About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Goss.
Billy Goss
Billy Goss, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
4.9

Billy Goss

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Billy Goss

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Billy Goss is a car selling BOSS!"

- jcmichael33

I was ready to give up on my search for a reasonably-priced Camry. That’s when Billy followed up on an email I’d overlooked. I am so glad he did! We were able to negotiate the price and terms of the sale in minutes. I didn’t have to pack a lunch for a long night at the dealership. The process was smooth. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks to Billy and the Cowboy Toyota Team, I’m sitting pretty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos

Nov 17, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Billy provided you with great customer service. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new Camry!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!! Easy to deal with."

- jeff d deaver

I have leased my last 3 cars with Cowboy Toyota. Great group of people to deal with. All have treated me great. TKS. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Justin Auchter

Oct 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We really appreciate you being a repeat customer of Cowboy Toyota. We pride ourselves on providing top notch customer service. Thank you for the recommendation.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal!"

- Thespare617

Billy Goss at Cowboy Toyota came recommended to us by a friend, and she was right that he would take good care of us! We got an excellent deal on a really great vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They have a little kids’ room that was perfect for keeping our toddlers busy while we signed papers - Billy even kept an eye on them for us! We would definitely recommend - they’ll treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis/Louis in finance

Oct 10, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your nice comments about Cowboy Toyota and Billy. We are so glad that Billy helped you get the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Prius!!!!"

- mom4kody

Greatest sales person ever!!! Billy Goss! So helpful, understanding and great guy! I'm so in love with my new Prius 4. Take Cowboy Toyota for a test drive today! Go Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Prius! We are so glad that Billy was helpful in finding just the vehicle you wanted. Cowboy Toyota appreciates your kind review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different car buying experience"

- Myoung0909

In August I decided that it was time to buy a newer car. After driving the same vehicle for the past 6 years I was excited at the prospect, but dreaded having to go through the car-buying experience. Luckily I was greeted by Billy when I arrived at Cowboy Toyota. Like most people these days, I had been researching cars that I would be interested in for months and had narrowed it down to a used vehicle on their lot. My credit is in poor shape and I was mostly concerned about being approved. Throughout the entire process Billy made my visit comfortable and pleasant. We were able to work out a deal and I left with my car later that afternoon! I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new or used car, go and visit Billy Goss at Cowboy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent caring genuine service "

- Hahdbsisnsbdksj

I would definitely recommend Scott and the rest of the cowboy team from sales to service - I’ve beem with them for almost 5 years now and have never had a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate you continuing to trust our team with your automotive needs. See you next time!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Informative - Very Good"

- Sally

It was a very good buying experience. I would recommend Cowboy Toyota to my friends. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle- I will go to your location first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arman -- Finance Mgr.

Sep 24, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a very good car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We will appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends and look forward to assisting you with any and all of your future automotive needs.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy for all the people who helped me today. Shell."

- BasileU

The customer service is good, sales people are nice. The price is reasonable, but I could not trade in my old car because the price was very very low. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Schlatterer , Shelly

Sep 23, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you received great customer service. We hope to be of assistance with any and all of your future automotive needs.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tkeunia

Billy Goss was an excellent salesman. He went over every detail about the car that I purchased to make sure I understood it at a 100%. He went above & beyond to provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Billy provided you with excellent customer service. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Enjoy your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience with Billy Goss"

- lrozgaja

My husband and I had a wonderful, seamless experience working with Billy Goss. He was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated. We met him after work and he stayed with us until after closing when we drove out of the dealership with our new 4Runner!! I've never owned a new car with fancy features, and he made sure I was comfortable driving it and answered all of our questions! He has even reached out to us with get well wishes for some of our family who has been sick. Thank you for everything Billy!!! We love our 4Runner!!! Couldn't be happier with our purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armanado Medina in financing

Aug 22, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Billy. We are so glad that he provided you with top notch customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your 4Runner and any other automotive needs. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,590

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,513

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,648

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,872

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,404

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,194

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,198