Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

4.8

862 Lifetime Reviews

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Sales: (610) 495-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

862 Reviews of Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Debbie

Tiffany was very informative warm and welcoming. It was a joy to buy a car from her. The financial part of the deal wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Buying a car from Tiffany was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Tiffany was wonderful!!"

- JMATK

It had already been a difficult summer, then on July 23rd, I was in a car accident which resulted in my car being totaled. Such a painful and stressful experience with only a limited time to replace my vehicle. I had been to other dealerships but felt rushed and pressured. So, I called Piazza in Pottstown and they scheduled an appointment for me with Tiffany. She was welcoming, informative, sensitive to my situation and needs in a vehicle. Her patience and input throughout the entire 2 day decision-making process put me at ease and made me confident I had chosen the right dealership. I had it narrowed down to 2 vehicles but at the last minute with emotions running high, I asked to see one that had been offered the day before. Without hesitation, Tiffany located it, brought it around and end result - it turned out that was the car for me! A 2017 Santa Fe Sport. At pick-up she spent time going over the features of the Santa Fe and even connected my phone for me. Tiffany's follow-up after the purchase has also been great, offering to help with anything that may come up or answer any questions I may have now or in the future. Great salesperson - great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
July 09, 2019

"What is the Best Car-Buying Experience?"

- KPMcG

It's having the opportunity to deal with knowledgeable and pleasant professionals, specifically Brandon Daub and Lisa Grose. Brandon greeted me in the Sales area and listened to what I was looking to purchase, asked a few pertinent questions and produced the exact car I had in mind. He proceeded to ensure that the entire process continued to move forward, setting up the test drive and answering a slew of questions.He continued moving things along by tending to the required paperwork as we discussed various aspects of the vehicle that were unfamiliar to me. It was like hanging out with a friend. He is a valuable asset to the Piazza Auto Group. Lisa Grose handles the almost-crippling volume of paperwork like a Las Vegas dealer. She told me what I was signing, why I was signing it, and where to sign it. I never felt uncomfortable about making my "X". Without her talent, the dealership wouldn't manage to move many (if any!) vehicles off their lot. Kudos to you both, along with my sincere thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daub
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Poorly trained salesman "

- Disappointed

We bought a demo model Santa Fe SEL Plus. Our salesman told us it had a forward camera during the test drive. He even had me pull of the front sticker on the windshield to “unblock “ the camera. He also told us that we would receive 36 months of Blue link services. Both of these were not true. Upon returning to the dealership to ask about how to access the camera I waited 1/2hour and heard nothing. I went back to the garage where the serviceman was surprised I hadn’t been spoken to. He informed me that my car didn’t have the camera. Incredulous, I asked to see my salesman. He played around with the settings (because clearly he still didn’t know that this model never comes with a front camera) and then told me I must be confusing it with another car that I had tested. I reminded him several times that this is the only car I had test driven. His response was loud, demeaning and belligerent. He never took the time to apologize for misrepresenting the features. He didn’t help me at all. I asked to see the manager—and waited again. I walked into the managers office after waiting several minutes. The manager was calm, helpful and understanding. I told him his salesman had yelled at me. Bottom line: When you spend a lot of money on a car you should walk away feeling happy. Today I walked away upset and I will never buy a car there again. There’s other Hyundai dealerships just as close to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Elder
1.0
Joe Unterkofler
4.0
June 15, 2019

"Tiffany Seifrit and Stephanie are the very best"

- Don Davidson

Stephanie has found cars for me for many years. She is the best and always gets the job done. I go to the internet and shop hard. She seems to know what I like and searches hard. She has never lost an order when I'm shopping. Tiffany Seifrit spent a LOT of time explaining the features and operation of the car. It was extensive and the first time we had training on the tech side of the car. The 2019 Tuscon Limited had features we had never heard of. We ending up changing our mind on the warranty and she provided us with another review. We initially turned it down but after seeing the tech package in the car and the risk involved we went back in same day and bought extended warranty coverage. My best regards to both ladies and I sure appreciated their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
Matthew Nergart
5.0
Stephanie Kimbro
5.0
June 03, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Msibel

Tiffany was amazing! I hate the car shopping/buying process but Tiffany made it as easy as possible. I’d highly recommend her and am actually looking forward to purchasing my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Joe Unterkofler
5.0
Stephanie Kimbro
May 30, 2019

"New leasing"

- slipseat

Had a great experience this time. Tiffany Seifrit was our salesperson and we were very pleased, start to finish. Got us in what we wanted and the whole experience was painless, (and I'm fussy). My wife will confirm this. Lisa Grose handled the finances/paperwork and had us out in record time.(We started off with Josef Unterkofler since we were dealing with an issue from a previous lease, and you should at least say hello if he's in. He is absolutely icing on the cake. I'm laughing as I think of our experience. He's too much! Great guy!) Again, had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Rick Stubblebine
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
Joe Unterkofler
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Best car experience ever!"

- Mrsk

Best car experience I had in a long time.....came in for a test drive for a test drive and left with a new car, work with Tiffany Seifrit she was great!! I never felt rush, she was friendly answered all my questions... highly recommended her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Awesome!"

- author

Tiffany Seifrit and Lisa Grose made what could have been a very stressful experience (last minute car purchase before relocating to Florida!) Wonderful! Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
May 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Terri

We purchased a used Santa Fe from Tiffany. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Tiffany for a pleasant car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results