Daylor Neal
Daylor Neal at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Daylor Neal

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Love to Bike on Towpath

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Daylor Neal

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there were great to us. They all have great customer service skills. I’m glad our neighbors recommended us going there. More

by MADPIPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daylor and Colton did an awesome job showing me everything in my new Jeep, they stayed late to make sure I was all taken care of 😊 More

by CASEYCOLE27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Terepka, Joey Phillips

Aug 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Casey, It's fantastic to hear that Colton and Daylor provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Jeep! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people experience was great Learned a lot about new cars they walked me thur a lot of stuff I didn’t know that was very nice for them to do such a good job and it didn’t take all day so that was re More

by DEBORAHOLIVER1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Aug 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Deborah, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff very friendly and attentive. The store is clean and restrooms clean. Would likely use again More

by OZELLA.FRYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desharnais

Jul 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard working people! Amber did everything she can to help me get a vehicle and I’m in one today ❤️ More

by Ki davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Jun 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great sales people not pushy just looking for what you want I have purchased my fourth vehicle from Fred Martin I had a couple hiccups but they took care of the problems immediately and never had More

by MILENKAJEREMIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams, Trey Mihok

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of leasing a vehicle through Joey. It was a great and very efficient process. He was very punctual and precise and I certainly plan to work with him in the future. Thanks again, Joey! More

by JCar057
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Phillips

Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joey was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership with a odd situation as my vehicle had been stolen. The dealership did everything from help me with repairs to trading it in on a new truck. Very pleased with the complete proc More

by PHARPER1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new truck! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an amazing experience when you can call on your car guy whenever you need him More

by Katinaross98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee was one of the best experiences I have ever had. It was simply even better than when I did shots of Rock n Rye with my Great Aunt Dorothy up in the mountains of P.A. dur More

by MCORCORAN3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! It's fantastic to hear that both Daylor and Cody provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive