Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DeAndre Whisnant.
DeAndre Whisnant
DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

DeAndre Whisnant

Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

24 Years old. I was born and raised right here in Hoover, Al. McAdory HS and Jacksonville State University Alumni. A true automotive enthusiast. I've always had a passion for cars and helping others. I am well versed in performance vehicles of various makes and models.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in new and pre-owned sales

Performance vehicle specialist

130 Reviews of DeAndre Whisnant

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAndre was the absolute best, and was even patient when..."

- Natasha

DeAndre was the absolute best, and was even patient when I wanted a “second opinion”. He and the staff provided the best deal. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

May 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Natasha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new vehicle from DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick’s..."

- Mississippi Magnolia

Buying my new vehicle from DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick’s was the BEST and easiest buying experience I’ve ever had! Enjoyed every minute of it. Feel like we are now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cornelius

May 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Mississippi Magnolia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had a great experience. They will work with you..."

- Adiebolt

Overall had a great experience. They will work with you but i feel I could have gotten a better deal if I took more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lader, Chandler Miller

May 05, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Adiebolt, we're glad you had such a great experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, listened to all of our questions..."

- Treyobryant

Great customer service, listened to all of our questions and gave great feedback/answers. Would recommend anybody to stop by and buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller, John Porter

Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Treyobryant, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! DeAndre was super helpful! So happy..."

- sarahnewt4

Great experience! DeAndre was super helpful! So happy with my new car! Thanks for making my first car buying experience easy and stress free! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter

Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Sarahnewt4, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Whisnant was very friendly, well informed on vehicle..."

- danien90

Mr Whisnant was very friendly, well informed on vehicle we wanted and tried to help us the best he could but we were able to find what were looking for for less $$ elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Danien90, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAndre and Chris were both really great!! They really..."

- Littledragun

DeAndre and Chris were both really great!! They really took care of me and made the situation great. I would recommend them both to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cornelius

Apr 15, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Littledragun, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deandre Whisnant is the best! Thanks to him we got the..."

- Sderamus

Deandre Whisnant is the best! Thanks to him we got the exact car we wanted and he was so professional & knowledgeable! Such a great atmosphere for car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Sderamus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAndre was awesome! He was professional, knowledgeable..."

- Michele102969

DeAndre was awesome! He was professional, knowledgeable and so very nice. He has a great personality as well and was on top of everything. We are grateful he was our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Michele102969, thank you so much for the positive review and support for our team!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the least stressful, fastest, best deal for the..."

- John.roger.earle1971

This was the least stressful, fastest, best deal for the money dealership in the state. I would highly recommend Deandre and Hendrick for your next car purchase 5 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Mar 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

John.roger.earle1971, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,010
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD