About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Wilkinson .
David Wilkinson
David  Wilkinson , Internet sales, Bob Boyte Honda
4.9

David Wilkinson

Internet sales

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of David Wilkinson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- jcrawford03 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership and seemed very excited to work with me. They were exceptional with my online purchase....high five...would definitely recommend this delealership... thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people to deal with. Best price, no pressure."

- bettyfedrick Verified Customer

Gave me the lowest price without games and stuck to it. No hidden charges, reasonable documentation fee of $169. Another dealerships was nearly $600. They had a service person stay and get the car I chose prepped so I could get it that day, It had just arrived and had plastic on the seats. Also offered to deliver it to my home almost 2 hours away. They even threw in a trunk tray, mud protectors, lug locks and nitrogen in the tires. I highly recommend Bob Boytr Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beech, Dan Powell

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Sales Team 10/10"

- joshuavjones Verified Customer

I worked with the Internet Sales group and they were all phenomenal. Adrian was great she contacted me by phone and asked about my needs. She scheduled a time for me to come in for a test drive down a vehicle. I arrived and she greeted me like she had known me all my life and showed me the vehicle immediately. After the test drive, I spoke with Dan, David, and Milton and they were all great as well. Extremely personable and up front about everything throughout the visit. Kendall(?) completed the paperwork for me and was very informative and helpful as well. I am pleased with the purchase. This will be my third purchase from the dealership and after recently totaling my last vehicle I was not in the best place. The team at Bob Boyte made me feel welcome and genuinely seemed to appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, Dan Powell , Kendall, Adrian

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- brian.woodard47 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff, friendly, trusted us to test drive. Happy with vehicle price and the vehicle (CR-V). Not so happy with trade in or cost of extended warranty, but I never am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Robert Mack, Adrian Hill

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best EVER"

- SANDYNURSE8772 Verified Customer

Mr. David Wilkinson is Phenomenal. I would give him a 100 on a scale of 1 to 10. He is the kindest, most welcoming person. He deserves a HUGE raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett , Mr. Mack

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Powell worked hard to find me the right vehicle"

- ldukes2 Verified Customer

Mr. Powell worked with me until I found the vehicle I wanted. So good at explaining everything. Mr. Wilkinson also very helpful. Love my Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Mr. Mack in financing

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Surprise "

- rcress48 Verified Customer

I buy a new car only once every 18 years or so so I was a bit apprehensive about going through the typical dealer shuffle again now that it is time to make another car purchase. My experience with Bob Boyte Honda was a pleasant surprise and introduced me to a new low pressure way to buy a car. The internet team that I worked with there was courteous, knowledgeable about their autos and they treated my wife and I with patience as they answered our questions. We couldn’t be more pleased with this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell , Adrian Hill

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and very professional "

- Acewaverly1 Verified Customer

At Bob Boyle Honda, David Wilkinson helped me get into a brand new lease Honda CR-V , there were no hassles and it went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 CPO Honda CR-V EX-L"

- tritt.m Verified Customer

David, Milton and Dan were all wonderful! It was a team effort with each of them took the their time with me and provided excellent customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, Dan Powell

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever with a car dealership!"

- boone2085 Verified Customer

David Wilkinson made this an awesome experience from beginning to end. The ONLY drawback is that the whole process takes too long. We will definitely recommend this place and the personnel to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704