About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Pickering.
David Pickering
David Pickering, Sales Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.5

David Pickering

Sales Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

29 Reviews of David Pickering

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service/Great Team"

- Michele

I received excellent service from your entire team. They were all respectful, kind, attentive, and no pressure. They felt like family by the time this deal was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville , Anevay Duffy at Rockingham Honda - exception!! My journey started with her and she was tremendous.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience?"

- E Kibildis

Once again. Experience was fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. So happy she is employed by Rockingham. Always a pleasant time dealing with Jennifer Lily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your latest great experience with Jen Lilly! We are lucky to have team members like Jen here at Rockingham! Thank you for your business and see you again in the future!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Rob Lane

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A refreshing experience!"

- Mike3472

Rockingham Toyota was a breath of fresh air to do business with. They were extremely friendly, fast acting and just a pleasure to do business with. Jen Lilly was BY FAR the most pleasant, professional and knowledgeable sales person I have ever purchased a car from. And it shows from the seemingly endless awards she has adorning her desk. Derrick Hazen turned what is usually an arduous task (signing and paying for the car) into a fun and more importantly quick and painless task. David Pickering somehow pulled a rabbit out of his hat with the deal they gave us. From giving us more that any other dealer offered for the trade to the best price on the new car and also an AMAZING deal with Toyota Platinum extended warranty. This dealer is truly unlike any other. Toyota corporate should be proud to have them under their umbrella and the Rockingham management should be proud of the team they have assembled. If you do not buy your next Toyota here you are doing yourself a disservice. Thank you Rockingham Toyota, You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SHOULD HAVE COME HERE SOONER""

- Great Deal

I was upside down on my trade and I could not find anyone to help me get out the situation until I went to Rockingham Toyota. The staff gave me a no haggle deal that blew me away and there was no question that I would be doing business with them. They took care of my trade and gave me a great lease deal with no "BS." I signed immediately and I am very pleased with my purchase. The staff are very professional, they know the product they are selling and they took the time to explain everything to me prior to taking my vehicle home. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Rockingham Toyota in the future. Great job to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we were able to help to help you out of your tough situation!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Foneguy

Great service and enthusiasm about the product! I have two vehicles through this dealership and wouldn't go any where else. Jennifer was very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Jen! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly Easy and Comfortable Experience"

- njohnson1212

The team at Rockingham Toyota is amazing! They took the time to sit down and discuss the specifics of my situation and then recommended several different car options, walking me through the pros and cons of each given what I planned to use my car for. From start to finish, the entire process was very comfortable. The sales team was very up front and honest about each option, and at no point did I feel any sort of pressure. I will definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota to friends and family and will plan to visit them again next time I am in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear everyone made you feel comfortable and took their time to go over your options with you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charged me for Gap Insurance that I cancelled. Poor mgmt!"

- rcatalano1

Although I completed paperwork to cancel the Gap Insurance I am still paying for it every month despite the fact that I do not even have it! Very poor interactions with Sales staff and management personnel. Received absolutely no satisfaction from these folks. Will NEVER return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease - Corolla "

- StephanieS

I initially went to this dealership for a used corolla. After going over all the details, pricing, and comparing this car to other available cars, I decided to go with a new corolla instead. Jen explained all the safety features and it seemed like the better option since I would be doing a lot of driving and would be driving my kids most days. Jen took all factors into consideration when trying to find me the best car for myself and my family. Even after paperwork was signed she answered any questions I had (even on her day off) and did not rush me when I came to pick up the car. She made sure I knew how everything worked in the car and that I was comfortable with it and happy with it. She definitely went above and beyond And I would recommend her and the whole Toyota team that was part of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Jonathan Pavnick , Ryan Horgan

Jul 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Stephanie, we appreciate your business as well as your kind words! It's great to read and will make Jen very happy as well! Thank you for the recommendation-we do have a referral program that you can read more about on our website! We hope you and your family enjoy the Corolla!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055