happened to stop in Nissan crown while looking for a pre-owned car. Thankfully Cathy was the sales person we were given. She was smart, knowledgeable and friendly. She made the whole process easy and quick. We could see what a kind-hearted honest person she was throughout the entire process. We drove away happy because of her. Thank you Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Voogd

Mar 26, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Hi Eddie, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Were so happy to hear that Cathy made the whole sales process easy and stress-free. We value your business and let us know if you have any questions on your purchase

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank John Hartley for being patient with me..."

- Shae Millhouse

I'd like to thank John Hartley for being patient with me thru my car buying process. He did his due diligence to get me into my "dream car". Shout you to you John. Go see John for your car buying needs. He's your guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Shae, Thank you for leaving John this kind review and recommendation, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that he could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve has been very patient beyond belief in helping me..."

- joannquinton1

Steve has been very patient beyond belief in helping me find and purchase a great Lincoln. Cannot recommend him enough and all the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chandler

Mar 23, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Joann, Thank you for this wonderful review and recommending Steve. So glad that he was there to help with purchase of your Lincoln.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came late at night to buy a used 2017 gti. Everyone made..."

- Siowner

Came late at night to buy a used 2017 gti. Everyone made it a quick and easy process. Highly recommend. Thank you for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Benjamin, Steve Chandler

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to John Hartley for the great experience buying..."

- Sgorman1973

Thank you to John Hartley for the great experience buying my new Altima. Couldn’t be happier with my new car and the experience I had during the whole process. I would also like to thank David Fishburn and Dexter Benjamin for their help during the process as well. Great customer service by you Gents. I would recommend Crown Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Benjamin, John Hartley

Feb 17, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Stephan, We are overjoyed that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and that our team could provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we congratulate you on your new Nissan Altima- on behalf of the entire team!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pavlo is awesome. He listened to what I needed and..."

- DonD

Pavlo is awesome. He listened to what I needed and presented options with all the features and benefits. Crown's employees are always friendly and knowledgeable, and I had a fantastic experience with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Crown Nissan has always been great,..."

- Sharon

My experience at Crown Nissan has always been great, especially this time around.!! John Hartley and Lizzy Lam made my car buying process smooth and pleasant. Together the whole Team worked very hard Special shout out to Dexter Benjamin and David Fishburn😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Sharon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to serve you, and we are pleased that we could make your buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us with our new Rogue lease...."

- Edwina

Thank you for helping us with our new Rogue lease. Special thanks go to John Hartley, Jason Jiovani, F&I and Erna who helped with insurance. recommending Crown Nissan highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jiovani, John Hartley , Erna

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nikola Tadic helped me out get my first car! So excited..."

- mocramer14

Nikola Tadic helped me out get my first car! So excited and happy with the whole easy process! Go see Nikola if you are in the market for a car! Blake got us great pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikola Tadic, Blake Rexford

Feb 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Morgan, Congratulations on your first car! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Nikola could make it a remarkable experience! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810
2008 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Prl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,997
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997
2018 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,997
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD