About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

4.8

685 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Call (505) 404-0136

685 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- AmandaTru18

I recently traded in my 2012 camry for a new vehicle. I went in and told the salesperson what I wanted. She was knowledgable and was trying to fullfill my needs. The service was incredible. I was upside down on my camry, and they paid it off and gave me a little extra to get me where I needed be for my car payment. I have been to 5 other dealerships. And Larry H Miller should have been my first stop. They didn't attack me like a bunch of vultures as the other previous dealerships would. There was no long wait, they didn't take me through any loop's. It was quit impressive. I went in at 10am and I had to be at work by 1:30. I was out by 12:40pm. It was outstanding service! I would highly recommend Kate. I am a female and went in with my sister while my husband was at work. My husband was even impressed with my service and what they gave me for my camry.I will be doing business with them in the future, and will reccomend them every time! I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Welsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Ervin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"SK was helpful in our new 2018 Tucson purchse"

- Lizartist

I love the dealership on Lomas Blvd in Albuquerque as it is close to work and home. I liked working with SK and Amy during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SK Chaturvedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Matthiesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson! I am so happy to hear that SK and Amy were able to be such a great help to you during your time with us. If you need anything in the future, please come back in and see us. Have a wonderful day, and get out there and enjoy your Tucson. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 26, 2018

"Great day"

- wsells`

I just wanted to say thank you to all the staff you were very helpful and I appreciated your kindness A special thank you to Roberto I was a first time buyer and did not know much about how it works I reccomend if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Porras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan
Mar 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and the rest of our team! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 23, 2018

"Southwest Hyundai is great "

- whitecar1

Thank you Robert. Thank you Rey. Thank you Juan. If you want a good deal go to Southwest Hyundai Lomas and Wyoming Albuquerque New Mexico. You wil be impressed we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Porras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rey and Juan
Mar 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! I'm glad that Robert, Rey, and Juan were able to take such great care of you and match you up with the vehicle of your dreams. Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for being such a great customer! Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 21, 2018

"Very professional..."

- Bmedina

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Even though I had missed my appointment time, they still accommodated me and took care of me. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review! I'm glad that we were able to treat you with the professionalism and care you needed. I'm thrilled that we were able to be flexible and get you back on the road as quickly as possible despite missing your appointment. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. — Ernie Riach, General Manager

March 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- bestoneyet

I told my salesperson, David Williams, what I wanted and he made it work! Every person I dealt with was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
Mar 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed working with David. We will pass your kind words along to him! Please let us if there's anything else we can do for you! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 04, 2018

"Continuity of Satisfaction"

- Burque boy

This current vehicle is the third we have purchased at Southwest Hyundai in the last 15 to 20 years and we are so satisfied with the reception and service that we didn't even go anywhere else to look for a new car. Our salesperson Debbie was a joy to work with and got us in and out in the same afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Debbie and that you were so satisfied with your buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 03, 2018

"Southwest Hyundai service is excellent"

- Shannon Caruso

Always friendly here. They strive to do the best for you and explain everything. They do not pressure you to have anything done in addition to what you came in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara at the service desk
Mar 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Shannon, thanks for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our service team! We will pass your kind words along to all of them. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

February 24, 2018

"Friendly Service Desk"

- Genesis R-Spec Ultimate owner

Professional,friendly and very thorough with inspection of my vehicle. Took a bit longer than expected but it coincides with above statement. I will be returning for future servicing of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Conlin
Feb 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your service experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

February 23, 2018

"Staff is amazing"

- Michael Fernandez

The staff at southwest Hyundai is awesome..especially jared he always has time for cusomers. Always will return. Please change email min word count please. Thanks thanks thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Michael! Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that Jared was so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks! Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results