Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Ress.
Debbie Ress
Debbie Ress, New vehicle  Sales and leasing, Jennings Chevrolet
5.0

Debbie Ress

New vehicle Sales and leasing

Jennings Chevrolet

241 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Debbie Ress

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Debbie is amazing "

- Youkhana5

Debbie helped my family get me the best birthday gift. It was easy and fun. She is amazing at what she does. Debbie has a wonderful sense of humor and helped make the transition so easy. Not to mention she is easy to get a hold of and will help in anyway she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Tahoe"

- Tedstahoe

Felt very comfortable with Debbie in the purchase of me vehicle. She gave me a thorough run of the ins and outs of my vehicle before I took possession of it. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schultz

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Debbie, Mark, and Ken are AMAZING!!!!"

- JSL

I don’t know why I didn’t come here sooner. My Grandma has been buying cars here for over 40 or 50 years. I had a Tahoe that needed to be seen in the service department. I went to Ken and he took care of getting my truck in. Well, it turned out my truck had run it’s course. Which I was kind of expecting. Ken directed me to Debbie in sales and to say I didn’t have the best time with her would be a massive understatement. This girl knows her stuff and worked with us on a very tough situation. Her and Mark from finance did everything they could to get us in the car I wanted. Which is a 2019 Equinox. The team at Jennings is beyond anything I could have hoped for. I am definitely a customer for life and will direct anyone and everyone I can to you guys. I look forward to driving my car every chance I get. It makes my heart happy to have a Chevy from Jennings. Thank you so much for everyone involved and I hope you all enjoy your holidays! I’ll be seeing soon when I come for my first oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schultz

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Chevyguy

Debbie Rees was a great salesperson. She was helpful, accomadating, friendly, swift, and I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Bondi

Dec 12, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Chevyguy, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Also, thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Toy!"

- DianeL

Debbie always takes excellent care of me and my family. She sold us our last car and was awesome. So when we were looking for another vehicle, of course I came looking for Debbie. She genuinely wants to get you the best deal and does what she can to make it happen. Thank you for making a big purchase enjoyable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Dear Diane, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people with unbelievable service!!!!"

- Zuzana and Alex

Thank you Debbie and Jim for amazing service you provide us with. We loved our 2015 Chevy Trax and already are in love with our new one 2018 Chevy Trax. The Jennings family treats its customers with love and respect Alex and I are lucky to be part of this family.:) Thank you once again. Zuzana and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Walsh

Sep 26, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Zuzana and Alex, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful new Trax. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

Sep 24, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Zuzana and Alex, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful new Trax. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Debbie at Jennings "

- Grandma1

We had the perfect Saturday last month shopping for my daughters first car. Debbie our Sales Associate couldn’t have been any nicer. She was the perfect addition to our sales experience and my daughter is Elated with her new Trax. The finance associates are very helpful and I would recommend Jennings Chevrolet to anyone in the north shore suburbs. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Sep 15, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Grandma1, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! So happy to hear your buying experience was enjoyable. Enjoy the new Trax. And thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t of had a better experience!"

- Clicker

I had bought a car from Debbie 6 years ago and made a good friend that day. When it came time to replace our other car I naturally went with Debbie and Jennings Chevrolet. I wanted a very specific color, body style and package combination and Debbie found the perfect match for us. The whole experience was painless and I never felt pressured into something I didn’t want. I am very impressed with Debbie’s dedication to her job and how much she cares about us and our family. If you are looking for a car I would highly recommend Debbie and Jennings Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Clicker, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! So happy to hear that you felt good about the purchase experience. Enjoy you beautiful new Sonic. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Chevyimpala

Best car buying experience ever..would recommend this dealer and salesperson To anyone!!! Sales and services was the best Finance pain fee great deal on a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schultz

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- wally6543

Debbie was very pleasant and fun to work with. The new car explanation was very informative and complete. Your service department is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

wally6543, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful new truck. Also, thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,545

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,970

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$50,980

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,195

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,380

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210