About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deanna Marino.
Deanna Marino
Deanna Marino, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Deanna Marino

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Deanna Marino

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Seevice and Sales Associates"

- Ridesnow18

Couldn't have been happier with the service we received and professionalism when purchasing our car. Jenny helped us pick out and order our car she was excellent and we would highly recommend her and Audi of Asheville !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Schieren, Jenny Prudhomme , Tim in Finance

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a used car!"

- AwesomeAudi

My experience at Audi of Asheville was AWESOME!! Deanna Marino was a terrific sales person...very nice and knowledgeable about the cars we looked at. I would recommend looking her up if you are ever in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY TRANSACTION"

- TONYSIM Verified Customer

Deanna made this transaction as simple as it could be. We got a great price without a bunch on nonsense haggling. She and the dealership responded to all of our requests promptly. Car features were fully explained and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interacted with Sales Consultant and Finance Consultant."

- JBALSANEK Verified Customer

My husband and I felt our positive experience was because of customer focus and excellent communication skills. Examples: Listening to customer needs; Answering questions; Prompt replies to phone or emails. The 2017 A-4 found for us to lease met our need request. The finance process went very well with options respectfully offered without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new A4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Deanna was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality experience start to finish!"

- SCOTT89 Verified Customer

Deanna was my salesperson. She was extremely knowledgeable about the features of the new vehicles on the lot. I test drove the new 2018 A% coupe and absolutely loved it. I got a fair deal and the entire process could not have been easier. James (the business manager) was also very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new car.. Oh... and the product is far superior to Mercedes / BMW in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi A3 e-tron"

- jeremyschewe Verified Customer

Sales staff was very helpful and accommodating as we navigated our way through the EV & hybrid vehicles of 2017 before clearly seeing that the Audi e-tron was the best choice for our interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kaye

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi"

- JK Verified Customer

My prior experiences with Harmony led me to stay with them even after the Volkswagen TDI fiasco. I ordered an Audi to my specifications and Harmony kept me informed of its progress the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Curvin

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Purchase Experience"

- stevejohnson37 Verified Customer

Deanna worked hard to answer my questions and make sure I got the best car for my money. I was very happy with the service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- 114fairway Verified Customer

Sales repressentative Deanna Marino was excellent in her help and knowledge. I think that any customer would appreciate her friendly, out-going interest in trying to make your overall experience enjoyable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel in finance

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- wdm1955 Verified Customer

Deanna did a very good job in communicating and handling the transaction. Chris also was very good at his handling of the sale. Seems like competent folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Charlie Schieren

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi A4

$54,110

2018 Audi A4

$52,100