About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Wilkinson .
David Wilkinson
David  Wilkinson , Internet sales, Bob Boyte Honda
4.9

David Wilkinson

Internet sales

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of David Wilkinson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great, everyone was nice and helpful "

- Cnichols7 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and very nice, made the experience much easier. David made us feel like we were part of the Bob Boyte Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There were others, but not sure of names.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- ladyrider55 Verified Customer

The people were great explained everything to u without being in a rush. Helped me find the perfect vehicle!!! David Wilkerson was very very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Derriso

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated right!"

- ronfuller Verified Customer

There were people that treated me right, down to the person that sold me car, David Wilkinson, and the person that took care of the paper work, and I can't forget about the person that showed me how the remote worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what we were looking for"

- Shoppegirl408 Verified Customer

After researching online, our salesman found what we were looking for at a good price. Didn't have explain over again to numerous sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- pawashington1 Verified Customer

I enjoyed the friendly staff. Customer service was excellent. I would buy two cars here if I could! Best Honda dealership I’ve been to in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: He was training a woman. Can’t remember name. She was great as well

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. "

- tim.mcdonald Verified Customer

I received a quick response to my inquiry. And the deal and paperwork was fast and seamless. We got the price we wanted and they had the right model and trim we were shopping for. Was very pleased with the internet shopping and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Accord Purchase"

- dtemple98 Verified Customer

My wife and I were very pleased with the sales experience. David Wilkinson was a very professional, no hassle type salesman. He took his time with no pressure (we drove four diffferent type Honda’s) and I would recommend David and Bob Boyte Honda. The process was simple from the test drives to the no hassle negotiating. This was by far the easiest car purchase we have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free!"

- jeslls4 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the car. Price was beter than anticipated. Trade-in was fair and it was explained how they derived it. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. The team we worked with made this a fun experience, and we enjoyed their humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Bill in Jackson Verified Customer

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the sales experience at Bob Boyer Honda. The sales person, David W, was very knowledgeable about the CR-V and answered all of our questions. We will gladly recommend Bob Boyle to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett, Dan Powell

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience~ Nicest Staff Around! "

- Regfam6 Verified Customer

Everyone at Bob Boyte HONDA helps to ensure you have a wonderful car buying experience and they are super easy to work with & they go above and beyond for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Pickett , Kenny Starita

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965