About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.6

422 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

422 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- NicoleS1228

I am very pleased with the service I received at Fred Martin! Richard Bacon was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Richard at Fred Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bacon
November 10, 2018

"Fast and excellent quality work!"

- Bsvaev

We scheduled our Durango for the Body Armour treatment - dropped car off got rental and went on with my day. Durango was finished same day! Almost didn’t recognize my vehicle - clean and protected inside and out!! So glad I bought my car at FM - customer for life !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Jeepster

Always courteous, well mannered and knowledgeable. I highly recommend FM as a total dealership experience for service and new car sales. Employees are well versed in customer satisfaction. ...Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Zabel
November 06, 2018

"Great service and sales"

- Vince

They do a thorough job for oil change and tire rotation. Employees were all very nice. Have bought many autos at Fred Martin and we will cotinue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
November 05, 2018

"Always a pleasure "

- Jeeplvr

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from this dealership, and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Their oil change center is super convenient too! Quick and easy. Overall, I’ve always been very happy with Fred Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Z., and the oil change center techs.
November 04, 2018

"nice truck"

- keith

end of the month sale for Justin the salesman. I was just a number for him to add to his paycheck. on the other hand John R. the sales manager was helpful and he was the reason I bought the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin s. , john r.
November 01, 2018

"Great place to shop"

- Brgsfc

Sales staff was great except sales manager. He would of not honor my Chrysler military discount. Finance guy was great also. Will go back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler dodds
November 01, 2018

"Worst dealership I have ever been to"

- Elijahstraub

I have had 2 vehicles from this dealership. I was unhappy with the first one. It was a death trap and handled horribly. So, they replaced it. They were very sketch with the paperwork. Telling me there would be no negative equity. But, after the deal was done, I found a bunch of negative equity. When I talked to the sales manager about this, all he gave me was attitude. He didn’t care. They got the sale and that’s all that matters to them. People don’t matter, only sales matters. So, if you want treated like a number, go to Fred Martin superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 29, 2018

"Bought a compass"

- Jeepqueen

Came in looking to buy a truck. Ended up test driving a few things and bought a compass in the end. Runs and drives great haven't had any problems with it yet. Thanks again Fred Martin. Always provides great customer service. Joe was very helpful with all of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shean
October 28, 2018

"Excellent Service all around!"

- rp100278!

Always friendly. When leaving I feel safer knowing that my vehicle is serviced properly. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Always peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results