About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Pickering.
David Pickering
David Pickering, Sales Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.6

David Pickering

Sales Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of David Pickering

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relax, no stress, easy!"

- Tacoma Girl

We have been buying and leasing Toyota's for 25 years! A good experience, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Shopping here is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Mel Sciuto, Jennifer Lilly, Steve LaFrance, Ramon Santiago, Mike Mansfield

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Excellent "

- E Kibildis

Rockingham Toyota should consider itself very fortunate to have employ he ees. JENNIFER LILLY, DAVE PICKERING, AND last but not least JOHN PAVNICK. These 3 went over and beyond to help me. I am so appreciative of having met them. I will continue to be a Rockingham customer because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for the best option"

- Sjmorando

My husband and I are expecting our second child come summer. We have highlander and were looking into something with more room. We went in to Toyota one Sunday and met Jen Lilly, she showed us many options, that she thought would suit us, We chose a Sienna van, we LOVE it!!! Over all friendly and best experience by far! We would recommend this facility for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly , John Pavnick

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jennifer Lilly"

- JeffO11

This was our third vehicle we purchased from Rockingham Toyota. Jen was great. Unfortunately the only day we could pickup the vehicle was on Jen's day off. She had personal plans that day and dropped everything. Jen came to work to ensure everything went smoothly. David is always pleasant to work with. (sorry to take your truck David but we love it) Gino wrapped up the financial end of it in a timely fashion and was extremely professional. I will definitely be back again. Thanks again guys. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Geno Gavriluk

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Seamless"

- Shaun O

What a wonderful experience! I would have leased two cars from Robert Copley if I needed an extra one. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove away, I was nothing but impressed. I will lease/buy my next car from him for sure and would recommend anyone in the market for a car to go see him. Josh and Sue helped during the process when Bob was not available (read working with other clients). They were up to speed on all the details. When I needed some ideas on where we stood during the process they were right there with true statements that helped reassure me. Flawless teamwork!!! In addition, David Pickering was quick to help when the day came to sign the documents and the appointment we had set with Bob was moved up to an earlier time in the day. David worked with Jonathan in the finance department to get me in to sign the docs as soon as possible. Very accommodating and professional. Jonathan knows his stuff. Super professional and on point. He was friendly and quick while providing detailed and accurate financial service. My interaction with Rick was short but fun. He appraised my trade and we had a great conversation. He gets it. A Toyota is a Toyota. You know why you are there and what you are buying from the moment you go there. What your really buying or leasing is a relationship with the dealership. The sales staff and finance people are top notch. I have not had a chance to interact with parts or service yet. I have purchased cars in the past and know the difference. A big selling feature is the new facility on Route 28 in Salem, NH. A must see. Closed in children's play area, free WiFi (expected but a plus), beautiful showroom, drive through service drop off area with drop box and shuttle service are all some features and benefits of the new space. It is a must see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Rick Titus, Josh Cozart

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No One Does It Better!"

- Tony

These folks are friendly, courteous, and professional. Although there are MANY choices of where to buy a Toyota in northern Mass./New Hampshire, I no longer see the need to shop anywhere else. They gave me a great deal on new Highlander without the hassle and because of it, have earned my business and my trust. I look forward to a great relationship for many years to come! Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Titus

March 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New RAV4 "

- irishfan

It seems like every time you mention "car shopping" everybody has the same opinion. We all hate it!! You prepare yourself for a long, frustrating, and tiresome ordeal. We contacted several dealerships prior to Rockingham and were dissapointed and they just reinforced our opinion of the car buying experience. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at Rockingham Toyota. Bob Copley was pleasant, courteous, and very professional. We were extremely particular with what we wanted. Bob was very patient and located a vehicle for us within a day. He was in constant contact with us throughout the process. There were no surprises. He followed up with emails if he could not reach us by phone. It was great. David Pickering was genuine and personable and the price was great without the hassle. He assured us we would be kept up to speed with every step of the process and he did not disappoint. Terry Wong literally walked us through the financial paperwork and explained EVERYTHING. He made us feel so comfortable and we did not leave questioning ourselves. While we were waiting for the finishing touches, Emmett Horgan (owner of the dealership), offered us a slice of pizza. I have been to many dealerships and I have never seen that before. Thank you Rockingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Terry Wong

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good deal"

- irish33

This is my second time buying a car from Rockingham Toyota and have to say this was a great experience. I dealt with Paul Hojlo who was extremely professional, courteous and not pushy at all. I will refer friends and family to Paul and the Rockigham Toyota dealership. I must say also my interaction with David Pickering and Scott Miranda went smoothly and both were very professional as well. Thanks Michael Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car Purchase"

- submarine

Nelson has tken care of me on my last two sales, I can only say that it is an excellent experience dealing with Nelson. He is always on top of every part of the sales. He just does an outstanding job. tom Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Terry Wong

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EASIEST, FASTEST, MOST ENJOYABLE Car Buying Experience EVER"

- yogacrab

Tony, our sales guy and Dave, the Manager, made our car buying experience the most enjoyable we have ever had. We bought a brand new car and with test driving, finalizing a deal, and finance paperwork we were out of there in 2 hours. They couldn't do enough to help us. At the last minute, Tony was running around trying to make sure the truck would be ready for pick up the next morning and he made it happen! The price was more than fair, they worked with us to get us the best deal possible! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David the Sales Manager, not sure if that is David Pickering

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Sienna

$44,495