About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

4.8

689 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Call (505) 404-0136

689 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Turned a Frown Upside Down "

- csabeyta

I had a scheduled appointment to service my vehicle and waited an hour for the shuttle to take me to my destination. When I realized the shuttle left without me, I was left without transportation to my appointment, and I was upset. I was told I could take my own car as it had not even been taken back yet, and return after my appointment (which was a 3 hour dental appt.) This was the whole reason I'd scheduled this way...I live in Belen and was trying to productively condense my wait time. I said I wouldn't be back and left. I later called the department manager, Mike, and expressed my dissatisfaction and disappointment with what had transpired. He told me he would personally drive down to Belen the next and pick up my car, have it serviced, and return it the same day. And you know what? He did just that! I was beyond impressed at his desire to right a wrong in his department. This is the reason I will go back to SWH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you, Carolyn, for sharing about your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that Mike was able to personally take it upon himself to pick up your vehicle and get it taken care of. We are always striving to make sure our customers are satisfied and happy with their experience here. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

Jun 13, 2018 -

csabeyta responded

OH NO!!!! I mistakenly gave credit to the wrong Mike. MIKE WEST is the outstanding employee who came down to Belen and picked up my car....NOT Mike Hart!!!

June 07, 2018

"Commend several Hyundai employees! "

- lr3031

Kudo's to Amy, Shawn, and Elijah for their professionalism, their knowledge, and for being genuinely happy to be of service. With great respect, Lou and Vera Rudanovich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Saiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Osborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Matthiesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you, Lou and Vera, for such a kind review! It is a pleasure to hear that Amy, Shawn, and Elijah were able to help you have the best of experiences with us and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to them. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

May 30, 2018

"Tire change"

- Genesis R-Spec Ultimate owner

Tara is very helpful in determining which choice of tires are more suited for both the vehicle and your style of driving. She also works hard at finding the balance of performance with costs. I reccomend her for any service needs you have with your car and she has helped me with scheduled maintenance needs in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Conlin
May 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I am glad to hear that Tara has been such a help to you by keeping you informed and up to date with needed services. Thank you for this kind review and recommendation. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

April 22, 2018

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- Cynthia Hoover

I received a letter saying that they were in need of used cars and that they could match or come close to my current payment. The next day I went in after work and to my surprise left with a brand new car....my sales person Ray was the best. I've bought several new cars in the past and he was to notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray-J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the great rating, Cynthia! I'm glad that we were able to get you such a great deal on your trade-in and introduce you to a fantastic new vehicle that you can be proud of. I'm pleased that Ray was able to take such excellent care of you. He'll be happy to hear that he left such an awesome impression on you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon the next time you need us. — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

April 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- AmandaTru18

I recently traded in my 2012 camry for a new vehicle. I went in and told the salesperson what I wanted. She was knowledgable and was trying to fullfill my needs. The service was incredible. I was upside down on my camry, and they paid it off and gave me a little extra to get me where I needed be for my car payment. I have been to 5 other dealerships. And Larry H Miller should have been my first stop. They didn't attack me like a bunch of vultures as the other previous dealerships would. There was no long wait, they didn't take me through any loop's. It was quit impressive. I went in at 10am and I had to be at work by 1:30. I was out by 12:40pm. It was outstanding service! I would highly recommend Kate. I am a female and went in with my sister while my husband was at work. My husband was even impressed with my service and what they gave me for my camry.I will be doing business with them in the future, and will reccomend them every time! I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Welsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Ervin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amanda. I'm glad that our team was able to handle your trade-in in such an effective manner and get you a great deal on your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new ride! Our team strives to go the extra mile for all of our incredible customers, and provide them with the honest, kind, and laid-back car sales experience that has become synonymous with the LHM name. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation and hope to work with you again the next time you need us. Thanks for being such a great customer. Welcome to the LHM family! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

April 11, 2018

"SK was helpful in our new 2018 Tucson purchse"

- Lizartist

I love the dealership on Lomas Blvd in Albuquerque as it is close to work and home. I liked working with SK and Amy during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SK Chaturvedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Matthiesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson! I am so happy to hear that SK and Amy were able to be such a great help to you during your time with us. If you need anything in the future, please come back in and see us. Have a wonderful day, and get out there and enjoy your Tucson. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 26, 2018

"Great day"

- wsells`

I just wanted to say thank you to all the staff you were very helpful and I appreciated your kindness A special thank you to Roberto I was a first time buyer and did not know much about how it works I reccomend if you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Porras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan
Mar 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and the rest of our team! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 23, 2018

"Southwest Hyundai is great "

- whitecar1

Thank you Robert. Thank you Rey. Thank you Juan. If you want a good deal go to Southwest Hyundai Lomas and Wyoming Albuquerque New Mexico. You wil be impressed we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Porras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rey and Juan
Mar 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! I'm glad that Robert, Rey, and Juan were able to take such great care of you and match you up with the vehicle of your dreams. Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for being such a great customer! Val Borissevitch, General Manager

March 21, 2018

"Very professional..."

- Bmedina

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Even though I had missed my appointment time, they still accommodated me and took care of me. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fernandez
Mar 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review! I'm glad that we were able to treat you with the professionalism and care you needed. I'm thrilled that we were able to be flexible and get you back on the road as quickly as possible despite missing your appointment. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. — Ernie Riach, General Manager

March 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- bestoneyet

I told my salesperson, David Williams, what I wanted and he made it work! Every person I dealt with was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! Great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williams
Mar 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed working with David. We will pass your kind words along to him! Please let us if there's anything else we can do for you! — Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results