Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Rivera.
David Rivera
David Rivera at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

David Rivera

General Sales Manager

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of David Rivera

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing..."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Gonzalez , Paul (Service Manager)

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya..."

- Laliresha

I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya McGilberry did a fabulous job Communicating. That made me at ease with my purchase. Thank you very much for helping me make a great decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind...."

- Amoreno9393 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind. The right place to but a new/ used car. 100% recommended !!! Great deals and good place to trade your car if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Edwards, Henry Corley, Angel Quijano , Natali Gonzalez, Brianne Steward, Destino Wiliamson, Emily Shook, Reyna Acosta, Kenya McGilberry

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his team got me in a 2019 Jeep Compass I love..."

- Christianarteaga57 Verified Customer

Robert and his team got me in a 2019 Jeep Compass I love it so much they were help from the start and I’m so excited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was..."

- adualynn41 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was everything!! She is the best!! The service department was awesome as well!! I will definitely pass the word around, and I will forever shop with you guys💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Gonzalez, Reyna Acosta , John (service department)

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales woman! I would recommend your facility..."

- vmcgee1962 Verified Customer

Fantastic sales woman! I would recommend your facility to everyone! They worked with me to get my payments to where I had to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natali Gonzalez

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended, the staff was very polite, patient,..."

- sjmonae83

Highly recommended, the staff was very polite, patient, understanding and professional. I had the pleasure of working with Delorean Williams who treated me as a priority, he also made my process very easy and stress free. I’ve purchased two vehicles within a month and now working on a third. By far the best lot I’ve experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delorean Williams , Vince Lavender

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my service. Delorian had me..."

- Perkins6144

I was very pleased with my service. Delorian had me approved and ready to go before I got to the dealership. Was also pleased with my 2018 Cadillac Escalade has no issues it fit the description really enjoyed doing business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delorian

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the experience. I was able to buy my dream car..."

- Jpitt7874 Verified Customer

I enjoyed the experience. I was able to buy my dream car because Kenya and the team listened to my needs and met my expectations. I will be back to make another purchase for my wife. The customer service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya McGilberry , Kenya!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m enjoying my 2018 Nissan Murano that I purchased back..."

- Mrs.Bishop Verified Customer

I’m enjoying my 2018 Nissan Murano that I purchased back in October 2019, Henry is hands down the Best salesman. I did fine at Susan Schein!! #1 :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Corley , Mr. John in the service dept.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,285

2014 Ford Explorer

$18,285

Used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $23,999

2017 Genesis G80

$23,999

Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,819

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$23,819

Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $30,522

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$30,522

Used 2018 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $38,868

2018 Lexus GX 460

$38,868

Used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $17,818

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$17,818

Used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,999

2016 GMC Yukon

$39,999

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999