David Gonzalez
David Gonzalez at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

David Gonzalez

General Manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of David Gonzalez

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle service and sales needs. More

by Derick D
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Derick, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership and Olivia for finding me a Ram 1500. Needed it for work and got it at the perfect time. More

by aroblar23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience overall. I didnt have to wait. Rory Huff took us out to look at the vehicles. I found a great Laramie Ram. Good experience overall. More

by Popochef
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Huff,

Nov 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough nice things about this dealership. Madi (sales), Randy (sales manager), & John (finance) are wonderful to deal with. They are straightforward and professional. This is our 5th vehicle More

by wfvo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, John Scarminach , MADI BETANCOURT

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service. Attention to detail. Really liked working with Madi . She handled us through the entire process. I usually don't enjoy the car buying experience. More

by Chris Hersch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson , MADI BETANCOURT, Alissa Heintz

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was made easy, and I felt comfortable with all my processes and made easy to understand More

by aledls57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz, Liz McMahon

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you we provided you an easy and comfortable process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Jun 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Blakes has always helped my husband n I, always making sure we’re always taken care of. Thank you for always making my family feel like family as soon as we walk in. Thank you More

by Alma_De Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Matt Krell , Kory Chapman, Jacob Davidson, Billy Patterson

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very please to hear Anthony has always taken care of you and your husband and treated you guys like family! We appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great to deal with and good customer service. The sales girl Liz was professional and honest, no games and second time buying a vehicle from her! My first purchase was new Ram TRX and se More

by KeithJ Vegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMahon

Feb 12, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Liz! Delighted to hear she went above and beyond for you both times and provided an a pleasant experience! We always strive to treat our guest the Courtesy Way and we're pleased to know Liz did just that! We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Looking forward to your next visit here! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent representative for your business! Great service especially for Rob Watson, knowledgeable and friendly salesman More

by Ewqueenmum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Sofia Faussette , Billy Patterson, Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Robert was knowledgeable and friendly! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,505
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,540
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,450
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,500
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,090
2023 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,582
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive