Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gonzalez.
David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
4.9

David Gonzalez | Page 4

General Manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

41 Reviews of David Gonzalez

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did an amazing job of keep our deal alive. This guy..."

- info

Dan did an amazing job of keep our deal alive. This guy fought for our deal and we ended up with a very hard to find truck. We will be sending new customers their way. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , Teddy Simons

Sep 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. I'm glad to hear that Dan took care of you and helped find the perfect truck for you. Welcome to the Courtesy Family. Bestm Breana Walker Customer Relations

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was awesome he made this transaction simple..."

- Chris96

Dan Snider was awesome he made this transaction simple and fast. Just like he said he would. I was in and out including the test drive in 2 hours. All I can say is grest job Dan and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Dan Snider

Jul 10, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Chris, thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are so glad Dan gave you an exceptional experience here at Courtesy! We hope to see you again for any future vehicle needs you'll have! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Dan Snider understood exactly..."

- mhw2000wasiq

I had a great experience. Dan Snider understood exactly what I wanted and made it happen. I had an issue a few days later with my car and Dan came to my house and found that a fuse had blown so he went to Autozone and bought new fuses and replaced them himself. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Dan Snider

Jul 11, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are so glad to see Dan went above and beyond to help you out. We will be sure to recognize Dan for his amazing job here at Courtesy! Thank you for the amazing feedback and we can't wait to see you again for any future vehicle needs you'll have! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer not giving me a MSO for a car that I purchased - Cash"

- billouellette69

Ordered a 2020 Challenger Scat Pack Wide Body 50th anniversary. The salesman, Lem, is one of the best. great person to work with, always kept me up to date on information about my ordered car. The problem happened after the car arrived on July 1st.. Paid cash for the car and as I am a NH resident and will be driving the car back to NH, I received 90 day non-resident plates to get me back.According to DMV in NH and in Arizona, I am suppose to bring the MSO for my car, which is paid for, back to NH. DEALER refuses to give it to me. Spoke to a supervisor at AZ DMV and she stated that the dealer has no right to hold the MSO. She tried to contact the dealer, but could not get anyone to answer. I have left 3 messages and no one will return my calls. According to AZ DMV, if they receive the MSO with an NH address, they can not issue a AZ title to a NH address and will be sending MSO back to dealer. In the mean time I am stuck and cannot get my new car registered and inspected in NH without a MSO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Pete Johnson and David Gonzales. Both were..."

- Smitty

Worked with Pete Johnson and David Gonzales. Both were incredibly professional and helpful. Made sure I was comfortable in my decision. Highly recommend and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

May 27, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I am glad to hear Pete and David were able to make your experience comfortable and easy. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and thank you again for the recommendation. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dan and his team at Dodge, I was able to be put..."

- A.b.contreras76

Thanks to Dan and his team at Dodge, I was able to be put into the car of my dreams. Thank you for being kind, friendly and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Dan Snider

May 27, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate! At Courtesy we like to make dreams come true, I am so glad we were able to help your dream come true with the help of Dan! Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, friendly service. Recommend.A+ nice..."

- bpzf357

Smooth transaction, friendly service. Recommend.A+ nice salesman's with no pressure sales. Good service department with transportation to and from work to make for a please experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your support!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first new car. I knew it wasn’t going to..."

- Marcos.lobato922

I purchased my first new car. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy, Dan Snider at Courtesy helped me find my perfect car and put me at ease. Thank You Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Marcos, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad that Dan could help you find your perfect, First new vehicle!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt brown put me in contact with dan snider who with the..."

- cvincelette72

Matt brown put me in contact with dan snider who with the help of there amazing finance team went above and beyond to make the deal happen they have earned any and all return business I highly recommend courtesy dodge and there team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Matt Brown, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , Jorge Li Prentice, John Scarminach

Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review, we truly appreciate you! I was so pleased to see our team worked together to make a good deal for you and provide great customer service. Your recommendation is the best compliment we could ask for and we thank you for choosing Courtesy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was a fantastic salesman, answered every..."

- Kacklejake

Dan snider was a fantastic salesman, answered every question I had! I had an absolute pleasure buying a vehicle from dan! Would definitely recommend dan without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will be sure to commend Dan for his excellent work with you.

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car
2004 Dodge Ram 2500
used
N/A exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,779
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,091
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,810
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD