Back

Susan Schein Automotive

Pelham, AL

4.5
732 Reviews
Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs, for Sale in Pelham, AL near Birmingham Let the new Susan Schein Automotive show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Pelham. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our inventory is full of high-quality, low-mileage pre-owned cars. In fact, we have over 150 used vehicles for you to browse and choose from! Located in Pelham AL, we proudly serve Birmingham, Hoover, Calera, and the surrounding areas. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive. View our inventory online at SusanSchein.com

3171 Pelham Pkwy

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 732 reviews

May 15, 2022

Stolen went above and beyond to get us in the car we truly wanted. She worked tirelessly for us and her attitude was very positive. More

by bamabelle139
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Selen
May 14, 2022

Great service department. Would tell anyone what a great service team you have there at Susan Schein Automotive. More

by MIKEIBRASHIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 12, 2022

Susan Schein is and great place to get and car the people was nice and respectful they treated me with the utmost customer service More

by Shonneypooh1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Parham
May 07, 2022

I bought a car on April 10th and got home and so many things missing from the car. The car has been in there shop more than it was driven. I had to pay almost 1800 dollars when it was picked that I feel More

by mostellabelinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack rodgers
May 04, 2022

Es un Diler que te ofrece atendimiento inmediatamente con las personas de buena experiencia mucha paciencia y sobre todo buenos vehículos de venta. More

by aquinogenaro15
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2022

I was satisfied with my purchase and Curtis Pharam was great with helping with my purchase. More

by o.harris450
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis,Parham
April 19, 2022

They’re professional and efficient! I love the fact I can drive up and still leave out without being there for hours. More

by DollBaby710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 15, 2022

The dealership was awesome. Very friendly. He took time to go over the vehicle we purchased. I would definitely recommend them. More

by alesiaisbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2022

Sold me a lemon that broke less than 30 days in then wouldn’t fix the car 10/10 will never buy from here again very rude dealer manager. eil ltell many ppl to stay away from here. Plus side service man More

by Leecrowley92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my salesman Zach and the finance person…Greg…was very helpful and prompt! Love my new Cherokee as well! More

by Greg Maxwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Whittemore
1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results