Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Lopez.
David Lopez
David Lopez at Herb Chambers MINI of Boston
5.0

David Lopez

Motoring Advisor

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of David Lopez

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Lopez is an exceptional ambassador of Herb Chambers"

- fc71

David orchestrated a surprise Mini gift delivery for my sister (who is a teacher) and resulted in a lifelong Top 10 memory. He is exceptional in his technical knowledge of the cars and equally impressive in his care of customers. Really extraordinary salesperson and ambassador of Herb Chambers & BMW/Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from a first class professional"

- mw_gray

I recently leased a Mini through David Lopez. David made the experience an pleasurable one from start to finish. He has an excellent manner, is very knowledgeable, genuine and works hard to ensure the customer (me) was very happy. The only negative was that my car pick up was delayed due to an IT system update. David made a loaner available on request to cover that period. From this positive experience I would recommend Herb Chambers Mini. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent expirience with a customer oriented professional !"

- Nacira M.

David is an outstanding professional, he made my car buying experience very pleasant. He is a trustworthy and knowledgeable person. He made the entire process looked so easy and stress free.. Thank you David, I will recommend you and will definetely be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience altogether"

- Arnaud

David is exactly the opposite of the traditional image of the car salesman. He is attentive, listens well, and never makes you feel like you are being pressured into buying a car. Instead, he provides advice and balanced information, lets you arrive at your decision by yourself, and then makes sure that you have a positive experience until you drive away - and beyond. He is one of those rare people in the business who will admit when he doesn't have an answer, looks for it and follows through. He makes it personal and low stress. I highly recommend working with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best."

- Marion

I have leased several cars ( all mini's over the years and every time the sales and the service experience was the best. Thank you for always taking care of me. Marion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! "

- mbaker

This is the second car I have leased through David and my experience was fantastic. Found me exactly what I wanted and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy, no pressure"

- minibuyer2522

David was very attentive and helpful when I went in to buy my Mini. He answered all of my questions off hand and seemed to care about the quality of my time at the dealership. Herb Chambers overall did keep me waiting for long stretches of time with little to no updates on when I would be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no pressure atmosphere "

- 15minicoop

I found the a car online and went to see it wasn't what i thought i might be but "Dave" was patient with me showed me a bunch of.cars with different options and finally found the one i ultimately ended up purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing my new Clubman!"

- LJ

David was knowledgable and very responsive. He patiently provided all of the information I requested and was not overly aggressive, giving me the time to make a decision without pressure. I would definitely recommend David if you are thinking about a Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, helpful service "

- See above

David was a pleasure to work with— low key, patient, kind and attentive. Answered all our questions thoroughly, and continued to be courteous and helpful when we phoned with some questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ravin, Matt Appleton

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $30,738

2019 MINI Clubman

$30,738

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $34,438

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,438

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $30,966

2019 MINI Clubman

$30,966

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $34,951

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,951

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $36,020

2019 MINI Clubman

$36,020

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $39,877

2019 MINI Clubman

$39,877

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $39,877

2019 MINI Clubman

$39,877

New 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $30,966

2019 MINI Clubman

$30,966