David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

David Gonzalez

General Manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.5
73 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of David Gonzalez

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

*RE WORDED. MY ORIGINAL REVIEW WAS DELETED DUE TO LANGUAGE* Worst Customer Services Ever! I called because my regular mechanic at *name withheld* told me the More

by gibrat
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service from beginning to end of our visit and selection of our New Jeep Grand Cherokee summit reserve. Answered all our questions. Professional knowledgeable Team. Can’t wait to do our fir More

by Ellen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Chris Shelton , Matt Fittro, Mark and certainly grateful to Jami Kellerhals being our first point of contact

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! ! 100/10 highly recommend to everyone! Had a great experience buying my car through Courtesy CDJR. First off want to give a big thanks to David Duffey More

by Dylon D.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Chris Shelton, David Duffey , Pete Johnson, Randy Pierson

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle service and sales needs. More

by Derick D
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown , Marvin Bolanos, Ken Gammage, Stephen Tapia

Dec 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Derick, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership and Olivia for finding me a Ram 1500. Needed it for work and got it at the perfect time. More

by aroblar23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , Olivia Hovater, Elmore Martin

Dec 15, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience overall. I didnt have to wait. Rory Huff took us out to look at the vehicles. I found a great Laramie Ram. Good experience overall. More

by Popochef
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Huff,

Nov 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach , Mackenzie Beaudette, Sofia Faussette, Elmore Martin, Randy Pierson

Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough nice things about this dealership. Madi (sales), Randy (sales manager), & John (finance) are wonderful to deal with. They are straightforward and professional. This is our 5th vehicle More

by wfvo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach , MADI BETANCOURT, Randy Pierson

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service. Attention to detail. Really liked working with Madi . She handled us through the entire process. I usually don't enjoy the car buying experience. More

by Chris Hersch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT, Alissa Heintz, Randy Pierson

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was made easy, and I felt comfortable with all my processes and made easy to understand More

by aledls57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz, Liz McMahon

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you we provided you an easy and comfortable process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Jun 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,500
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,500
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,500
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $44,474
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,360
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,599
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive