Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Lotufo.
Debbie Lotufo
Debbie Lotufo, Client Advisor, Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche
5.0

Debbie Lotufo

Client Advisor

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

213 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington Audi VW Porsche in 2009, Debbie loves building relationships with her customers. Getting to know them, not just their automotive needs, makes finding them the perfect vehicle even more special. An avid gardener, Debbie can be found on her days off working in the gardens, especially at her Church whenever she can.

Call
Email

404 Reviews of Debbie Lotufo

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DanH

Debbie and Doug were absolutely wonderful to work with during the whole experience. This is our second Audi leased from Flemington and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson, Jon Budd

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing and fun experience"

- Lasel

I was shopping for a Honda Civic and found it at the Flemington dealership. The staff was super helpful, I orignally didn't find any pictures of the interior online, but Shane was kind enough to provide all of the pictures that I needed. Both Debbie and Mari were very kind and helpful during the entire process. Helping ensure that I was able to drive off the lot with the car on the day I came so that I wouldn't have to come back and fill out any other paperwork, given that I live 3.5 hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Warner, Mari Doñe

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and transparent. "

- Dgbsmile

Fourth car I have leased from this dealership. Never a surprise or hitch. Great follow through and honest pricing. No need to haggle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a new car actually fun"

- Charles N

I was looking for a new car and visited several dealerships. Debbie and Doug stood out as the two people who made the experience great, I was very indecisive taking 2+ months to settle on a car, , but they were always available to help while never, ever being pushy. I have never actually enjoyed buying a car before, but I can say 100% that this was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Charles - we know it can be a very stressful experience and try to work on YOUR schedule not ours. We are so glad that Debbie and our team did such a great job at putting you at ease and helping you make the best choice for your needs. Congratulations!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- Kathy

We recently purchased a SQ5 from Debbie Lotufo. The entire process from start to finish was a great experience. Debbie was a pleasure to work with, as was everyone we worked with at the dealership.....Peter Costigan and Jon Budd were no exception. Would not hesitate to recommend Flemington Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Peter Costigan

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Kathy - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and pleasant experience"

- AnnaDelia

Purchased a used Q5 from Deb at this dealership. She was pleasant and thorough throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend Flemington Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Anna Delia - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and curitous."

- audifastback

We came to look at an Audi Fastback in showroom. Debbie Lotufo was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions. Returned a week later for test drive on an Audi Fastback that was out on lot. Wasn't convinced. Was more interested in the Fastback that was in showroom. Debbie and staff were very accommodating and I was able to drive that Fastback. Purchased after driving. Debbie and Manager were quick with sale and all information. Very good experience. Debbie spent time explaining and demonstrating cars technology and functions. Debbie was wonderful to work with and continued to follow up with us. Will purchase again from Debbie and this Dealership. I absolutely love the my Audi Fastback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Casterline, Troy Patasnick

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Personable dealership and people"

- DebG

The dealership and Debbie Lotufo was recommended by a friend of mine. Debbie and Doug made my buying experience of my 1st audi Q5 very smooth. Like their honesty and personal touch !! I will recommend this dealership and will come back to them for servicing and my next Audi !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mathewson, Jon Budd

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad to be there for such a big First! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Darlene

My husband initially met with Debbie Lotufo as we were looking to purchase me a new car. We were interested in an Audi Q5. After sharing with Debbie some details of what we were looking for in our Audi my husband called me to come meet him at the dealership. He was most impressed in the level of attentive support of Debbie as well as her manager. I made it to the dealership close to closing, but Debbie was vet accommodating in bringing the car around for me to see and get a feel behind the wheel. We were very happy with the car, the quoted price and financing discussed. I must say that I was totally pleased with the overall experience. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends! Thanks for everything 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Costigan

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Darlene - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- ArvindSaddala

This is my 6th car and cannot appreciate enough the awesome buying experience I had. From start to finish was so pleasant and warm. The car was prepared and documentation done as expected on time. A big shoutout to Debbie, my fav saleswomen of the year. She is so warm and caring, this is my most memorable car buying experience so far. Thank you for your hospitality and business. Looking forward to many such in the future. Cheers, Arvind Saddala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Arvind - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Debbie (who we agree is saleswomen of the year) offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,590

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,870

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,180

2019 Porsche 911

$121,470

2019 Porsche 911

$119,380

2018 Porsche Macan

$59,590

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,540

2019 Porsche 911

$137,730