Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Pickering.
David Pickering
David Pickering at Rockingham Toyota
4.6

David Pickering

Sales Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of David Pickering

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- kittycole

Rockingham Toyota treats me very well and is always willing to make a fair deal. I make it well known that I’m not there to play the “let me talk to my manager” game and they respect that. If you go to Rockingham Toyota, ask for Jen Lilly. You will be very glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best experience purchasing a new vehicle "

- Rany

If you’re looking to purchase a Toyota please give Rockingham a visit. Totally friendly, helpful, honest and caring sales team with great prices! I went in for an oil change on Saturday and 7:30a and walked over to the Sales Manager (Dave) and he had the deal done by 8am (took our leased 2017 Highlander XLE as a trade in and got my wife into a 2019 Blizzard Pearl White XLE for a few dollars less a month). Derek was super awesome to work with and genuinely cared about us and our needs/wants (when it care to our paperwork/finances) and I/we couldn’t say anything better about the friendliness and efforts from Jen Lilly. All in all a truly great purchasing/seamless experience, team and mission over at Rockingham. So give them a shot to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen

May 14, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read that you had the best experience leasing a 2019 Highlander with Rockingham Toyota when you came in for an oil change for your 2017 Highlander on Saturday! It’s awesome to see it was so fast, friendly and seamless! We are surely lucky to have Dave, Derrick, and Jen on our Toyota team! We will see you soon and are always here if you need anything. Thank you for sharing this experience with us. Sincerely, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Car"

- Less333

Jen was great. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. We have worked with Jen in the past and would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen

May 02, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent leasing experience with Jen Lilly here at Rockingham Toyota. She will be pleased to see your kind words for her. See you soon! Warmly, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocking ham Toyota ROCKS!"

- Tek

Jen Lily! Excellent rep for Rockingham Toyota! Thorough. Professional. VERY personable! Great staff! Very nice dealership. Clean. Great location! Myfirst NON HONDA vehicle since 1982.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you had an awesome car-buying experience with Jen at Rockingham Toyota in Salem, NH. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon when it's time to service! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience dealing with Rockingham Toyota. "

- Loving my Rav4

This is our fifth vehicle we have leased with Rockingham Toyota as it is always a great, professional experience. Jennifer Lilly was wonderful to work with. She is very informative and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. She worked diligently to locate the vehicle we wanted, and was in constant communication through the process. We have already recommended this dealership and will continue to. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Hearing that you always have a“great” experience with Jen at Rockingham Toyota is the best message to receive from one of our 5 times- repeat customers! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for continually choosing Rockingham in Salem, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!  Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"marvelous"

- lovergrl1270

i have purchased many cars and trucks at this location. everyone i speak to or spoken to is very nice very polite. i would recommend family and friends to come to toyota in salem nh. Mr Marvelous Nelson Pena is very helpful. Jon Pavnick the finance guy helped me a great deal and getting me financed at a good rate. always helpful and makes sure that its convient w me. Adam Prakop came in to see what we can do to help me on accessories. Dave Pickering also helps getting what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you get exactly what you want out of your car-buying experiences with us at Rockingham Toyota in Salem. We wish you safe travels in your newest purchase and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Marybeth

This is the third time that I have been to Rockingham Toyota, It is my second lease and also have purchased a car for my son. The staff is professional, precise, punctual and truly care about giving their customers an experience that is nothing but 100% . I have worked with Jen Lilly every time and she is the BEST! I also service all my cars there and I can’t say enough good things about Deb also! I am a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Marybeth, Thank you for taking the time to write about your latest experience with Jen. It is wonderful to hear that Jen and Deb have always provided you with the excellent experiences here at Rockingham Toyota. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service/Great Team"

- Michele

I received excellent service from your entire team. They were all respectful, kind, attentive, and no pressure. They felt like family by the time this deal was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville , Anevay Duffy at Rockingham Honda - exception!! My journey started with her and she was tremendous.

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts of your exceptional visit with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to read your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience?"

- E Kibildis

Once again. Experience was fabulous. Couldn't ask for more. So happy she is employed by Rockingham. Always a pleasant time dealing with Jennifer Lily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your latest great experience with Jen Lilly! We are lucky to have team members like Jen here at Rockingham! Thank you for your business and see you again in the future!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Rob Lane

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,411

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,657

2020 Toyota Sienna

$44,845

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,555

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,947

2020 Toyota Supra

$58,515