David Hoover
David Hoover at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

David Hoover

Sales Professional

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews

Born and raised in the Hickory area,one thing that I strive on and that is truth and honesty. My hobbies consist of reading spending time with my children and grandchildren,and working out. My educational background consist of 2 years of college studying in business management and 6 years in in conference studies to become an ordained minister as well. I'm very thankful and grateful to have this opportunity that was afforded to me by this great dealership that I've been working at for over a year to keep putting dreams in driveways!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

kia certified

5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of David Hoover

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we're very professional, courteous, and friendly. Going into get our fluids checked and a tire rotation turned into trading up from our 2021 Kia Soul to our brand new 2022 Kia Sorento and we're lovin More

by Crush.craver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Kia Sorento! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the easiest transaction I ever did for a car. David was great and very professional. More

by Mcdanielsrichard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Richard, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! I had an awesome salesman. David Hoover. I really enjoyed working with him. More

by conleysg12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great to work with, very accommodating and personable. Would recommend him for anyone looking for a new Kia. More

by jensen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Payne

Sep 06, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with John Hoover and Kia was pleasant and informative. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I have been well satisfied with the way it drives. Other staff were also, helpful. More

by bbpropst
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your feedback!

Aug 05, 2022

bbpropst responded

I enjoyed my encounter with Kia of Hickory. I have no complaints. Thank you.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with David Hoover. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He went over all the details about the vehicle and got me the best deal for my trade in. Thi More

by JENNLOCH420
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Thomas, Evan Payne

Jul 11, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love, love, love working with David Hoover! !! Am on my 5th Kia Soul and have had no trouble with any of my vehicles. Just update the color and year! But bought new this time and love my Kia Sou More

by donnagarland1951
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Payne

Jun 27, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that David, Evan and the team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Kia Soul GT Turbo! Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made you fell like you where there friend and the expense was great for a first time buyer More

by Redneck12s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Reese

Jun 24, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with David Hoover, he was a great salesman, and did a great job helping me decide on a suv. I appreciated that he wasn’t a pushy salesman, and he would update me along the waiti More

by hhsalon05
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 17, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and Colton made the whole experience SO AMAZING and easy. Definitely will continue to buy my cars from this dealership. More

by reilley.bowman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Greene , Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 14, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,926
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $22,997
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $24,488
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $24,907
2016 BMW 228
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,980
2020 Kia Rio
used
Phantom Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $18,640
2017 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive