Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Solorio
David Solorio at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

David Solorio

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of David Solorio

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"People I worked with we’re really great and very good..."

- BRYANHESCOCK Verified Customer

People I worked with we’re really great and very good customer service. Helped as much as they could with the truck that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Aug 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient! Very good..."

- QDEHLINGER Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient! Very good car buying experience .I’ve gone to Toyota for several years and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Ledesma Jr.

Aug 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change..."

- MBNEW2 Verified Customer

We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change for my 2021 Sequoia and ended up trading in my 2018 Sequoia for a 2021 Rav4 for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

MBNEW2 responded

Great place to go

Jul 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Brian and David went out of their way to make my..."

- BRYANSCHLAFKE Verified Customer

Both Brian and David went out of their way to make my purchase an enjoyable experience!!!! I highly recommend working with them! Will definitely tell friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Jul 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David and Brian had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and everything went smooth. We arrived..."

- GREGSCHERIE Verified Customer

Everyone was great and everything went smooth. We arrived on time and they checked us in fast and friendly. They called to tell us when it would be ready and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knuepel

Jul 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Greg, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and..."

- AARDVARKDINERS33 Verified Customer

Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and knowledgeable personnel that focus on customer needs and support. I have never had a better interaction with a car dealership anywhere and I have seen many. Kudos to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for your business and this fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and fast in and out process from..."

- Maria Verified Customer

Great customer service and fast in and out process from start to finish David made it fast and but he explained everything how the whole process was going to be very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Maria, it's fantastic to hear that David provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Solorio did an excellent job explaining me all I..."

- QUEENVIO Verified Customer

David Solorio did an excellent job explaining me all I need it to know about the car! Thank you David and have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear David was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very pleasant to deal with, but due to finances..."

- DHSCHMADER Verified Customer

They were very pleasant to deal with, but due to finances at this time we were not able to purchase a car, but hope to in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was very helpful, friendly, and listened to..."

- linda.lamarr

Our salesman was very helpful, friendly, and listened to our wants and needs regarding our purchase. I would definitely recommend Medford Toyota. They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Linda, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
BRILLIANT SILVE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,995
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD