Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Susan Schein Automotive

Pelham, AL

4.7
570 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs, for Sale in Pelham, AL near Birmingham Let the new Susan Schein Automotive show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Pelham. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our inventory is full of high-quality, low-mileage pre-owned cars. In fact, we have over 150 used vehicles for you to browse and choose from! Located in Pelham AL, we proudly serve Birmingham, Hoover, Calera, and the surrounding areas. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive. View our inventory online at SusanSchein.com

3171 Pelham Pkwy

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

By Type

Showing 571 reviews

July 11, 2020

"No hassles, great businessman he helped me with The..."

- Dmiles01

No hassles, great businessman he helped me with The purchase of a great reliable vehicle that I needed. Great Car purchase experience ! Recommend it to anyone who wants to be treated fair, while looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Went awesome! Very good service. Greg did great with..."

- Dsampsell15

Went awesome! Very good service. Greg did great with communicating what we needed to do to but the car. I thought it was a great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"I love my car! I received friendly service and my sales..."

- Mo

I love my car! I received friendly service and my sales guy was great. Supervisor was helpful and efficient. Thank you guys very much! Was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"I took my car in for a wheel lock issue. Caleb helped me..."

- mc

I took my car in for a wheel lock issue. Caleb helped me through the process, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service. 5 out of 5 stars for customer service, and repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
July 03, 2020

"Kenya was a lovely sales person. I enjoyed working with..."

- Whitherald

Kenya was a lovely sales person. I enjoyed working with her and cutting up with her. She made me feel like family and I couldn’t ask for a smoother process. Kenya you the bomb and thank you for everything you did when I didn’t think it could be done! If anyone is looking for a vehicle I would so recommend Kenya. Very honest and straight forward. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing..."

- Amoreno9393

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul (Service Manager)
June 28, 2020

"Great company, and the best people I had a change to talk..."

- jsmithjr44

Great company, and the best people I had a change to talk to, they help answer every question I had, they went Beyond and above to help me, thank you so much. 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malloy
June 28, 2020

"I was taking my wife to Grandview for pre surgery..."

- Lng4hghlnd

I was taking my wife to Grandview for pre surgery registration when we stopped for gas the car wouldn’t come out of park. I called the dodge dealership told them my situation and was told it would be 3 days before they could even look at it. I called Susan Schein and talked with Paul he ask me if I needed a tow. I told him AAA was sending one he said bring it here we’ll do what we can to get you going. He searched for the part and had to send someone for it. It took most of the day but they got my car fixed. You don’t find service like this everyday. Thank You. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 26, 2020

"I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya..."

- Laliresha

I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya McGilberry did a fabulous job Communicating. That made me at ease with my purchase. Thank you very much for helping me make a great decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reyna Acosta
June 26, 2020

"Kenya did a wonderful job with assisting me with a..."

- taliastewart10

Kenya did a wonderful job with assisting me with a vehicle. Thanks so much fo assisting me in my perfect purchase .you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results