Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.6
779 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Hyundai vehicles serving customers in the Rio Rancho, Santa Fe, and Los Lunas area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Hyundai parts and Hyundai accessories. Visit our website for Hyundai incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

8800 Lomas Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM

87112

Directions

By Type

Showing 779 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Worst dealership ever! From new car sales manager..."

- c c

Worst dealership ever! From new car sales manager Christian, Debbie Curtis Sales associate, to finance manager...all incompetent at their jobs! Wasted half a day trying to make a cash deal. Why do you need a credit application when you're paying cash? Why do you need to sign a test drive agreement when you've already gone on the test drive? Why do you need to sign a service appointment agreement when you're not going to have the vehicle serviced there? This dealership will waste your time and provides horrible service! Go somewhere else and you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Huaman
February 08, 2021

"This place is awesome, they always manage to squeeze you..."

- Caron

This place is awesome, they always manage to squeeze you in and never disappoint, and I don’t even own a Hyundai! I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
Feb 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

January 24, 2021

"the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable..."

- hardersd

the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable every time I have gone in with questions, and I have been in numerous times in the passed year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Jefferies
Jan 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

January 11, 2021

"They always get me in in a timely fashion even if they..."

- Berrybanana

They always get me in in a timely fashion even if they are swamped with work. I needed a new battery. I had to call my insurance company for a tow truck to come and give me a jump two times, one to get me home from Walmart, then again the next day to get me to the dealership for a battery. Another dealership couldn’t get me in for a whole week, but Jared Curry at Southwest Hyundai got me in that day! And they always keep me updated on what services may be needed on my vehicle. It’s paid off, and I want it to go another 100,000 so maintenance is important!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Curry
Jan 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

"I usually deal with Shawn Osborn who is great. This..."

- JBallard

I usually deal with Shawn Osborn who is great. This dealership offers excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and all my visits have been a positive experience and the work has always done well. They also offer a free shuttle while your vehicle is being serviced which is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

December 17, 2020

"The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and..."

- skay

The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and professional. They have excellent mechanics and I always feel like they take great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

December 13, 2020

"Jared did a thuper dooper job in getting my service..."

- Fatty McGee

Jared did a thuper dooper job in getting my service completed quickly and thoroughly. Technician David updated me on the inspection and made sure I’m safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared in service
Dec 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

September 28, 2020

"This was my second oil and filter change since buying the..."

- Mike P

This was my second oil and filter change since buying the car new last year. The service was great on both visits. In and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Michael Hart, Sales Manager

September 23, 2020

"I've waited a month to offer a review. I purchased a..."

- Sandra - Albuquerque

I've waited a month to offer a review. I purchased a 2019 Elantra in mid-August, 2020, as a Certified Used Car. I have been very impressed with the friendly service and product-knowledge of my sales-rep, David Gonzales. David took the time to point out specific features I didn't know were available that have proven to be a valuable contribution to my driving experience. He 'listened' attentively to my initial list of requirements; showed me the 'scaled-down' model I described; and only 'afterwards' asked me to let him introduce me to additional features I might find helpful. He managed to upgrade the vehicle I purchased while allowing me to remain in the price range I was comfortable with. He welcomed me back after the purchase was complete to help me understand and operate a number of audio features that were hard for me to comprehend. I would recommend David Gonzales to anyone searching for a vehicle that would be 'right' for them. I was also pleased and impressed with the contract and financial handling of the transaction represented by Elvis Mominyuy. He took the time to ensure I understood the details and answered all questions in a thorough and professional manner. I also had a dark tint removed from the windows through the Chevrolet aspect of Larry H Miller and I was very pleased with the service and results. My overall experience with Larry H Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque was an excellent 'car-shopping' experience and I highly recommend doing business with them. Sandra - Albuquerque, 09-2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzales, Sales Rep; Elvis Momianyuy, Contracts
Sep 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Michael Hart, Sales Manager

September 11, 2020

"We had an excellent sales experience with David. He..."

- Thomas Banks

We had an excellent sales experience with David. He answered all of our questions and was able to get us a great deal on our new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzales
Sep 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Michael Hart, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results