Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Rivera.
David Rivera
David Rivera at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

David Rivera

General Sales Manager

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

73 Reviews of David Rivera

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! My salesman Greg and the..."

- Leshon04 Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome! My salesman Greg and the whole team were great! They were able to get me in my dream car! I will definitely shop with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT MALLOY, GREG WEBB

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from out of town. They fixed a problem the cleaner..."

- Aloha Bob Verified Customer

I came from out of town. They fixed a problem the cleaner found. Because the part couldn't come in until Monday they put me in a nice loaner to get home and drove my new car to me. They went out of their way to make me happy. David was a star player and helped with every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call..."

- MCARIGNAN0 Verified Customer

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Borge, JEREMY BLALOCK, ROBERT MALLOY , Caleb- Service

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, very Friendly, very outgoing. I’m extremely..."

- JACOBRYANLEE Verified Customer

Very fast, very Friendly, very outgoing. I’m extremely happy I chose to purchase from Susan Schein! Jacob Colvert along with management was excellent. They instantly honored the online price after notifying them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Colvert

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for..."

- zachtlancerboy86

Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for me when i got there and it was very painless. Shane made sure everything was went over when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jacks, Shane Locke

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with the professionalism, work ethic,..."

- m0candiqu33n Verified Customer

I am so pleased with the professionalism, work ethic, customer service, and compassion for ALL that worked the day I arrived to purchase a vehicle. No hassle, straightforward, and quick! I DROVE away with my "little broke best friends" (aka my children) in tow and we were ALL smiles! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK , Issa Danho

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for..."

- Jackiesmith Verified Customer

I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for everything they’ve done for me I can’t thank you all enough thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Gonzalez , I don’t know the manager name but I thank him

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing..."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Gonzalez , Paul (Service Manager)

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya..."

- Laliresha

I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya McGilberry did a fabulous job Communicating. That made me at ease with my purchase. Thank you very much for helping me make a great decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind...."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind. The right place to but a new/ used car. 100% recommended !!! Great deals and good place to trade your car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Edwards, Henry Corley, Angel Quijano , Natali Gonzalez, Brianne Steward, Destino Wiliamson, Emily Shook, Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $34,458
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $19,995
2017 Cadillac XTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,999
2016 Cadillac SRX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,796
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $30,999
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD