Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Gerlich.
Dean Gerlich
Dean Gerlich at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Dean Gerlich

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Dean Gerlich

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I LOVE THE PEOPLE THERE"

- tsorenson

I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership and they have all been just as great as the last experience. The vehicles are great quality and they take care of anything wrong with the used cars turned in. They don't rush me but at the same time they don't drag their feet either. My choices are not questioned and after I test drive however many cars and I finally find the right one they just get my paperwork ready. If I say something is wrong with the car after I buy it they take it in and fix it without any questions. All around great service and I like being remembered there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

Dec 15, 2019

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Offering thorough and attentive customer service is so important to us, and we look forward to providing you with nothing less in the future. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service rep that makes a differnce "

- stsherrya Verified Customer

Jake took care of my vehicle. Made the adjustments and did a program load. wonderful! He always gives me good service and I trust his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake service rep. wonderful service always

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a used minivan"

- MQ

Dean showed us a number of available minivans. We drove a couple and picked one out that met our needs. Dean helped us meet our price objectives and the whole experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience during my visit. Dean Gerlich..."

- MoMo

Had a great experience during my visit. Dean Gerlich was very helpful, he showed me the vehicle I was interested in and explained all the trims it comes in. How each is different from the other. He asked all the right questions, he was funny, easy to talk to. I would definitely be recommending him to all the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck "

- jimdemars10 Verified Customer

Dean was great. Recommend to all of our friends. This is our second vehicle with Dean. The last few years have been great with Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly experience "

- ihis01

It was super friendly experience working with Troy. He took time and patience to put me a new Jeep. They were were all nice and friendly. Want to thank you for the face cap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- kachelweather Verified Customer

We called about a Dodge Durango 2018 advertized by internet. We talked with Dean and set up a appointment. When we arrived the Durango was already up front. Note we drove approx 160 miles to see this vehicle. Dean was very friendly and wonderful to work with. Our whole experience was great Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled maintenance."

- dierkhma Verified Customer

Good, helpful, service personel. No hassle with problem resolution. Friendly reception and service managers. Variety of condiments and coffee. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi access. No pressure of sales personnel when viewing sales floor vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non stressfull"

- Karen

After eight days of shopping other dealerships, Roseville Dodge found me what I wanted in a vechicle without hyping up things I did'nt want,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal and very helpful"

- Tedlyons

Dean Gerlich was great. He was helpful and followed up with emails. There wasn’t a huge pressure to buy and he also made sure to know that they do not push their own financing. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,268

2019 Ram 1500

$36,268

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,228

2019 Ram 1500

$36,228

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,401

2019 Ram 1500

$37,401

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,399

2019 Ram 1500

$39,399

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,674

2019 Ram 1500

$37,674

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,583

2019 Ram 1500

$37,583

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,114

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,114

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,262

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,262