About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Janiszewski.
David Janiszewski
David Janiszewski, New Car Sales Manager, Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
4.6

David Janiszewski

New Car Sales Manager

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd
Limerick, PA 19468

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of David Janiszewski

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customef service "

- Donf52

This is our 3rd Hyundai and Puazza Hyundai of Limerick never disappoints. Our sales rep Tiffany Seifrit is extremely knowledgeable about EVERY auto in that dealership! The service department is exceptional too. They never perform service on your vehicle without your approval! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- PLUSHR2

I can’t say enough about the the experience I had at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that you are not at you typical car dealership. Special thanks to David Janiszewski and Shaun Leonard for making the whole car buying process quick and painless. Kudos to my salesman Alex Weisberger who took the time to patiently go over over all the new features with me. If your in the market for a new or preowned vehicle do your self a favor and stop in see the difference for your self. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Leonard, Alex Weisberger

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience"

- BreeandBernard

Paulson and David were very helpful, went over all the details and did a fantastic job getting us the best deal possible with financing our new 2018 Hyundai Kona. We felt comfortable making the decision to purchase the vehicle on our terms, not feeling pushed into the purchase. Both associates listened and met every need and concern we had. We look forward to working together in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulson Pierrilus

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just awesome!!!!"

- rkleebauer

Brandon Daub, what an awesome representative of this dealership. I came in with my daughter, knew exactly what we wanted, had numbers worked out, they came back with an offer that was exactly as I had written down, no games, straight forward. Probably the best car buying experience I've had since my days in Baltimore with my best buddy Gordy. Thank you again Brandon, and everyone at piazza Hyundai for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible & Rude"

- Bill

Waited in lobby for two hours . Why the salesman walked back and forth to the manager. Then was told we should go home and think about it , because they didn't have time for us. They were there exact words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Elder

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tucson"

- cheryl.leister Verified Customer

Excellent experience leasing new Tucson at Piazza Hyundai. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience, knowledgeable staff and competitive pricing on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Finio, Lisa Grose

Nov 24, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thanks so much for the great review! So glad you enjoyed your experience here, and we appreciate the recommendations! Congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always Professional"

- smartazz9971 Verified Customer

Always professional & you never feel pressured..great customer service years after your purchase & service department always explains the service that is being done..4th car purchased at the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Stephanie Kimbro , Zach

Nov 09, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for the excellent review! So glad you continue to visit, both for your vehicle needs and for maintenance. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- gaiser440 Verified Customer

The Piazza staff completely met my expectations! The selection process was smooth and low pressure! I felt valued as a customer! I wii definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Burgoyne

Oct 19, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We are glad that you enjoyed working with Zach, and that David our Sales Manager was able to assist. Thank you for your business and Congratulations on the new car!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- girizarry33 Verified Customer

Piazza Hyundai is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle. I'm on my 4th car with them and pleased with every purchase. I will definitely be back when my lease is up on my 2017 Hyundai Elantra sport which I really love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Finio, Stephanie Kimbro

Oct 06, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra Sport! So glad we could put something together for you and hope that you LOVE it! Thank you for thinking of us once again, and for taking the time to write this review!--Stephanie Kimbro

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- pbphila369 Verified Customer

No pressure, gave me excellent pricing including sight unseen trade price via text while sitting on my couch. Inside the dealership was great Cody Ryons was excellent with delivery. Lisa in Finance was helpful and very articulate with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Stephanie Kimbro , Cody Ryons

Sep 21, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! Glad that we were able to make car buying simple for you. Hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,415

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,490

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,085

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,085

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,155

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,900