About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Younan.
David Younan
David Younan, Business Manager/Preowned Manager, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

David Younan

Business Manager/Preowned Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

David started out as a technician back in 2003 and later joined Flemington Car & Truck Country in 2008. He began selling new and used cars and has enjoyed working with the dealership's many clients from NJ and PA, along with clients from the many other states across the country. David currently manages the Finance and Pre-owned Departments at the Infiniti dealership. He holds a Bachelors Degree in Automotive Technology Management from Penn State University and is extremely knowledgeable and well versed in the many facets of the automotive industry, including the technical, mechancical and financial aspects. Clients can feel free to contact David at anytime for any assistance they may need.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

625 Reviews of David Younan

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around!!!"

- Jarrett Hynes

From beginning to end this car purchase was seamless. The General Manager Steve Kiley personally took care of us and gave us an honest and up front deal. Our salesperson Michael Brandt was knowledgeable in the product and was great to work with. David Younan the Finance Manager helped us through the financing with ease and professionalism. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking at an Infinti. Great Job Flemington Infiniti and your new showroom is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is great!"

- ALILLING

The dealership (particularly Rob Presuto who promptly answered all my questions and worked hard to find me the car I wanted and Steve Kiley (the GM)) was very commercial, accommodating and desirous to get me into a car I wanted. The dealership is beautiful. I have been doing business with Flemington for decades and they only get better and more commercial. David Younan was very pleasant in closing the deal, which was very smooth from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Robert Presuto

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, goog selection"

- HJT

Not only do they have a good selection of vehicles they are also a no pressure environment. From the moment you walk in you are greeted in a cheerful way and they will let you know who can help answer any questions. Michael spent lots of time answering questions and showing us the various features of the vehicle we were interested. He was very knowledgeable about the various features and models. David fully explained all our paperwork and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schlemovitz

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave your a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent repeat experience "

- JoAnnP318

3rd car leased through Dawn at Flemington Infiniti and again such a flawless experience and delivery. Can not thank the whole team enough for making it such a smooth transaction. Dave is the best - getting us in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Taylor

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Joanne - No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Heather1325

We had such a pleasant experience! We worked with Michael Brandt who helped us with the INFINITI QX60. He was extremely thorough and helpful choosing the car. We LOVE it! Steve Kiley was so helpful with finding the car as well. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant! We're so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Heather - We are so glad! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX80 "Our New Ride" "

- Infinity 1

Thanks for making buying a new car so much fun, love your team, we have and would come back to find another car when we need it. Robert & David took very good care of us, Thank You! and to all the behind the scene people, Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good!"

- TheGoodNews

Thank you for all your assistance! You made our experience pain Free! Enjoyed our conversations and the test drive. Hope you enjoy the Salsa my wife made you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It was our pleasure! Remember we are here if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you again in 2019 when its time to get that beauty serviced.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to details!"

- TheBakers

What a way to ring in the New Year! I am truly thankful for this dealership that knows the details about my needs! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and Happy New Year to you all!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Larock

Dawn Taylor was a pleasure to work with, she was very knowledgeable and informative. Dawn put me in my dream car. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership. Dawn took the stress out of buying a new car. Dawn has called and followed up to ask if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Taylor

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless process w/ friendly staff. New building too!"

- ionizer

Steve Kiley is a gentlemen and the new office is very nice. No games played here, straight to the point and great pricing. Michael Brandt showed my wife all the ins and outs of the car and there was plenty of room in a spare office for my kids to play with their toys and entertain themselves while I signed the paperwork. Super nice and friendly. David Younan kept the paper process moving quickly, answering any questions I had without any hesitations or doubts. Everything was ready to go when I came in as the deal had been pre-negotiated. There were no funny games to be played and everything was spot on as intended. This isn't my first time buying or leasing and Steve and his team definitely know how to read their customers and move in the necessary direction based on their needs. Mine was to have everything agreed upon upfront before I set foot in the door and get in and out quickly once there. A bit far of a drive for me, but glad I did not let that deter me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive. Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980