Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Harry.
David Harry
David Harry at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

David Harry | Page 2

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

217 Reviews of David Harry

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my visit to Ditschman Ford was a..."

- jharper1634

Everything about my visit to Ditschman Ford was a pleasure. No pressure and very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that David offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my vehicle for a new one. David made it a..."

- Edbud36

Traded in my vehicle for a new one. David made it a extremely easy process. Highly recommend Flemington ford and David ! I would definitely do buisness with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honesty from david and great experience overall...."

- Ubervtol

Great honesty from david and great experience overall. Drove home with my new car the same day of my visit. Thanks for the help guys. Buying my first car from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Harry was the best salesman. We came in, knew what..."

- rklotz4

Dave Harry was the best salesman. We came in, knew what we wanted and he accommodated us.... he listened & made suggestions to make sure we got the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Nov 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer , and they were awesome I will..."

- jd.sommer

First time at this dealer , and they were awesome I will definitely return when its time for our next purchase, Our salesmen David Harry couldn't have made the transaction any easer ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Nov 20, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

JD - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Group they do what they say they will do. I..."

- Ron Z

Great Sales Group they do what they say they will do. I drove 82 mi each way to buy a truck there and this point will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ron, We can't thank you enough for making the long drive, but we are so happy to hear it was worth the trip. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had yet another great experience with Ditschman..."

- fpcgto196

I have had yet another great experience with Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln. No pressure and easy going sales team. I thought my last purchase went smooth, this purchase went even smoother and quicker. All my concerns were addressed by David Harry and Jerry Sheehan worked out the details and Denis O’Brien put the icing on the cake. I was there to have my wife’s car serviced and I came across a deal I couldn’t walk away from. Drove my truck home a few hours later. Aces start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure. I explained what I wanted, they..."

- aajr

There was no pressure. I explained what I wanted, they found a car to match, made all the arrangements including changing registration and insurance, so that when I came to pick it up everything was done but the signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Schulman

Sep 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't put it any onther way then Dave is the man. He was..."

- DeinejraeBrown

Can't put it any onther way then Dave is the man. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for within 20 minutes of stepping on to the lot. Super helpful and puts care into all customer needs. Denis was my finance guy and was a huge help in making sure everything fit into my financial budget. All together Dave and Dennis made my car dealership experience a good time, which is something that never happens. I couldn't be happier and will 100% be going back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealer was spectacular..and they..."

- timcweber1966

My experience at the dealer was spectacular..and they help thru the whole process of buying a car seamlessly..and they continue to help me even after car was bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,085

2020 Ford Edge

$46,085

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680