Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Harry.
David Harry
David Harry at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

David Harry | Page 22

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

217 Reviews of David Harry

October 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"If only car buying was this easy all the time"

- balchunas

About 5-6 weeks ago, I purchased my dream car from Ditschman Ford. It was a 2009 Mustang Shelby GT500KR (King of the Road) with less than 16,000 miles on the odometer. A previous car I owned was a 2009 GT500 for more than 3 years. Never saw the inside of a repair shop. So, I had no qualms about buying another one, just a little better version... David Harry was my salesman, Beth Delaney took care of the financing and Pete Chicarelli as the sales manager. Mind you, I live in Houston, TX. The car was in NJ. A 'blind purchase' aside from the pictures posted. Based on my research of the car and the dealership, I pulled the trigger. The price was good enough that I did not attempt to negotiate price. My only concern AFTER I purchased the car was to find that the wrong rear shocks had been installed inadverdenty. Pete came through. Told me to order the correct parts and send him the invoice for reimbursement. Ever hear of this happening through another dealership? I hadn't until now. I could have been seriously burned on this deal on many different levels. However, I could not be happier with my purchase. PS - And the tin of chocolate chip cookies showing up at the house with a 'thank you' card was a nice touch too! Thanks to David, Beth and Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service and Team "

- Jitty1970

Buying a new or certified used car in my case is always a daughting experience. However, I can say that the team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln were simply exceptional. From being greeted at the door with a friendly smile to refreshments as we waited to the personal service received I cannot find any fault. I have purchased cars at other dealerships but in the future I can honestly say I will contact the folks at this dealership first. The team provided sound unbiased advice and were very accommodating with their time were not pushy at al. David Harry was a true professional and his comments were well thought out. Beth in the finance department was an absolute diamond. Pete Chicarelli was the ultimate professional and was on hand to discuss questions that arose and was a fountain of knowledge. Highly recommended team and dealership which I would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No reason to ever shop anywhere else!"

- jkozakis

My wife and I reached out to Joe Lustig in Flemington's used car area to find a good used car from our daughter who is about to graduate from college. Joe took the time to really figure out what was important to us before introducing us to David Harry to look at cars. David spent a couple of hours educating us and test driving cars before we decided to buy a 2013 Ford Focus. The price was great but David reached out to Brian Mullen in the new Ford sales area to see of they could do something even better with the current incentives they were offering. Despite the great price on the used Focus, we were able to get my daughter a brand new Focus for about $700 less! Brian even drove the car up to my office in Clinton the next morning to surprise my daughter who was visiting with the car and a big red bow. Later we all went down to the dealership and with the help of Jerry Sheehan and Jim O'Brien we finished the paperwork and my smiling daughter drove out her new car. What a fatastic team. I have never experienced anything like this before. Everyone that we met with was professional, knowledgeable and looking to help us. Had we been at any other dealship, I know that we would not have had such a great outcome. Having all of those cars and resources in one location combined with the great staff assures that you will be able to make a great choice and get a great deal. Thank you to all of the great folks down in Flemington. You guys are the best and I look forward to working with you for many years to come. John Kozakis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Jim O'Brien

August 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Patient and cooperative"

- tgmassey

When I bought my Certified Pre-Owned Ford Edge, David Harry was great to deal with; he demonstrated a great deal of patience with me. The only negative thing I can say is, I didn't appreciate the up-selling by the Finance Manager to increase the cost by adding all the different "protection" packages. The sales person should be empowered to quote the "final" out the door cost without involving the Sales Manager and others in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Aubrey Garson

July 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Stress free experience"

- Lauryenne

I hate car shopping and all the employees here made it a mostly stress free experience. They were polite Very Professional and not pushy at all. They are the best dressed too! So very neat. I had to return twice for a repair of the wiper washer and they were very accommodating! Beth Delaney is especially sweet kind and even offered me the use of her car while I waited if I so desired. I am so loving my Ford Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney, Tom Bisbing

March 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dave was very helpful when I first called about the GMC..."

- klimkojoe17

Dave was very helpful when I first called about the GMC Acadia I was interested in purchasing. He went out to look at the vehicle and gave me his impression of the car's overall condition. When I came in to see the car it was exactly as he described. He was not overly pushy and very informative and gave his honest opinion. I would definitely purchase another car from David because of his approach. Thank you. Joe Klimko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I went in to Ditschman/Flemington Ford to..."

- sarahvannorman81

My husband and I went in to Ditschman/Flemington Ford to look at a Chrysler Town and Country we had seen on their website. We were not disappointed! Our salesman, Dave, was only on his first week of working as a car salesman, but he did an awesome job! There was no pressure and he was very enthusiastic and easy to talk to! Whatever questions he couldn't answer he did whatever he could to find out for us. I would recommend him to all my friends and family! Beth, the financial officer, was very sweet and very helpful with explaining all the differences in loans and protection plans. Once again there was no pressure, she was honestly looking out for our best interests. Her caring for us a people, not just as dollar signs, was apparent! Pete, the general manager, did everything he could to make sure that we stayed in our budget and walked away happy! We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! We highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Ditchman/Flemington Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney

...
22
211 - 217 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,085

2020 Ford Edge

$46,085

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680