About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deborah Valentin.
Deborah Valentin
Deborah Valentin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtney Honda
not yet rated

Deborah Valentin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtney Honda

767 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Deborah Valentin

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mo

I have bought my first car(used one) from Courtney Honda and I am so happy with it. Thank you so much to Courtney and Deb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Mo, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're so happy to hear that Deb Valentin and the rest of the Courtney Honda team we're able to make your experience so great. Please feel free to visit us anytime as we're always here to help our customers! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda CRV purchase"

- New CRV owner

I had a great experience with Deb V at Courtney. She was very professional and straightforward. Deb was a real pleasure to work with at Courtney. I definitely recommend both Deb and Courtney Honda if you are considering a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you very much for your kind review of both Deb and our dealership. Here at Courtney Honda we strive to make the car buying process as simple and transparent as possible. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and thank you very much for choosing to do business with us! We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit so please enjoy your new CR-V very much! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations =)"

- Adrian T

I had a great experience with the Courtney Honda team. They were quick to respond to email queries, quoted a very competitive price (with no hidden fees and charges!) and the salesperson (Deborah) was very warm, helpful and managed to find my vehicle even though I asked for some unconventional options added. Also appreciated their after sales follow up to confirm that everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Courtney Honda responded

Adrian, Thank you very much for your kind review. We strive to make the car buying process as simple and transparent as possible here at Courtney Honda. Reviews like yours let us know that we continue to do an excellent job of serving our customers. Have a wonderful weekend and we'll see you in service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Hondafan76

I was looking at purchasing a Honda HRV from another dealer, but the one I wanted was "on it's way from Honda anyday now" Well, three weeks later I was still waiting. So I contacted Courtney Honda and they not only had what I wanted, but took a nice slice out of the listed retail and gave me more than double what the other dealer offered to me for my trade, plus they offer an additional Lifetime powertrain warranty that Courtney foots the bill for. Nice! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. A great experience in closing the deal also. I haven't used the service dept yet. But if it anything like the sales staff, I see nothing but many years of happy driving ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Courtney Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a tremendous experience. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future and keeping all of our customers happy! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II

1
1 - 4 of 4 results