Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Childs.
Dean Childs
Dean Childs at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Childs | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Dean has been at Imperial Ford since 2005. When not assisting customers, he enjoys working in his yard and spending time with his family. Importantly, he says, Imperial reinforces every belief he has about creating relationships and satisfying customers. If you have the opportunity, be sure to ask Dean about his family and especially his daughter, who is an extraordinary student and gifted, dedicated athlete.

Employee Video

68 Reviews of Dean Childs

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help..."

- Rich Hamilton

Our salesman, Dean Childs, went above and beyond to help us. He went through the inventory and found what we were looking for and showed us the car. After we purchased he even came in early to meet our schedule. When we picked up the car is was totally ready; cleaned, fueled and had a sticker. I would highly recommend Imperial for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pierce

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience all around. We found the truck..."

- Lynn_and_Carl

Very good experience all around. We found the truck online and went in to check it out. Dean was very helpful, knew the vehicle and put no pressure on us. There was a little negotiating room on the trade and all defects were corrected to qualify as Ford Certified. While we were waiting a few days to get the vehicle, Dean even managed to rescue something we’d left in the trade vehicle. Dealership had a wide selection and friendly staff. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Houston

Oct 26, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Lynn and Carl, On behalf of Dean, Brandon and the entire team at Imperial Ford I would like to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for sharing such great feedback of your experience and your kind words for Dean. Sincerely, Michael Penner Executive General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial..."

- cameronsbaker66

Just purchased my first new vehicle (F-150) at Imperial Ford and the entire process was simple and straight-forward! They did not try to up-sell me with things that I didn't want/need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Cruzado

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On September 18th went to Imperial Ford for an oil change..."

- gstevens_9@hotmail.com

On September 18th went to Imperial Ford for an oil change on our 2013 Ford Explorer, met with our wonderful salesman Dean Childs, as usual he was very welcoming and started talking. Again he was very helpful with answering our concerns, and sold us a 2020 Ford Explorer. So far very happy. Thank you Dean Childs. Gene And Gerri Stevens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in the perfect vehicle for exactly what I wanted..."

- Claytonkid09

Got me in the perfect vehicle for exactly what I wanted was a pleasure from start to finish. Went over the entire vehicle with me inside and out upon receiving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ordered an oddball truck with Dean Childs. It was a..."

- Teddy

We ordered an oddball truck with Dean Childs. It was a 3-4 month long transaction, with Dean being very patient and accommodating while we asked way too many questions. He made it seem as if we were his only customers, but I know he was very busy with other customers. He is a true professional in his field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to a lot of dealerships that were closer to my..."

- mike

I went to a lot of dealerships that were closer to my home but I could not find a better price than Imperials. I dealt directly with Dean Childs in sales and found him to be a straight shooter who actually cares for the customer. Everyone else I dealt with were great too, I have no complaints. I feel I got a good deal and I love my new Ranger. I would recommend Imperial Ford to anyone looking for a new Ford car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very informative about the Ford we purchased. He..."

- Dmmacchi

Dean was very informative about the Ford we purchased. He was very friendly and patient during our entire interaction. He was personable too. I would highly recommend Dean to anyone that was looking to buy a ford. Mike the manager was excellent and made the buying experience great. Joe from finance made the loan process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Joe Trocha

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy"

- avigorito

I talked with Dean Childs, he took great care of me . he made the deal so seamless , that could not have been any easier . If you need a car please go see Dean !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience went well. Dean was very helpful..."

- N/A

Overall my experience went well. Dean was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. He made sure to help choose the right vehicle for the right price. He was also very informative about the controls, functions and overall operating ability of the vehicle. I was satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you very much N/A for your great feedback of your experience working with Dean and the team. We appreciate it. Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai, Genesis, Toyota

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,977

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,977

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,750

2020 Ford F-250

$51,750

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,383

2021 Ford Explorer

$45,383

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $65,665

2021 Ford Expedition

$65,665

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,485

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,485