About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeAndre Thomas.
DeAndre Thomas
DeAndre Thomas, Sales Adviser, Hyman Brothers Automobiles West Broad
5.0

DeAndre Thomas

Sales Adviser

Hyman Brothers Automobiles West Broad

8066 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of DeAndre Thomas

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Purple People Eater

DeAndre Thomas totally restored my faith in buying a truck from a dealer. His straight forward honesty and knowledge, coupled with a sincere desire to meet my needs far exceeded my expectations. I would gladly send friends and family to see him first when looking to buy a car or truck. Great job Dre, keep up the good work! James P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- PamelaH77

Prior to went I walked onto the Hyman Brothers lot, I had never been there. Immediately I was met with kindness and top notch customer service. Dre' Thomas, my sales consultant, listened to all of my wants and needs when it came to buying a used vehicle. He did not try to sell me on something I did not want or need. I wish all vehicle sales consultants were like him. Once I discovered the vehicle I wanted, Wayne, finance manager, was just as kind and professional as Dre'. They worked hard and advocated for me during the finance process. When it is time to buy another car I will definitely be stopping into Hyman Brothers West Broad first. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Edgerton

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous staff and great deals"

- Kathi

I found the car I wanted online with Hyman Brothers through AutoTrader. Since I lived over three hours away, I was hesitant to make the drive unless I knew that I would get a good trade-in on my car. DRE' directed me to email him photos and info and less than 30 minutes later, he called me with a very fair trade. The no haggle price on my new car was very reasonable as well. All of the staff were extremely courteous and attentive. The car was beautiful and clean as a whistle. I was very pleased that I made the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deneise Hawkins

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- joyce01

I set out to test drive a vehicle at another car dealership in Richmond, but I was not pleased with the negotiations. Plus I was a little leary on how the car felt when I drove it. I looked for the same type of car at other dealerships and located one I wanted to tryout at Hyman Brothers. When I called for directions to get there, Mr. Dre Thomas called me back and met me at the door when I got there. He was very pleasant and very informative about the vehicle. I appreciate his attentiveness and honesty. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and friendly"

- nice ride

Dealership was fast and friendly. they took the time to make sure my needs were met. looked at several dealerships. Hyman Bros had the best inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- R A RUSH

I found the car I wanted online, called the Dealership to ask some questions and talked with Mr Thomas. He answered my questions and set up a time for me to come in that afternoon. I made the 40 minute drive up from Petersburg and drove home a few hours later with the car at a very good price. They got me the financing I wanted and even filled the car up with gas before I left. Very satisfied with the car, Mr. Thomas and all the folks I came in contact with at Hyman Brothers. Give DeAndre a call if you need a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- mgiamartino

Everyone was very nice and helpful! DeAndre was our Sales Consultant and he was great to work with and came through with what he promised! John Sensibaugh, the Senior Finance Manager was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED"

- CarterCarter

Deandre was very attentive in the helping us select a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable in the type of car that we were purchasing. He kept us well informed throughout our purchasing journey. It was a quick and painless purchase. We are very happy with the service that we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sensibaugh

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,995

2016 Ram 1500

$26,995

2016 Ram 1500

$29,995

2014 BMW 528

$25,995

2014 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2013 Buick LaCrosse

$16,995

2013 Cadillac Escalade

$37,995