Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daylor Neal.
Daylor Neal
Daylor Neal at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Daylor Neal

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

Love to Bike on Towpath

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Daylor Neal

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second new vehicle at Fred Martin..."

- RONDEWRIVER Verified Customer

I just bought my second new vehicle at Fred Martin superstore off Daylor Neal.He is a great guy and has always treated me real good. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Feb 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to hear that Daylor provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daylor was perfect for me, he was patient and calm...."

- IRSMALLS2 Verified Customer

Daylor was perfect for me, he was patient and calm. Helped with all my questions and really was a good guy! We had to do some FaceTime communication and even spent more time outdoors in parking lot-due to Covid concerns. He was so willing to make it work! Thank u Daylor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Daylor was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for vehicle.The sales personnel was..."

- RONNELLG6 Verified Customer

Great place to shop for vehicle.The sales personnel was every knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone friendly from the greeters to the salesman. I strongly recommend Fred Martin SuperStore for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Jan 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my purchasing a vehicle so easy and both daylor and..."

- BETHRICE65 Verified Customer

Made my purchasing a vehicle so easy and both daylor and kerry was so nice !! They made a person feel comfortable and I did not feel pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry crawford

Jan 15, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Beth! We are thrilled that you found your experience with Daylor, and Kerry to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daylor is very professional and has a great sense of..."

- IKESHIASMITH Verified Customer

Daylor is very professional and has a great sense of humor. I am very appreciative of his services and his ability to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daylor here at Fred Martin Superstore! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great sales staff. Talk to Daylor..."

- SALES91 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great sales staff. Talk to Daylor Neal. You will be glad you did. He's not only in sales but takes a genuine interest in his customers. This was my fourth vehicle purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hello, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. We are happy to pass along your comments to Daylor. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daylor was an amazing support during our recent purchase...."

- LORIMCGUIRE957 Verified Customer

Daylor was an amazing support during our recent purchase. Truth is the entire experience was pleasant! Love the new Cherokee with all the standard bells and whistles! Thanks Fred Martin! I’ll definitely tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Martin Superstore. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fred Martin Superstore.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500