About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Goss.
Billy Goss
Billy Goss, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
4.8

Billy Goss

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Billy Goss

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Informative - Very Good"

- Sally

It was a very good buying experience. I would recommend Cowboy Toyota to my friends. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle- I will go to your location first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arman -- Finance Mgr.

Sep 24, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a very good car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We will appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends and look forward to assisting you with any and all of your future automotive needs.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy for all the people who helped me today. Shell."

- BasileU

The customer service is good, sales people are nice. The price is reasonable, but I could not trade in my old car because the price was very very low. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Schlatterer , Shelly

Sep 23, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you received great customer service. We hope to be of assistance with any and all of your future automotive needs.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tkeunia

Billy Goss was an excellent salesman. He went over every detail about the car that I purchased to make sure I understood it at a 100%. He went above & beyond to provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Billy provided you with excellent customer service. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Enjoy your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience with Billy Goss"

- lrozgaja

My husband and I had a wonderful, seamless experience working with Billy Goss. He was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated. We met him after work and he stayed with us until after closing when we drove out of the dealership with our new 4Runner!! I've never owned a new car with fancy features, and he made sure I was comfortable driving it and answered all of our questions! He has even reached out to us with get well wishes for some of our family who has been sick. Thank you for everything Billy!!! We love our 4Runner!!! Couldn't be happier with our purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armanado Medina in financing

Aug 22, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Billy. We are so glad that he provided you with top notch customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your 4Runner and any other automotive needs. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- lsdds

Worked with Billy from Sales and Richard from Finance on buying a new 4 runner. First, Billy is the man if you need a new car. Billy and I spoke over the phone and worked everything out. He stayed after hours on Monday evening for me to come in and sign the deal. Best of all, everything we worked out over the phone was correct on the purchase agreement. I have purchased a several cars before but this time was the most stress-free, easiest car buying experience. Again, Richard from Financing department was amazing. He made the second part of car buying process so simple and easy. He was very professional and easy going. Financing part could be actually more stressful than picking out and negotiating the price but not with Richard. If I need another car, I will drive to Cowboy Toyota even if it take me an hour to get there. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Aug 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that Billy and Richard provided you with a stress free buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle purchases,

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cowboy Toyota"

- GW

This is the 2nd car I purchased from Cowboy Toyota. The 1st was in 2012. The experience then was outstanding because Billy Goss was my sales "guide" at that time. I bought a Corolla and had been extremely satisfied. This year I had decided to change my car and had been looking at other companies. I also knew Billy Goss was not with Cowboy Toyota. I received a pleasant surprise when I got a text ( we had "kept in touch") from Billy that he had returned to Cowboy. That was my sign that I was going to get a new car with them. I called Billy and told him I was thinking of trading in my car. He knows me well enough that he reminded me of the features that would be of importance to me in any car. We discussed various models and their features (and of course price), and we both agreed that the RAV 4 would be my best choice. I arrived at the dealership very early and because Billy knows me so well, the first thing he did was go over the various RAV 4 models and the features that I needed. When that and price was decided upon, he pulled the chosen car around and for the next hour and a half (probably more) went over every single car control that I needed to know. His patience with me deserved an award for valor. He explained everything thoroughly to me various times to make sure I understood the electronics. He programmed my phone, favorite radio stations, Scout GPS and set some of the driving features so that I wouldn't have to ( he knows how I drive). I got a good trade-in for my Corolla and also got the dealer rebate. Any car I get in the future will be with Billy Goss at Cowboy Toyota. I highly recommend Billy because of the patience he exhibited and his honesty about what would serve me best in a car (I am an "older" citizen). His last words to me were, "Just call me. You don't have to stress about any of the features - just call me and I will talk you through it." GW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Billy Goss helped you get exactly what you wanted in the purchase of your new Rav4. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you in the future with any automotive needs.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- debbied

From the moment we parked at the front door until the time we drove off in my Toyota RAV4 we were treated special. Our salesman, Billy God’s, was outstanding. My Dad is 97 and walks with a walker. Every car we looked at Mr. Goss made sure my Dad could see and that he took every test drive. I am so happy with my new car, and I will buy all my cars from Cowboy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Justin Auchter

Jul 24, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Rav4! We are so glad that Billy helped you and your dad have such a fantastic experience at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate you trusting us with your car business.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- 18TUN

Mr Goss and the whole crew are very friendly they told they were going to do it and they did no long wait. Mr Breaud was on point and helped me with the quickness. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Jun 30, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your fine review of Billy and Richard. We are very glad you chose Cowboy Toyota. Thank you for your business.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding."

- highlander1

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Scott Henderson did an outstanding job of listening to my responses and explaining how the vehicle selected could match my need. I would recommend the dealership for excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Henderson , Tobias Fulton

Jun 22, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know you had a positive car buying experience and that Scott was able to assist you with what you needed. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Sferguson

Billy Goss and the rest of the staff at Cowboy Toyota were fantastic! Mr. Goss was the most thorough (and funny) dealer we've ever dealt with. He anticipated our questions before we had them! From the gentelman that noticed we needed help and ran to get a dealer to the financing assistant, they made our experience easy! We highly recommend this dealership! They definitely outperform their competitors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Billy Goss provided you with fantastic customer service. We appreciate your five star review of Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,639

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$48,576

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,229

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,501

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,980

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,614

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,610