Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Figueroa.
Edwin Figueroa
Edwin Figueroa at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.8

Edwin Figueroa

Pre-Owned Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Edwin Figueroa

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Schumacher (for being true in their..."

- AmigofielKen

I want to thank Schumacher (for being true in their advertisement) as well as Sales Reps, Alberto and Edwin who truly exemplified great customer service! I will definitely recommend this dealership anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Conde , The gentleman who processed my financing, sorry I forgot his name!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience, Edwin & Carlos were honest and..."

- KSig1911

Pleasant experience, Edwin & Carlos were honest and displayed professionalism throughout the transaction. I’ll definitely be back for future needs, great customer service and interaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Muro

Mar 24, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

KSig, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Edwin and Carlos offered a pleasant experience. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDWIN is a true professional and helped me along the way..."

- Joey Cancel

EDWIN is a true professional and helped me along the way to get the deal done. The team in Schumacher is great with the exception of this Eddie ”manager”, who focused on letting everyone know “how much he “”knows””. That’s why I’m giving a 4-star rating. Everyone else performed to high standards ( Matt, Rob and the rest). I thank Edwin for pushing thru and making all work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Piekielski , Carlos Muro was another helpful resource and true professional.

Mar 23, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Joey, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 4 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car. Edwin made sure i was..."

- dmcbride10

Best experience buying a car. Edwin made sure i was comfortable with everything and that my car was perfect for me. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

Mar 20, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

DMC, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Edwin offered the best experience. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The difference I experienced in customer service add..."

- nhuseman

The difference I experienced in customer service add Schumacher was above and beyond any other during my search for a new vehicles. These guys worked hard and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal, Carlos

Mar 12, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

N, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edwin was really knowledgeable and took the time to show..."

- Laurieb1103

Edwin was really knowledgeable and took the time to show us various models of what we were looking to buy. He great to deal with. I was not that happy with my trade in offer on my low mileage Honda Accord seemed unfair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Laurie, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Edwin was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst auto service -"

- bertbarb

Last year, took my car in because of a terrible odor. After a whole(not sure what they did), said it's good-to-go and bring it back if a problem. Brought it back with same problem and after a day, it's good to go.It wasn't so took it to another dealer who suggested I spray it with lysol which did the job. Several weeks ago, received a software update from Chrysler, suggesting if I didn't feel comfortable running the software, bring it into a dealer. Last week, I called Schumacher if they would run the update and they said yes, an appointment was not necessary. Brought it in today - greeter didn't know what I was talking about, couldn't get any help, sent me home. One hour of driving wasted. Will not use Schumacher for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Day, Fernando Bonilla , Arthur Drum, Rob Piekielski, Pedro Oliveira, Joshua Bigley

Jan 29, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Bert, thank you for taking the time to offer your rating and review. We appreciate you. You are having an issue with a smell from over a year ago? Additionally, if I am understanding correctly, a software update issue? Please contact me in regards to your concerns. I am happy to assist in a resolve. You have flagged 7 people who have no connection to your concerns. Please reach out to me. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Edwin did a good job!!I love..."

- kevando25889

Great customer service, Edwin did a good job!! I love everything he did for me to drive off the lot he is a good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Kevan, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Edwin was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edwin is amazing ... he is so professional and really..."

- Ashbren1

Edwin is amazing ... he is so professional and really took the time to find me what I was looking for. He made the whole buying experience so easy and stress free ... I would definitely go back and see him or recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Glover

Jan 10, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Ashbren, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good no pressure buying experience"

- Jculbreath66

I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500hd from Schumacher December 21, 2019. Edwin Figueroa was my salesman and he was honest, helpful and did not pressure me at all to make the purchase. I would definitely consider buying from them again. The only negative to the whole purchase is that my truck only came with one key, they assured me that if another key came in, it would be sent to me but I feel as if every vehicle sold should come with two keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Jcul, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Edwin was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy New Year! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,719

2020 Ram 2500

$62,719

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $34,177

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$34,177

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,676

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,676