Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Limerick, PA

4.7
878 Reviews

84 Auto Park Blvd

Limerick, PA

19468

Directions

878 Reviews of Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Sort by
January 06, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership for buying a car not..."

- Nlblank2012

I would recommend this dealership for buying a car not for servicing a car. We bought out car in October and our salesperson was great Greg had thr car we like brought up from another dealership so so we could look at it. We did end up buying it and it still had the factory warranty on it until the end of December. So December comes and my car was at my local shop getting thr tires looked at. They noticed that the transfer case was leaking and told me to call hyundai because it should be covered under the warranty. We called that same day. We made an hyundai and took it in for then to tell us its not leaking its seeping and they can't fix it under warranty. We were shocked if its seeping its going to get worse but hoe long would that take and it would not be covered since our warranty ends at the end of December. So we contacted hyundai management by email and the woman said that if that is was the service team said that's what it is since that is not her department but she could write out a case for us and have it on record incase the transfer case got worse. So that is what she did. We still frustrated so we called Quakertown hyundia after the holiday and told them our transfer case was leaking could we bring it by and have it looked at under warranty. Their service team looked at the car and said yes it is indeed leaking and they will fix it under warranty they just need to contact management. We gave them the case number that was already open under the car for the same issue. I don't understand how one service location can say no its jusy seeping and we won't fix to a two weeks later another service team saying it is indeed leaking and they are fixing it right away. I will say we will no longer be servicing out car at limerick hyundia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bicer
4.0
July 01, 2020

"QUESTIONABLE LABOR CHARGE"

- pvalenzano

I brought my 2013 Elantra in for replacement of front and rear brake pads and rotors. I SUPPLIED THE PARTS. They charged me $190.00 per axle to do the job.( I had a coupon that lowered the cost to $170.00 per axle ) I thought this was kinda high so after I got home, I went online to find what others were charging for the same work. I went to three different sites and found the highest rate to be $129.00 per axle. I called Rick Stubblebine to voice my concern about this and he told me that the hyundai labor charts indicated the job would take 4 hrs. at $95.00 per hr. The brake replacement PLUS an oil change PLUS a multipoint inspection took 2 hours. This is the SECOND time I have had a problem with the service department. The first incident was resolved to my satisfaction. I will continue to go to this dealership for inspections and oil changes. However for mechanical repairs I will go to an independent garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Merkel
Rick Stubblebine
February 14, 2020

"My wife and I were fortunate enough to have Tiffany..."

- Peter H

My wife and I were fortunate enough to have Tiffany Seifrit as our sales person during our recent purchase of our new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The entire process was enjoyable and stessfree. Tiffany was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. She listened to our needs and was able to take care of any concerns we may have had. We will definitely go back to see Tiffany at Piazza of Pottstown for any future vehicle purchases. We were also I'm impressed with Lisa Grose, who worked with us on our financing and our extended warranty. She wasn't pushy ar all, but was able to answer any questions we had and to make suggestions. It was a pleasure to work with Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
February 10, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Tiffany Seifert on the..."

- Relady05

It was a pleasure to work with Tiffany Seifert on the purchase of my new Hyundai. Her knowledge and attention to deal is impressive. She has also been available since the sale for questions and demonstrations on the workings of the car. That is very important to me, as it is something I offer my past clients. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Purchasr of vehicle"

- michelle_g_lim

I contacted Tiffany Seifrit at Piazza Hyundai about coming in for a vehicle that I saw on line. When I got to the dealership she had everything set up and ready to go. I have to say this was one of my easiest purchases for a car. Tiffany was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and works to get the best deal for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Just bought our 2nd Tucson from Tiffany Seifrit. Great..."

- KatieOllis

Just bought our 2nd Tucson from Tiffany Seifrit. Great experience and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend your dealership and especially to talk to Tiffany. Love our new 2020 Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
December 23, 2019

"My dad bought a Sonata for me before I even saw it! He..."

- K

My dad bought a Sonata for me before I even saw it! He can be a tough customer, but Tiffany was friendly, patient and knowledgeable so it was a smooth transaction. Love the car - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Klm2580

We had a great experience at Piazza Hyundai. We initially worked with Brandon who was very pleasant and fantastic to work with; unfortunately the day we came back to purchase a vehicle he was not in, but recommended Tiffany. Tiffany was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with as well. She was patient with our test drives and questions and very diligent on explaining the vehicles and their bells and whistles. Additionally Lisa in finance was very pleasant and obviously knows her stuff! When signing our documents she was able to explain everything easily including the benefits of the certified warranty. They have a no pressure approach and was willing to work with us on throwing in a couple extras that other dealers wouldn’t budge on. Additionally, they gave us a fair price for our trade-in. So overall, great experience and I would definitely work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daub
5.0
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
5.0
October 10, 2019

"After having a horrible first experience with a different..."

- Vera Ellen Firefly

After having a horrible first experience with a different salesperson, Randy called me personally and told me Tiffany would take care of me, as she is Piazza's best salesperson. She was great and took care of us and was very helpful and outgoing. Thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
Lisa Grose
3.0
Matthew Nergart
1.0
Other Employees : Rick Elder
September 30, 2019

"Tiffany was very informative and straight forward. I..."

- Clgomez

Tiffany was very informative and straight forward. I knew the car I wanted and she worked hard to get me in it at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Seifrit
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results