About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Curtis .
Debbie Curtis
Debbie Curtis , Sales Professional, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.7

Debbie Curtis

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Debbie Curtis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra"

- R. Dolce

I have loved my Elantra since I bought it, especially the blue-tooth feature. I am still learning about all of the need things that the Elantra has to offer. The sales people were very helpful and supportive and not pushy which is great when you are trying to buy a new car. It did not take that long in order to fill out the paper work and drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle

Oct 22, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and that you've been loving your Elantra! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great people and great service!!!"

- Anne M Armijo

I am on my 3rd car with Hyundai! Not only is the sales teAm awesome (Debbie Curtis), but the service team is exceptional. I always feel like family when I’m there. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hart , Doug Peterson

Sep 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Anne, I am thrilled to hear that both our sales and service team have been caring for you so well! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Welcome to our family here! We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Simon12345

She knows how to create a fun and professional atmosphere , and hires great employees who have the customers wants and needs first!!!!The staff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. We work hard to provide the best service to our customers. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- okiefrommuskogee

Excellent service great price will buy my next car from this dealership when I feel the time is right . Dealership is very clean and all personnel are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Jun 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for this kind review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with us. We will look forward to being of assistance again in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuity of Satisfaction"

- Burque boy

This current vehicle is the third we have purchased at Southwest Hyundai in the last 15 to 20 years and we are so satisfied with the reception and service that we didn't even go anywhere else to look for a new car. Our salesperson Debbie was a joy to work with and got us in and out in the same afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Debbie and that you were so satisfied with your buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Manga80

Very helpful and professional staff helped me find the car I wanted at a price that was comfortable! Debbie made sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. Would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We appreciate you awarding us with a flawless rating! I'm thrilled to see that Debbie was able to take such great care of you, and get you into a car that suits your needs, at a price that fits your budget. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- jlacour25 Verified Customer

Had a great sales representative and was a great help! The hyundia sales person was also very friendly to the family i had along with me as I purchased my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that everything went well. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know! — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- delilahv Verified Customer

You all were so great to me and my boyfriend who both purchased cars from you! I appreciate you greatly and look forward to seeing you soon! Happy Holidays, Delilah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hart , Juan (Finance Guy)

Dec 18, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review, Delilah! We're pleased to hear you and your boyfriend enjoyed working with us! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- euribe6104 Verified Customer

Every vehicle we've purchased at Hyundai has been a wise purchase. That's why we keep going back. Employees are all friendly, knowledgeable, and want to make sure you, the customer leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Costa

Dec 15, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're so pleased to hear you keep coming back to do business with us! We truly appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SK"

- petewierzbicki Verified Customer

SK was professional friendly knowledgeable helpful and maintained excellent communication with me after the sale. I was completely satisfied with my sales representative. I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Matthiesen, Felipe Torrez, Derek Garcia , Santos, flip, Jose, Juan.

Dec 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi Pete! Thanks for your kind words about SK and I'm thrilled he was so helpful. We hope you're loving your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you next time! Flip Torrez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,060

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935