David Ruiz
David Ruiz at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me

David Ruiz

Sales Consultant

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews
5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of David Ruiz

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Can sell ice to eskimos! Good service! Didn’t treat us like a salesman usually does. Been to other dealer ships and they are always putting pressure on us but not David. Will More

by Alan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you, Alan, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David did a great job of guiding me and educating me through the process of purchasing my first car. We had tried at different Toyota locations, but David was the only one that really took the time to l More

by Brenda Valladares
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Jan 29, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Brenda, please let us know.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle highly recommend to go see if for any new purchasing of a vehicle. More

by Crystal Molina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with David and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente job from David Ruiz in helping us choose the right car he was very helping and could answer all the questions. More

by Patricia Torres
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with David and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very polite and helpful. Also very easy to speak with and carry a conversion More

by Fsvfhmvhvgj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Dec 14, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're glad that David provided you with quality customer service. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is a great sales person! He treats you as his top priority and helps you through the process! Would recommend to a friend! More

by Gonzalez.joel63
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that David delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was extremely helpful. He made the entire process easy. David and the rest of his team at Cowboy Toyota got us exactly what we wanted at a good price. We will be using them More

by hivolt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Josh Stevens

Dec 08, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that David was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful & made the process very fast & hassle free! Will definitely recommend. More

by janeth.perez06
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, communication was a key in me deciding to come back and purchase my truck. The financing was quick and professional. More

by hectorpenanieto
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Hector, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Cowboy Toyota. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was professional and extremely helpful with finding the perfect vehicle. The whole process was smooth. More

by Evelyncabrera3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,914
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,517
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,487
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,616
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive