David Hepworth
David Hepworth at Acura of Peabody
Refer Me

David Hepworth

Sales Consultant

Acura of Peabody

233 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

David grew up on the North Shore in Danvers, Swampscott, Peabody, and Lynnfield. He attended Peabody public schools, Our Lady of Assumption, and St. John's Prep. He majored in English at Amherst College. After a successful career in finance in New York and Idaho, David is pleased to be back home working selling cars at Acura of Peabody, a Lyon Waugh company, which has been named one of the best dealerships in the country. David is extremely customer concentric and wants to make the buying experience fun, low pressure, and time efficient. He currently lives in Rockport with his wonderful wife, Denise, and his two year old Chocolate Lab mix rescue, Coco!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, finance, complex transactions, corporate, personal

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Employee Video

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of David Hepworth

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was direct, fair and accommodating. I believe that both parties were happy with the deal made a the end of the day. He really shined when working out delivery options and coordinating with your mecha More

by ghatch09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Acura of Peabody quickly and efficiently aided in the purchased of my new Acura. David Hepworth answered all of my questions providing excellent customer service. More

by khawke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Acura of Peabody responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Hepworth was fantastic to work with and a true professional. They were able to work with me to find an amicable price point for the vehicle I wanted. More

by Scojo1081
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it's much appreciated. Thanks!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David goes ABOVE & BEYOND to help you get a car that best suits you & at the best deal! Can’t recommend him enough! Best car buying experience ever. More

by aiobarreto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Acura of Peabody responded

We're so glad you had a good experience! Thanks for choosing our dealership and we look forward to working with you again.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David treats you as a person, not a customer! He goes ABOVE & BEYOND to help you get a car that best suits you & at the best deal! Can’t recommend him enough! More

by Tdijosephlaw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a good experience and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Star Rating for David Hepworth. I had the best experience leasing a car with David. David is professional, listens, no pressure, professional and always polite More

by sandraedey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Sandra! Drive safe!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2021 RDX at Acura of Peabody and were pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail of our sales rep David Hepworth. The appointment was easy to schedule and details were cove More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Fier

Dec 27, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

We're so glad to hear it, Jack! Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stuck in my Acura TLX with a tray of desserts on my way to a party, oh no! Thankful for extended warranty which covered the engine alarm, loaner car made my day go smoothly, while professional service fro More

by N.erhard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Guerin

Jul 16, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank YOU, Cody, Dave, and Kevin! We appreciate you choosing our dealership and hope you'll consider working with us again. Drive safe and enjoy those desserts!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Rate Experience Acura of Peabody and David Hepworth in particular made our buying experience low key. He listened and got us the car we wanted.The price and trade in More

by DaChiz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil DeMarco

Oct 04, 2019

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks for leaving another excellent review for a great car buying experience with Acura of Peabody! We're excited that our team made it such a simple process. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great services! Great service experiences at this place. Always a pleasure to be there for the past 4 years. Very helpful and the cost is quite reasonable. More

by Michael Song
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly

Sep 19, 2019

Acura of Peabody responded

We appreciate your loyal business! Thanks for letting us know you have always enjoyed your experiences with Acura of Peabody. We look forward to assisting you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura ILX car, priced at $33,581
2022 Acura ILX
used
Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Continuously Variable Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Performance Red Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive