About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

4.8

713 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Call (505) 404-0136

713 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Excellent sales person and Finance person"

- HappywithElantra2018

While I wasn't as pleased with the price of my new vehicle, I was impressed with the dealership's customer service and the follow up given after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmela Sanchez
November 28, 2018

"Unprofessional bait-and-switch liar"

- nmbuyer

Deb is a poor liar and a poor salesperson. Southwest Hyundai listed a 2016 Sonata Hybrid Limited on their site for $17k. I called, and Deb said they'd just sent it to auction because it had been sitting on the lot for a while, but they'd bring it back for me to test drive. The next day, I came in to test it, and Deb and her manager Val claimed that the "Attorney General" found damage in the "back of the car" at the auction lot, so they couldn't sell it, but that they had other options for me to buy (and were quite insistent that I try a completely different model car). They also claimed that the damage was on the CarFax. It's not. I checked right before going. What a magnificently sloppy lie. The car was also listed as Certified Pre-Owned, which means that -- if their paper-thin lie were actually true -- some random mechanic at the auction lot was better at inspecting Hyundais than an actual, certified Hyundai technician. Which means that their service department is equally as incompetent and dishonest as their salespeople. Stay far away, and don't look back -- this dealership should not be in business, and Deb should not be allowed to lie and steal from people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie Curtis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Borissevitch
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Ceagan, our team works hard to make sure we are providing only the highest quality of vehicles for our customers. We would never wish to mislead our customers at any time. Our inventory can move fast and we do our best to keep up with it on our websites to keep everything updated. We value your experience with us and strive to make it the very best it can be. Please give me call and we can work to help better our experience with us for the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

November 12, 2018

"great experience! Kind, friendly and competent "

- RC

Sam , made us feel very comfortable . No pressure. Was patient with us. Just a great and competent salesperson. Sam was very friendly. Sam is a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Wilhelm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I am thrilled to hear that Sam could earn you kind praises! Thank you for this terrific review. If our team can be of any more service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 22, 2018

"Elantra"

- R. Dolce

I have loved my Elantra since I bought it, especially the blue-tooth feature. I am still learning about all of the need things that the Elantra has to offer. The sales people were very helpful and supportive and not pushy which is great when you are trying to buy a new car. It did not take that long in order to fill out the paper work and drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fara Beadle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and that you've been loving your Elantra! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Aragorn4u

Thanks to Friendly, Experienced, Knowledgeable, Organized, Professional People of Service Department. Special thanks to shuttle van driver Jose Garcia. I would recommend this place to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Borissevitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jose and the rest of our team, we will be sure to pass your words along to all of them. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks! ā€” Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 07, 2018

"Outstanding Customer service"

- LoveMySonata

I've been a customer since 2015, just bought my 2nd Hyunda. Customer Technicians, Mechanic's, and Sales personnel are Amazing. They all work to provide you with options to accommodate your needs. Won't go anywhere else and Reccomend them to many people when they are looking for service or a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

We are so happy to hear you've had such great experiences with our team! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 05, 2018

"Service-oil change"

- Phil52

Was done in time quoted. I also had them check noise coming from front. We ordered parts for repair. Will get done next week. Seth was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Morgan
Oct 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Phil, thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Seth. Should you need anything else, please let us know. ā€” Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Always great people and great service!!!"

- Anne M Armijo

I am on my 3rd car with Hyundai! Not only is the sales teAm awesome (Debbie Curtis), but the service team is exceptional. I always feel like family when Iā€™m there. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Anne, I am thrilled to hear that both our sales and service team have been caring for you so well! Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Welcome to our family here! We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Its all good "

- 12345

I it would be nice if they could be quicker i had an appointment at 8am and it was for an alignment and oil change. It took 2hours it would be nice if you could hire more mechanics its always busy you guys do good business so it would be nice if you gave them more help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are always working to help our team support our customers and provide the highest quality fo care. We appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to being of service to you again the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 06, 2018

"Great experience on a trade."

- DEL60

This place is great, they have always treated me well. So far i bought 3 vehicles from them and will keep returning. Try this dearlership. Thanks. Del H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina West
Sep 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you, Del! We appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results