Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Susan Schein Automotive

Pelham, AL

4.7
646 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs, for Sale in Pelham, AL near Birmingham Let the new Susan Schein Automotive show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Pelham. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our inventory is full of high-quality, low-mileage pre-owned cars. In fact, we have over 150 used vehicles for you to browse and choose from! Located in Pelham AL, we proudly serve Birmingham, Hoover, Calera, and the surrounding areas. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive. View our inventory online at SusanSchein.com

3171 Pelham Pkwy

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

By Type

Showing 646 reviews

May 09, 2021

"I've had the pleasure of purchasing my Lexus through you..."

- B. Wolfe

I've had the pleasure of purchasing my Lexus through you all at a phenomenal price. The service was friendly, quick, no hassle, and I also found a great mechanic through your service center. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021 -

B. Wolfe responded

Thank you Susan Schein Automotive!

May 06, 2021

"Wonderful Experience Friendly/Professional/Knowledgeable..."

- tiffanyoallen

Wonderful Experience Friendly/Professional/Knowledgeable Staff All the paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived. We were done in approx. a 1 hr 30 min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Great experience. The salesman, Chris,was very..."

- jelslj33

Great experience. The salesman, Chris,was very informative and helpful. The service was timely. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Susan Schein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Steele
April 22, 2021

"Everything went good but having issue with navigation and..."

- Shanec

Everything went good but having issue with navigation and can't get anybody to return phone call to resolve the situation. Not a big issue, just need it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only..."

- judyatkins79

All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only down side was how long it took to process everything. We were there from 10:30am to 3:30pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris and the finance guy. I forgot his name but his son is Gunner
April 14, 2021

"I absolutely love my Kia Soul! They made the entire..."

- Jessica

I absolutely love my Kia Soul! They made the entire process quick and easy! Would highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Piedra
March 13, 2021

"Everyone that I came in contact with was absolutely..."

- Drmcicles

Everyone that I came in contact with was absolutely great! I will be back! Jeremy worked things out to my needs and made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be..."

- Jacolby Caldwell

This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be letting all my family and friends know about this dealership and whoever else wants to know where I got my car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"We were treated with a most courteous & friendly salesman..."

- Dlynn_sterling

We were treated with a most courteous & friendly salesman that showed us a lot of respect & offered us water or soft drinks while applying for our car loan. Wesley the finance manager was very helpful & acted as though he would be of great service to me & my husband if we came by to purchase another vehicle in the near future. He was well mannered & friendly also. Garry & him both are pleasant people to have met & we appreciated their service. Sincerely Deborah L. Mcsherdon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garry Tatum
February 25, 2021

"Great service and nice people to do business in. This was..."

- brandiandkeith

Great service and nice people to do business in. This was the second vehicle my wife and I have purchased from there within the last year. Natali Gonzalez was exceptional both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results