Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Smith.
David Smith
David Smith at David Maus Toyota
5.0

David Smith

Sales Manager

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of David Smith

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence!"

- nate_chatterton

By far my best car buying experience. David goes above and beyond . He truly does care about his customers and it shows. I Look forward to doing future business with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Calderon

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- carson9822

This was a great experience. Everyone we came in contact with was very quick and professional. They answered any of mine and my wives’ questions thoroughly. We’ll be coming back! Recommend David Smith to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional "

- katelynchatterton

This is a very efficient dealership! David Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole entire process. I will be referring a lot of friends and family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service "

- katie_marie_0206

Each time we visit this dealership, we walk away beyond satisfied with our service and today marks the fifth time our family has made a purchase. Once again, we are beyond satisfied with the quality of service provided from the moment we walked thorough the door. Mr. Sullivan greeted us with a smile and poise allowing the entire process to be that of comfort. Mr. Smith worked with us like he had done previously and also recognized from being a previous customer. The time that he took to go above and beyond to ensure to explain and provide premier service is one that will have us returning and telling other as well. This was an amazing experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sullivan , Jon A.

Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people friendly- professional staff "

- eleizens

Excellent sales rep - Stephen Labrato very professional and knowledgeable on our purchase - great send off from Toyota’s launch pad (New car pickup area) David follow up during and after our purchase to make sure all our questions or concerns were met. Buying a car to me is a big ticket item, David made Tish & I very comfortable which made our commitment positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Labrato

Nov 27, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience with David Smith!"

- Nmajid005

This was my very first time buying a car, so as you can imagine I was a little uneasy; but thanks to David Smith and his team for making the entire process so easy and painless. I came into the service department to service an old beat up Avalon and ended up leaving with a brand new Avalon! Mr. Smith got me into a wonderful car for an amazing price. Working with him was so refreshing, there was no pressure at all. He was so kind and super friendly! You can tell he genuinely wants to help people find cars that best suit their lifestyles and their budgets. I am so grateful for his help! If it weren't for him I'd still be driving around an embarrassment of a car. It was an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you so so much David Smith for all your help!!! Please see and request Mr. Smith for all of you car buying needs! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- fbmonroig

I met with David today. I was in for service, he called and introduced himself and made sure I was happy with the service I was receiving so far. I said yes and mentioned their window tinting service and price and that I may be interested. I went and sat with him and had great conversation and he gave me a more than fair price for the tint. I'd recommend any one to come in and work with David, very nice and not intimidating at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Assisted in solving a tag issue."

- fgsimms

While in for a service appointment, the representative helped me resolve an issue I was having with tag and title paperwork. He was helpful and courteous. David had my tag in my hands with in minutes of expressing my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful!!"

- bmill39

David and the whole team at David Maus Toyota went above and beyond to make the car buying process smooth and easy for me. I couldn’t be more appreciative and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain and Jake

Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Questions on the electronics on a2020 Camry "

- rickwgonsalves

I had questions on most of the electronics inside a new Camry. David Smith, a sales manager at David Maus Toyota explained how each function works and what that meant for me as a driver of this vehicle. Everything from the lane departure warning system to the forward collision avoidance system was thoroughly explained in detail and I was very appreciative of his time and knowledge of the product. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137