Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Mosio.
David Mosio
David Mosio, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

David Mosio

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Mosio

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience throughout"

- drg212

This is the fourth BMW dealership I have interacted with in the NYC area and this experience was by far the best. David was warm, friendly, professional, and efficient, and landed me in the car I wanted at a fair price. I would check around and then come here for the best outcome. Top recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! :)"

- Bc_93

Everyone was super nice. Both our salesman rep and Finanace manager were efficient and accommodating. They were more than willing to stay late and help get the deal done. Simply awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Experience"

- Daisse

I had just totaled my car a few days prior, and was in urgent need of a new set of wheels. Dave proved to be a friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Dave was able to find a car mostly matching my specifications in inventory and walked me through the pros and cons ordering. He found me all the available incentives and discounts I was eligible for and quoted me a very good price on the new car. He was also very transparent about the cost breakdown of leasing which is good because it was my first lease and I appreciated working with someone honest and helpful. It turned out leasing the new car was the best option. Entire process only took a few hours and I drove out with a brand new car the same day. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience with Park Ave BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service "

- Kosbes56

I had an exceptional experience at Park Ave BMW due to the excellent service of my salesperson Mr. David Mosio. We did the entire transaction via phone. He beat all other BMW's dealers in the tristate area as far as pricing. And was courteous enough to deliver the car to my door step along with the paperwork! Can it get any better?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible!!"

- 12345

First off, we dealt with a guy named David. He was adamant about getting the sale. Kept contacting us to make sure we come in for a BMW.. I don't feel as if he cared to make the customer feel at ease.. It was more so trying to make a sale. The day we had to come back to pick up the car he forgot to tell us to bring a document after my boyfriend constantly contacted him to make sure of all the things he needed to bring. We were already almost 15 minutes away from the dealership and had to return back home. We weren't able to pick up the car until a week later. I called the managers and left a voicemail to let them know how upset we were about the situation and neither of them ever got back to me. Worst customer service!!! We've texted David a few times because we need a paper faxed and now he's M.I.A! I will never refer anyone to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Ladger83

I've walked into Park Ave BMW just to see my options, as my lease was coming to an end in 3 months and had no intentions of getting another car that day. With that being said, I left 2 hours later in my brand new 3 series! Dave waived my remaining payments, got me into a car with more options than I currently had, and lowered my monthly payment. How can you say no??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car buying should be"

- JPL57

Easiest experience I've ever had purchasing a car. I've walked into the dealership, showed Mr. Mosio my true car voucher, he honored the price with no problem, and had the exact car I was looking for in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JF

Dave helped me with a new lease and the terms of the agreement were great! He made sure every detail was perfect and followed through on every aspect of the deal. The pick up center had everything ready and the gentlemen I worked with there were knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Park Ave BMW and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted "

- QuinD99

David Mosio got the job done. Got the exact car I was looking for and beat every other dealers price. Couldn't be happier, thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No games"

- Dharr47

David is the man to see if your in the market for a BM. He is a no BS kind of guy and he made the whole process incredibly easy and painless. The whole deal was done in about 2 hours and I wound up getting an even nicer car than I was originally looking at for a better price than the first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

Call for Price

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745