Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Poire.
David Poire
David Poire at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Poire

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of David Poire

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TSimon

Everything went just as planned. Also everyone That I talked to were very helpful. Even though the process of owning a new or used car is stressful everyone at the dealership put me at ease and made the process as quick as possible and I enjoyed every step of the way. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership and also to speak with these individuals Carlos Muro, Edwin Figueroa, David Poire, and I believe his name is Michele I don’t remember his last name also Alex Moo. They were very helpful with the process of me having the car of my dreams .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Figueroa , Carlos Muro, Edwin Figueroa, David Poire, Alex Moo, Michele

Oct 22, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

TSimon, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. enjoy your vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- david

David Poire was great to work with. Made buying a car easy and quick, as quick as buying a car can be. I will definitely give them first opportunity on my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

David, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- coachjcu

It's been a number of years since I bought a used car. There is the lingering concern about dealing with the stereotypical slick used car salesman and the "nails on the blackboard" cringe worthy experience associated with the event. Such was not the case with David and Oscar. In fact, we walked away extremely happy with the experience. All the people we dealt with at Schumacher were pleasant and helpful. It may be awhile before I purchase another car, but they will be at the top of my referral list when I'm asked if I know a good place to buy a car. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sanchez , Brett Krevoy

Dec 04, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thanks for taking the time out to provide this review. I am glad that you had such a pleasant experience while you were in for your sales visit and that you are extremely happy. Welcome to the family and we hope to see you soon! If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" OVER AND ABOVE"

- TSLOAN101

I recently visited the service department to have specialty items added to my vehicle. The service representatives could have sold me the parts and Installed them as I requested but instead they looked out for my best interest and shared I would void my warranty by doing so. They all work together as a team and were very polite. I did however experience a bit of a delay getting my vehicle back as a result of miscommunication but Dave and Holger worked hand-in-hand to enure things went smoothly. Holger offered me a loner and even went an extra mile by dropping me off himself. Dave and Holger were open minded and both have a great personality. I originally brought my vehicle here to the service because I trusted them being the original dealer but I will be returning because they treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive in the service department. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place to go for great pre-owned car!"

- Blanca

Pedro O. was very helpful and patient. We had lots of options and were able to test drive whatever we wanted. Thanks to the 2 managers in front office and for David in finance. We will definitely return here for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graybell, Pedro Oliveira

Sep 26, 2018

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for your positive review Blanca, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is great to know that Pedro and the whole team were so helpful! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,794

2019 Ram 1500

$37,794

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $56,231

2020 Ram 5500HD

$56,231

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,393

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,393