Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Debra Wright
Debra Wright at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Debra Wright

Business Manger

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
122 Reviews
5.0

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Debra Wright

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and..."

- GREGGSTATON Verified Customer

Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and manager were very nice and seemed to care about getting me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have experienced an easier process. I drove..."

- PARKER2 Verified Customer

I could not have experienced an easier process. I drove into town from Atlanta, Ga and arrived late in the evening. Debra and Kevin were ready for my arrival and such a delight to work with everyone. Debra brought on the smile and laughter every time we talked on the phone to get the process rolling. Kevin met us at the door upon arrival and was extremely friendly and proficient with the process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benton

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would..."

- EMCGEE080114 Verified Customer

Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would definitely refer family and friends them for the exceptional customer service and welcoming spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent..."

- LILMANDD252 Verified Customer

My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent the crew was professional & friendly. They help me get the car that I want & made sure I was driving the same day. Much love will definitely recommend customer to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Whitaker

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to..."

- DLCLSC Verified Customer

I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to help us with our Durango. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. I thank each and everyone of them for there service. Hope to buy another car from them again in the future. God bless them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brewer , Daquan

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with very professional and do..."

- CWOOGY Verified Customer

Great place to do business with very professional and do what they can to help you get in a car. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benton

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best group of males and females that I had the..."

- gregory3992

The best group of males and females that I had the pleasure of working with, extremely professional. It was my pleasure working with everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers...."

- CLINTONWHITAKER26 Verified Customer

They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers. I definitely recommend visiting and get treated like family. They are the best car dealers I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great the people that you are..."

- beango1978 Verified Customer

The service department is great the people that you are dealing with are very good at what the do and I like that they call to let you know exactly what's going on with your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,899
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,879
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,899
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,448
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive