About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Schwartz.
David Schwartz
David Schwartz, Business Manager, Premier Chevrolet
5.0

David Schwartz

Business Manager

Premier Chevrolet

512 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06234

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of David Schwartz

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Happy Denali Owner

I bought a Sierra Denali at Premier. It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was efficient and all of them worked together to expedite the process. Bill Buswell was our salesman. A very professional and detailed salesman. I was impressed with how upfront everyone was. I was given a tour of the facility and came away very impressed. I would highly recommend Premier Chevrolet to anyone looking for a truck as they have a pretty big inventory. I was steered to Premier from a family member and was happy I took they’re advice. As a reward this family member receives a $100 referal check from Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Manley, William Buswell

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless !!!"

- Bruky

Forget all the horror stories about buying a new or used car. This place is a pleasure. No pressure, very knowledgeable, and if they didn’t know the answer they researched the answer. Our concern was a truck able to tow a horse trailer. Within minutes we had the answers and assurances the truck we were looking at was AOK. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Manley, William Buswell

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Impeccable Service!"

- Jordan

Robert Brooks was the salesman and David Schwartz handled the financial aspects. Robert was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Robert was able to match me with my ideal vehicle and he patiently answered all my questions. He was very personable and a pleasure to speak with. David was also extremely friendly and he thoroughly explained all the paperwork to me. He got me an impressive interest rate for a young, first time car buyer. David made me feel at ease and confident in my purchase. I also spoke briefly with Greg Manley regarding pricing and the value of my trade-in. Greg was personable and reasonable and did not make me feel pressured. He offered me a fair price for my trade-in and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased. All three men worked together to make my car buying experience as seamless as possible. I love my car, appreciate the outstanding service, and highly recommend Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Manley, Rob Brooks

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- chev cruze

It was the easiest transaction that I did from a lease to a buy. Service dept was able to take and do the things that I put off till I bought the car at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, Dan Densmore

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent!"

- Sweet Ride

We told them what we wanted and they made it happen with no pressure. Every detail was explained. True professionals! We are very pleased with our new Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Buswell

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Beanie

What a great experience! Robert Brooks was my salesman, and Dave Schwartz took care of the financial part of it. Rob was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable. He patiently answered all my questions. Dave handled the financing and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. Having never purchased a car from a dealership before, I was a little anxious, but I never felt any pressure from either Rob or Dave. Smooth process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brooks

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY NEW CAR"

- Sugar Panda

I went looking for a new car..Robert Brooks was my salesman...Robert was very knowledgeable answering all the questions my son and I asked..Dave did the finance on my car..both of these gentlemen made me feel extremely comfortable in making my decision for my new car ...I never had a more pleasant time in buying a car as I did at Premier Chevy no pressure in buying...Premier Chevy now has another LOYAL Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brooks sales

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Chevy guy

What a great group of guys . Jimmy silveira and David Schwartz and the rest of sales people. I left a pretty happy guy with my new car. They answered all my questions and concerns. No hassle ,no pressure.Excellent people to talk to . They treat you right .thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, Greg Manley

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened and provided "

- Chevy6969j

Rob Brooks was very helpful and kept his word. Initially was looking for a used Chevy Traverse. Looked at many, but none had what I wanted. He continued to search and kept in touch for about 6 weeks. I stopped in one evening and found what I was looking for. I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Chevy Traverse. He gained my trust by simply keeping in touch and taking the time to find what I was looking for. Everyone there was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Manley, Derek Rudge , Robert Brooks

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, friendly, everyone was helpful."

- dutchman71

Rob Brooks was salesperson. New at job, asked questions of others when he needed help. will do ok with more experience. Jimmy helped Rob with any questions. Dave called us with financial update. Derek went over everything with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Silveira, Greg Manley, Derek Rudge , Rob Brooks

1
1 - 10 of 12 results