Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Gonzalez.
David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
4.9

David Gonzalez

General Manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

35 Reviews of David Gonzalez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider is very professional. Repeat customer because..."

- jwhitehead1129

Dan Snider is very professional. Repeat customer because of his service. If you want a great deal then go down to Courtesy CDJR and ask to work with Dan The Man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Happy to see our Dan and the rest of our team was able to provide you with and exceptional experience! Dan and the rest of us greatly appreciate your feedback and ecstatic when we know we see our guests leaving excited and happy in their new vehicles! We look forward to working with you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price...."

- mike0714

Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price. One of the simplest and best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I would not hesitate to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Mike, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Dan Snider provided you with one of the best car buying experiences! Here at Courtesy we believe that buying a new vehicle should be stress free and exciting! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us..."

- Gardea1

We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us find exactly what we were looking for. If you want a great deal look for Dan Snider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum, Daniel Snider

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We are so happy to hear that Dan snider was able to help you find what you were looking for. Congratulation on the recent purchase! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only..."

- Jaronamagic

Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only looking and ended up purchasing a car because he gave us a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum, Daniel Snider , Zoey Barney

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram are so happy to hear that Dan Snider was able to be so helpful to you. Congratulations on the the recent purchase welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly..."

- beersjrkenneth

Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly and knowledgeable of his lot inventory. No pressure sales. Definitely a satisfied customer and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum, Daniel Snider , Zoey Barney

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nothing makes us happier than to hear that one of out team members Dan Snider was able to provide you with great service! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram thank you for that 5 stars! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars..."

- Canadn41353

I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars and Dan Snider came immediately right out to the parking lot to greet me. Showed me some great cars and then ended up finding the perfect car for me in the their back lot that hadn't even made it to the sale lot yet. He was extremely knowledge and not pushy like most car salesmen can be. He worked with my financing and got me in to my dream car!!!! Thanks so much Dan!!! You're the best! Chuck was the finance manager and he was a totally down to earth and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum, Daniel Snider , Chuck Whitmann

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad that Dan Snider was able to assist you in finding that perfect vehicle. Congratulations welcome to the Courtesy Family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could..."

- Jdschmidt83

Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could be happy with! Straight to the point and no BS. I highly recommend the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum, Daniel Snider

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for a great review! We at Courtesy are glad to hear that Dan Snider was able to give you such a good experience with us. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and..."

- farus8206

Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and took the time to show me more than one car. He made sure I got a great deal. Go see Dan Snider if you want to work with a true sales professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Daniel Snider , Jeff Bonner

Jan 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We are beyond pleased to hear that Dan Snider took the time to make sure you got the best deal on your new vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for Choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider and the guys at Courtesy did a great job..."

- ecluff02

Dan Snider and the guys at Courtesy did a great job selling me my new Chrysler 300. If you want a great deal go see Dan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Daniel Snider

Jan 09, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am delighted to hear that Dan Snider and the rest of the team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs was able to provide a great experience for you! Congratulations on your new Chrysler 300 and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great to work with! We weren't actually..."

- Childs0725

Dan snider was great to work with! We weren't actually looking for a new vehicle but he made the deal so easy we couldn't resist. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Daniel Snider

Jan 02, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Hearing that Dan was able to get you the best deal on your new vehicle puts a smile on our faces! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal here at Courtesy and I am happy to hear you had a memorable experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,820

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$56,820

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,015

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,250

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,250

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,705

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,705

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,495

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$55,495