Billy Goss
Billy Goss at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me

Billy Goss

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
258 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

258 Reviews

Write a Review

258 Reviews of Billy Goss

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy is great he was very helpful and helped us find what we need without making us feel pressured More

by eliascadena
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Cowboy Toyota; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very good experience with the seller. Went thru the vehicle and discuss all the features and warranties. Order vehicle 6 month ago with a lot of extras that they where not provided. More

by jrp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We'd love the opportunity to discuss things in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Tobias Fulton tfulton@cowboytoyota.com Bob Cannon bcannon@cowboytoyota.com

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy and his team were great! They were thorough and very easy to work with. More

by colbycorbett86
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stevens

Jan 30, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Colby, Thank you! Billy and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy Goss did an excellent job. He made the process easy. He's the reason I travelled from Rockwall which has a local Toyota dealership. I got a better price and much better serv More

by ryank289
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Billy provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy made the car buying process very easy. He walked me through the options, kept in touch with me throughout the process and when the car came in, Billy did a great job of explaining all of t More

by J Mashell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Goss

Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Billy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy is the best, was very cordial as well as very communicative when trying to get information across about the purchase. I can't thank him enough for making my first car purchase a smooth one. Thank More

by joshua.nicholas.guerra
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Billy and our team here at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is specifically for Mr. Billy Goss. The experience with the entire team at the dealership was phenomenal! But Mr. Billy Goss went above & beyond to make the entire process a More

by Marc Buenrostro
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Cowboy Toyota.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liane was Wonderful! Billy was very thorough and knew his stuff! Thank you both for everything! More

by cvasia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Mann

Nov 27, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Here at Cowboy Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really good experience with Billy! He has helped my husband with a Truck & now i just got my SUV last night! :) I love it! More

by JJQ31085
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex also was great! Tried to get me to drive auto pilot but I don't trus technology much lol thank you again!

Nov 24, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck! It's fantastic to hear that Billy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. However the dealership pesters you after the purchase. I had the car 2 days and they want me to set up a 5 month appt. More

by brooktea
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

Nov 20, 2022

brooktea responded

Stop bothering me!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,914
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,252
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,777
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,616
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive