Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Schimmel.
David Schimmel
David Schimmel at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

David Schimmel

Sales Associate

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

103 Reviews of David Schimmel

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have enjoyed dealing with the great people at..."

- Lakefreak01

I always have enjoyed dealing with the great people at this dealership. The entire staff from service,sales,finance and management have always made it a wonderful experience. I can’t see buying a new car or truck anywhere else. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did a great job finding me a car,it" like he new the..."

- samgoody37451

He did a great job finding me a car,it" like he new the car for me ,THANK YOU DAVID i love my car THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was extremely polite, explained everything and was..."

- SierraLover01

David was extremely polite, explained everything and was able to get us into a brand née 2021 GMC Sierra. I would highly recommend him to anyone that’s in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schimmel helped get us into the truck of our..."

- Perryblondie96

David Schimmel helped get us into the truck of our dreams. He worked hard, proficiently, and effectively. Thank you David for all of you hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schimmel helped me find exactly what I needed with..."

- Buddygoin

David Schimmel helped me find exactly what I needed with no pressure. He fit my needs and was super honest and professional. I can't not explain how much he helped me into my dream vehicle. By far the best person to work with for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership the..."

- bboothe50

We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership the customer service is excellent the service is great we are always treated with the utmost care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys make buying trucks easy. Josh, David and the..."

- Rex

These guys make buying trucks easy. Josh, David and the rest of the team are great to work with and on top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stephens

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the Ray Skillman on East Washington was..."

- Silver Surfer

My experience at the Ray Skillman on East Washington was an Overall great experience! I’m satisfied with my new car, if there was anything I would change, it would be the seats driver & passenger. A little wider and more cushion. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Oldham, Anthony (Tony) Barton , Chris, Finance

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was extremely helpful to us when working to secure..."

- GreensburgGrad1966

David was extremely helpful to us when working to secure our deal. He went above and beyond to exceed our expectations I felt comfortable working with him and trusted his input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schimmel did a fantastic job with us. Top notch! He..."

- sturm_steve

David Schimmel did a fantastic job with us. Top notch! He called me that the truck I was looking for was delivered on their lot. Went there that day. Less than 2 hours and sale was complete. Love the truck! Was looking for this truck for 5 months and they found it. Pickup was perfect! Recommend going there to get a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,586
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,746
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,998
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car
2021 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD