Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

4.5

736 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 736 reviews

November 04, 2019

"Maintenance on my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. Joshua Ervin..."

- Hope@08

Maintenance on my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. Joshua Ervin helped me & walked me through the process! Professional $ friendly service from Joshua! Ask for Joshua for your service rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ervin
Nov 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Joshua! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

November 04, 2019

"Excellent and courteous service."

- TeamK9

Took my Santa Fe in for a "check engine" light diagnosis. Diagnosis was completed quickly, most likely cause diagnosed and corrected. Shawn is always courteous, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I trust that service department 100% percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for trusting our dealership. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 31, 2019

"My Santa Fe was in and out in less than an hour. I..."

- Horacio Chavez

My Santa Fe was in and out in less than an hour. I brought it in once prior for a low tire and had my tire pressure checked all the way around to allow for the colder weather. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 30, 2019

"The whole process to make the appointment, select the..."

- Gerald

The whole process to make the appointment, select the service needed was very smooth and efficient. The checkin and the ride service was great, everyone treated me very professionally. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall anyone’s name
Oct 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 29, 2019

"As always we have received prompt courteous service from..."

- Thomas

As always we have received prompt courteous service from all of the staff at LHM Hyundai. Job done right the first time every time...No Redo's ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose, very courteous!
Oct 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 29, 2019

"I no longer have the Hyundai. It was stolen and totaled..."

- harriet

I no longer have the Hyundai. It was stolen and totaled in April of this year. Service was great at Larry Miller when I had the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! Come visit us if you ever need anything! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 16, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Chambers

Great customer service in all areas. Shuttle service was prompt and convenient. Service department was through and explained everything and made it easy to understand the problem and solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your support! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 10, 2019

"Hyundai makes the best car, and Southwest treats it best. "

- 2009er

As always, the service department outdid itself when servicing my car. I wouldn't own anything but a Hyundai, and I wouldn't have it serviced anywhere else. Hyundais are great cars, and Southwest takes the best care of them. Shawn is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 01, 2019

"Elijah was an excellent salesperson well-informed very knowl"

- Deardeet

I gave him a rating of excellent because they had a question about the car that I I would definitely come back again and hope he will be my salesperson financial department was very very helpful to me were all excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you! We are so grateful that you came in to see us, and I know that Elijah will be thrilled to hear that he made such a great impact on you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

September 29, 2019

"I highly recommend visiting the dealership."

- Roland SS

The overall experience from the time the initial application was submitted to the time I drove off the lot in a new vehicle was a good experience. There was no pressure and the sales person went out of her way to help get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We are so glad you came in to see us for your new vehicle. Congrats on your new car! We look forward to working with you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results