Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Zick.
David Zick
David  Zick at Santa Fe Ford
Refer Me
5.0

David Zick

Finance Manager

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Contact Me

208 Reviews of David Zick

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Morgan. She..."

- elixsoph

We just purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Morgan. She was super helpful and made buying a vehicle easy. I am glad we were able to purchase a vehicle and support local business. I highly recommend Santa Fe Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Reddish

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing hassel free service! Morgan, Sean and team was..."

- Tinaweber1994

Amazing hassel free service! Morgan, Sean and team was such a pleasure and helped me find the best deal for me!! Super excited to own a new ford escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCaulley , Morgan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to work with Santa Fe Ford. Ron Hinson has..."

- CMOORE0694

Always great to work with Santa Fe Ford. Ron Hinson has been there a long time and is wonderful . We had a few calls on the car .It was ready when we got there we only spent a few minutes doing paper work . Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had..."

- Lwright89

We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had a great experience dealing with him. Thank you Ron and Santa Fe Ford. happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Holt, Ron Hinson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work..."

- Dastough18

Ron Hinson is one of the easiest car salesman to work with I have ever come across. He listens to what you want, what is affordable for you and finds the perfect vehicle for you. Buying from Santa Fe Ford was so easy, I would recommend them over any other dealer. My family has bought multiple vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was..."

- pamstoel

My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was awesome with helping them make this great experience happen. Thank you so much. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Holt, Darrius Jones

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 3rd car from Santa Fe Ford and could not..."

- tiffanyredd2004

I just bought my 3rd car from Santa Fe Ford and could not be happier! All the staff are amazing and very professional. We are always extremely satisfied with everything from start to finish. Thank you again for the help in finding me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cone

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from Ron Hinson at Santa Fe..."

- Forrest Smith

We have bought several cars from Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford. He is wonderful to work with, knows all the details of their cars and trucks, and can answer any questions you have. No hassles, no badgering, We found what we wanted, a 2021 F250, got a great price, got the paperwork and keys...and were done. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying vehicles from Santa Fe Ford for about..."

- Jeff B.

I have been buying vehicles from Santa Fe Ford for about 20 years and have used their service and rental departments as well. I have never had a bad experience with the dealership or their employees. That is impressive to maintain that quality for decades. I highly recommend salesman Ron Hinson who will help you buy a car instead of selling you one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very easy to work with! I bought..."

- dwagator

Excellent service and very easy to work with! I bought the truck and was very pleased with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend Darrius Jones and Santa Fe Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,366
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,609
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675
2020 Ford F-150
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,992
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD