Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Younan.
David Younan
David Younan at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

David Younan

Business Manager/Preowned Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

David started out as a technician back in 2003 and later joined Flemington Car & Truck Country in 2008. He began selling new and used cars and has enjoyed working with the dealership's many clients from NJ and PA, along with clients from the many other states across the country. David currently manages the Finance and Pre-owned Departments at the Infiniti dealership. He holds a Bachelors Degree in Automotive Technology Management from Penn State University and is extremely knowledgeable and well versed in the many facets of the automotive industry, including the technical, mechancical and financial aspects. Clients can feel free to contact David at anytime for any assistance they may need.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

721 Reviews of David Younan

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- enviroclear

I keep purchasing an Infiniti and returning to Flemington Infiniti for my personal and company car purchases. The service is the absolute best in both the sales department and the service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever been a part of!"

- David Kasemeyer

The entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. I explained what I was looking for, and the team immediately started to develop a solution that met my needs. Steve Kiley had options for me within 30 minutes(including a fair estimate on trade-in sight unseen), we completed a 5 minute credit application on the internet, Robert started dealing with my auto insurer and paperwork. An appointment was made to visit the dealership the following day. All housekeeping was completed in advance of our arrival, the vehicle was prepped and ready for our inspection. Once we approved the selection, Robert showed my wife how to operate all the features in the QX50, while David smoothly handled the financing and explained available options. There was no pressure or hard sell of any available options by David, just explained what was available, and offered his suggestions for need/value. We live about an hour north, and were wondering how to handle service, and they told us valet service was available. A loaner car will be delivered to our house, our car will be serviced, and returned seamlessly. We even tentatively scheduled the first appointment with Cindee. We will definitely utilize Flemington Group for future auto purchases/leases. Thanks for the perfect transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

David - Thank YOU for trusting us to take such good care of you! We are so pleased to hear Rob and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with knowledge people"

- josdream

This is the 15th car that I purchase from Flemington Car Country. Never had a problem with anything.. The sales people know there stuff. The best part is getting the chocolate chip cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Amanda P.

Steve and Michael S. made my car buying experience smooth and painless. They listened to my needs and had myself and my family out for a test drive in no time. We test drove two vehicles QX50 and QX60. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and reviewed both vehicles in full detail with me, as well as answered my questions. We were able to pick up our QX60 the following day and spent only about an hour or so with David finalizing documents before we were on the road with our new QX60. David went through all our options in full detail to help select the right packages for us. Michael has offered to meet with is in a couple of weeks to go over any further questions we have on the car, which I though was very kind of him! I appreciate Steve and Michael's time they took with us to ensure we got the car we wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Amanda - Thank YOU for letting us earn your business. We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and that our team made it so memorable. Congratulations!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- tomc

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since 1991. They are the best. The representatives from sales to service are totally responsive. In this purchase they anticipated the vehicles I would be interested in and had them ready for me. When it came time to sign the paperwork everything was ready for me. They valued my time and it was wonderful. Simply put, everyone -sales to service-is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the BEST"

- L Sider

My husband and I have been friends of and purchased from Flemington INFINITI for over 20 years. I say friends and not clients because Steve, Michael, and a Dave as well as Edward in service have taken care of my family as if we are their closest friends. Not only do they listen carefully to our needs, they do their utmost to find the cars we want regardless of if they are on their lot or not. Our experience has been stellar every time. We love our Infiniti’s but their personal guidance and service is the frosting on that cake. Not only does everyone there recognize us if we call in or drop by, they are warm and take the time to ask about my personal life. It’s one thing to care about my vehicle, quite another to care about my life. I can not recommend my friends at Flemington INFINITI to you highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We would not be who we are if not for our amazing customers. We are so proud to have been your go to team for the past 20 years and look forward to more years to come!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive Price with No Gamesmanship"

- Kemper

Some dealers try to sell you a car and others just seem to sell cars. I was looking for a relatively hard to find model which required me to search outside my immediate area. After narrowing my choices, it came down to five candidates, all within 200 miles. One dealership hiked the price up $500 on-line after my initial inquiry and when confronted with documentation, I quickly ruled them out. Another dealership offered several thousands less than trade-in for my low mileage, immaculate car with service records; another dealership crossed off the list. I called Flemington Infiniti and spoke with Dawn Taylor who immediately gained my confidence with her knowledge of the vehicle I wanted (she had owned one) and that she immediately understood why I wanted such a vehicle. I told her about my trade-in and thought it might be worth the four hour trip to look at the car. After another two phone conversations, I told her I would be down and hoped it would not be a wasted trip. Her response was "I will make it worth your time" , offered me a fair trade in for my vehicle and ended the conversation with "and I will get you the best price". Up to now, no money was mentioned other than the internet price and my trade-in value. She guaranteed my trade-in offer, sight unseen, and we agreed to a date even though it was her day off. We met and the car was exactly as described and its condition was verified by an extended test drive over different driving scenarios. We returned to the dealership and when it came to negotiating, there wasn't any. Dawn showed my the "best price" with financing options and its recent comprehensive service, explaining the benefits of purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti. I was confident that this was the right car and this was the best place to buy it. Completing the paperwork with David Younan was a formality and I understood why this dealership sells vehicles across the United States in the numbers that they do. Dawn even made arrangements for the vehicle to be delivered to my door step once the prep-work had been done; no small effort for for a dealership four hours away. Flemington Infiniti sells cars because they offer a fair price without playing games; they don't try to sell cars which is a different mindset. Offer people a fine product that they are confident in and at a fair price and you will sell cars; a winning philosophy. A few minutes talking with Dawn and David will assure you that you can believe what they say and they believe in customer service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Taylor

Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that you found after so many poor experiences our dealership! And our honest transparent way of doing business was your way to go. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to having you as part of our Flemington INFINITI family.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Home Run"

- maffc

It started by searching Flemington Infiniti's web site for a CPO QX60 and making the initial phone call speaking with Courtney Callanan. She was pleasant and helpful by checking to see that the vehicle of my interest was still available and assuring me it would be out when I arrived. It was. I then met Mike Schlemovitz the sales representative who accompanied me on the test drive. We had some common interests and our adult children had been involved in similar college sports and careers. We spoke more about that then the vehicle. It was a pleasant no pressure drive which I enjoyed. The QX 60 was exactly what I was looking for and as clean and well maintained as I had hoped. When back at the showroom we discussed the price and trade value which we quickly and pleasantly agreed upon. It took about 2 hours to prep the car and get the whole deal together. Mike also set up my phone and explained enough about the Deluxe Tech package that I felt comfortably knowledgeable. Here Dave Younan took over. He was very professional and answered all questions about financing and extended warranties that I had in a friendly and concise manner. We concluded business and I went on my way with the car. Everyone was courteous and easy to work with and I would recommend Flemington Infiniti highly. A real Home Run!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schlemovitz, Cortney Callanan , Courtney Callanan, (teriffic asset for the company)

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Jesus M

Went there to buy a vehicle and had a great experience Cortney Callanan, Tom Ashforth, David Younan and general manger Steve Kiley definitely exceeded All my expectations, I encourage people to definitely go there and buy from this dealership PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed great team family own operation you definitely see the difference and they truly care about you and not just selling you a vehicle 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jesus - It was an absolute pleasure helping you find the new INFINITI of your dreams. Thank you for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250