About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.7

344 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

344 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Smooth!"

- jrshafe

My service experience at Fred Martin Superstore was hassle free and professionally handled by the service crew. From the rental car standing by for me on my arrival to the convenient text reminders the day before - you can tell that Fred Martin Superstore has embraced the 21st century!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clemens
October 07, 2017

"Took too long to fix a simple problem with airbag light."

- Vikki Schmiedel

I have had previous repairs done at Fred Martin & had good experiences however this was not. Made appt online - (that is great....) arrived at my appt time - 8:30 AM - after the usual routine checks car went back at 9:00..Scott Keener was service advisor. Around 11:30, or thereabout,.Scott came out & said they were having trouble determining what was causing the airbag warning light to be on..asked if car had been hit recently - told him a year ago left front fender was hit but he said he did not think that was an issue for this problem. A few minutes later he said they had it figured out & an electrical wire that runs through the left front door had lost it's connection to the airbag sensor & car would be done shortly. Much to their credit, they charged me only the $105.00 diagnostic fee & nothing for fixing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keener
September 29, 2017

"Very helpful"

- JustMeToday

Everyone was very helpful and answered the questions I had. Very friendly and explained all they did. They showed me the filter they replaced and the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 28, 2017

"Great service!!"

- Olin

Dealt with Mike in service when transmission went out in my 2014 Dodge van. Excellent service, from loaner till I got van back! Kept me updated all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 22, 2017

"Salesman Brian fantastic"

- hobbits5

Bought seven cars from Fred Martin. Will not be back. Salesman Brian super, sales manager condensending. The worst part of all of this, is that the sales manager will not even care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Conn
July 11, 2017

" never finalized the deal AFTER they gave us the vehicle!!!!"

- 2014jeep

This dealership is absolutely ridiculous!!! Finance messed up our paperwork and didn't have us sign our GAP coverage paperwork. They didn't realize it until over a week AFTER we had already been driving the vehicle. THEN...I went to make our first payment with our finance company only to learn that they never sent in our paperwork and the finance company never approved us for a loan....at which point I of course contacted the finance manager. Instead of taking responsibility for their mistakes, they blamed it on the finance company and told us we will just have to wait until the deal finalizes!!!! Of course this was after I called SEVERAL times just to get people tell me they were busy and would look into it and a snarky secretary. Very unprofessional, unpleasant experience. I would discourage EVERYONE from going to Fred Martin Superstore in Benetton Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, nick, rhonda (finance)
June 04, 2017

"Very happy with my Daytona :)"

- Rellz09

I was able to get my Dodge Charger with all the options I was looking for at a great price! Kim and Anthony were helpful and patient throughout the entire process. I decided to not trade in my Jeep Wrangler at the time of my purchase, but they are willing to buy it from me at a later date when I am ready to part with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Aller, Anthony Goodson
May 30, 2017

"Creating a loyal customer"

- Hbergman

My husband and I saw Anthony Goodson at Fred Martin Superstore in Barberton, OH. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and will definitely go back to them. Anthony was a no pressure dealer and had really listened to our needs to get us what we wanted. They were fair and created a loyal relationship that guarantees we will be back. Thanks Fred Martin Superstores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Goodson
May 19, 2017

"Love the free oil changes for 3 years!"

- LynieG

Bought my new Jeep here & love this place! Repeat buyer - great customer service great facility great sales staff. Love the quick oil change & free car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
May 13, 2017

"Kimberly Aller "

- Harold Baker

Kim was great help in me getting my Chevy Equinox. She has even checked up on me since. Thank you ever so much young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Aller
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results