Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Childs.
Dean Childs
Dean Childs at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Childs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Dean has been at Imperial Ford since 2005. When not assisting customers, he enjoys working in his yard and spending time with his family. Importantly, he says, Imperial reinforces every belief he has about creating relationships and satisfying customers. If you have the opportunity, be sure to ask Dean about his family and especially his daughter, who is an extraordinary student and gifted, dedicated athlete.

Employee Video

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Dean Childs

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were looking for a used Escape. Dean was..."

- kabryant49

My wife and I were looking for a used Escape. Dean was recommended and was extremely helpful in understanding and meeting our needs. He was professional, very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to bring my 2020 Ford Edge in for an oil change and..."

- brenc73

I had to bring my 2020 Ford Edge in for an oil change and all I can say is I love this Dealer and their service department! I had Chris Whitner preform my oil change and he went above and beyond that for me. He took time to talk to me about updates to my cars system and answered all my questions. He was very professional and I felt at ease. I highly recommend him and the service department at Imperial Ford to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Whitner

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Childs was my sales person and he was great...."

- Bertrand_chabot

Dean Childs was my sales person and he was great. Provided me with a low price right from the beginning of the discussions and was very supportive throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with Dean and I plan to go back to Imperial for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the buying experience at Imperial Ford...."

- Bilday

Very pleased with the buying experience at Imperial Ford. Sales person was knowledgeable and took the time to find what I wanted. They delivered what was negotiated on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help..."

- Rich Hamilton

Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help us. He went through the inventory and found what we were looking for and showed us the car. After we purchased he even came in early to meet our schedule. When we picked up the car is was totally ready; cleaned, fueled and had a sticker. I would highly recommend Imperial for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pierce

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience all around. We found the truck..."

- Lynn_and_Carl

Very good experience all around. We found the truck online and went in to check it out. Dean was very helpful, knew the vehicle and put no pressure on us. There was a little negotiating room on the trade and all defects were corrected to qualify as Ford Certified. While we were waiting a few days to get the vehicle, Dean even managed to rescue something we’d left in the trade vehicle. Dealership had a wide selection and friendly staff. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Houston

Oct 26, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Lynn and Carl, On behalf of Dean, Brandon and the entire team at Imperial Ford I would like to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for sharing such great feedback of your experience and your kind words for Dean. Sincerely, Michael Penner Executive General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial..."

- cameronsbaker66

Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial Ford and the entire process was simple and straight-forward! They did not try to up-sell me with things that I didn't want/need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Cruzado

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On September 18th went to Imperial Ford for an oil change..."

- gstevens_9@hotmail.com

On September 18th went to Imperial Ford for an oil change on our 2013 Ford Explorer, met with our wonderful salesman Dean Childs, as usual he was very welcoming and started talking. Again he was very helpful with answering our concerns, and sold us a 2020 Ford Explorer. So far very happy. Thank you Dean Childs. Gene And Gerri Stevens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in the perfect vehicle for exactly what I wanted..."

- Claytonkid09

Got me in the perfect vehicle for exactly what I wanted was a pleasure from start to finish. Went over the entire vehicle with me inside and out upon receiving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ordered an oddball truck with Dean Childs. It was a..."

- Teddy

We ordered an oddball truck with Dean Childs. It was a 3-4 month long transaction, with Dean being very patient and accommodating while we asked way too many questions. He made it seem as if we were his only customers, but I know he was very busy with other customers. He is a true professional in his field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,128

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,128

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,647

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,647