About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

4.8

709 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Call (505) 404-0136

709 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Aragorn4u

Thanks to Friendly, Experienced, Knowledgeable, Organized, Professional People of Service Department. Special thanks to shuttle van driver Jose Garcia. I would recommend this place to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Borissevitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Outstanding Customer service"

- LoveMySonata

I've been a customer since 2015, just bought my 2nd Hyunda. Customer Technicians, Mechanic's, and Sales personnel are Amazing. They all work to provide you with options to accommodate your needs. Won't go anywhere else and Reccomend them to many people when they are looking for service or a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

We are so happy to hear you've had such great experiences with our team! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 05, 2018

"Service-oil change"

- Phil52

Was done in time quoted. I also had them check noise coming from front. We ordered parts for repair. Will get done next week. Seth was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Morgan
Oct 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Phil, thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Seth. Should you need anything else, please let us know. — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Always great people and great service!!!"

- Anne M Armijo

I am on my 3rd car with Hyundai! Not only is the sales teAm awesome (Debbie Curtis), but the service team is exceptional. I always feel like family when I’m there. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Anne, I am thrilled to hear that both our sales and service team have been caring for you so well! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Welcome to our family here! We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Its all good "

- 12345

I it would be nice if they could be quicker i had an appointment at 8am and it was for an alignment and oil change. It took 2hours it would be nice if you could hire more mechanics its always busy you guys do good business so it would be nice if you gave them more help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are always working to help our team support our customers and provide the highest quality fo care. We appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to being of service to you again the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 06, 2018

"Great experience on a trade."

- DEL60

This place is great, they have always treated me well. So far i bought 3 vehicles from them and will keep returning. Try this dearlership. Thanks. Del H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina West
Sep 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you, Del! We appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 06, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Mokugavin19

After having a terrible experience with a different salesman at their sister location, SK was super helpfull and professional. He made me the fourth Hyundai owner in my family and I'm loving my new Elantra GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SK Chaturvedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi there! Congratulations on the new Hyundai Elantra GT, and welcome to the Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque family! We are thrilled that SK was able to provide such an outstanding experience for you. Please keep us in mind for any upcoming oil changes or vehicle maintenance needs. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 29, 2018

"took advantage of a disabled person"

- JamHarner

My brother (I'm using a friend's yelp) who is disabled both with mental illness and MS and is on public assistance bought a car from Larry H Miller SW Hyundai for payments just under $600 per month yet he only gets $700 a month on disability. They took advantage of a disabled person and they won't take the car back - it was dropped off last Friday and my brother was placed for psych hold on Saturday. The case worker from the hospital stated my brother didn't have capacity to sign a contract and wrote a letter to this dealership. The manger Rey Crichlow refused to accept the letter because he wants to get the loan money from the bank first (my belief) before the bank finds out that my brother lacks capacity. They refuse to take my calls and won't tell us who the bank is so that we can return it. Rey says "he already got paid and he washes his hands of it" ...."you're going to have to wait and do a voluntary re-possession when the paperwork shows up" They refused to put anything into writing on this so that they must be doing something wrong to the owner and to the bank.... This sounds a little like taking advantage of someone who is unable to care for themselves.... in other words like abuse. The Finance Manager; Tina is refusing as well. I will contact the bank as soon as the paperwork is received and tell them that I think that this dealership is trying to pull a fast one on the bank as we are only trying to mitigate the loss to the parties here. Terrible unethical scoundrels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rey Crichlow
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi James. I’d like to get more information from you regarding your note. Please contact me at (505) 559-9644 at your convenience. Thank you, Valentin Borissevitch

August 13, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- MJWright 24

My husband and I purchased a car from this dealership and loved the customer service. Everyone was friendly and really took the stress out of car buying! We are very pleased with our car and got a great deal. Thank you Ray-J and Kate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray-J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Welsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We are happy to hear you and your husband enjoyed working with our team! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you both again! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 07, 2018

"Too pricy and profit oriented ."

- Ronakfrancesico

It's too costly to repair ant car parts. Service fee is also too high and I am unhappy that everything is just profit oriented. Hyundai being a reliable for cars, there has to be some discount or some help to customers that cannot afford to spend so much for cars. There is no check done for car after serving to see whether problem is resolved or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results